We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paradise” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Lucea 8800, Jamaica   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Package Deal
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Lucea
Norwich, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Paradise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2014

I feel I have to write this review because I read so many negative things on here about this beautiful hotel. We are currently here for 3 weeks and spent 3 weeks here last Christmas. It is a beautifull and clean hotel. The beaches are much less rocky than last year and as for the comments about rude staff expecting tips... I have never had anyone in all the years I have been to Jamaica expecting to be tipped! We haven't found a single rude member of staff to be rude. They are all so happy and friendly! Treat people how YOU expect to be treated. We are really enjoying it here and still have another 2 weeks of this paradise! We love everything about Lady Hamilton and are booking again for next year!!!!!

Stayed February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaJamaica, Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this review, February 12, 2014
Dear Jamaica2010_10:

Thank you for taking the time to share your reviews with us. We were very delighted to hear about the wonderful time you had while you were on vacation here with us at Grand Palladium Resort & Spa.

We are very happy that your vacation experience exceeded your expectations and that our staff added to your satisfaction. We are truly happy to have served you and we look forward to your return visit so we can make it another grand vacation

Warm regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,119 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,189
    1,021
    460
    274
    175
See reviews for
728
1,607
24
25
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (848)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2014

We visited this hotel for a week at the beginning of February from the UK. We are a young(ish) couple and we travelled with another couple.

We were checked in by Shelton who was brilliant, so friendly and helpful. We stayed in block 32 which, for us, was a great location as it is close to Coral Beach and within easy walking distance of the gym and the main areas. Our room was huge and had a great view of Sunset Cove. The bathroom was also huge with a spa tub and walk in shower which suited us perfectly. Our mini bar was topped up every day and the room was always clean.

Each night we ate at one of the a la carte restaurants our favourites being the Asian and steak restaurants. We also enjoyed the Italian and Indian but I, personally, wasn’t fond of the Mexican. Lunch and breakfast are buffet affairs with plenty of choice and great tasting food. The steak and Italian restaurants are very popular and we waited more than an hour for a table. I would suggest getting there early to put your name down and then relax with a drink while you wait. One night we went to the steak restaurant at 8:45pm and they weren’t accepting any more tables.

We usually drank in the main bar overlooking the pool and we thought there was a great selection of good quality drinks. I especially enjoyed the champagne! I didn’t really enjoy the Sports Bar as it was very warm and smelled like fried food!

Service could sometimes be a little slow but was always very friendly. We didn’t experience any problems getting served at the bars or restaurants. Jamaican people don’t always do things quickly but when I’m on holiday I really don’t mind if things take longer than usual.

We went to the gym which was cool and well appointed. We visited the spa but only once as I didn’t think it was very good. The steam room was out of order and the whirlpools didn’t work.

We spent a couple of days around the pool but most of our time was on the beach, our favourite being Coral Beach which was beautiful for a late afternoon swim and relax. We never had a problem getting a sun lounger either by the pool or on the beach and we weren’t always there early.

Overall we really enjoyed our holiday here and I would definitely recommend to others. The hotel and the grounds are beautiful, all of the public areas are clean, the facilities are great, there is plenty to do and the staff are very friendly.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaJamaica, Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this review, February 12, 2014
Dear Mardypunk:

Thank you for taking the time to share your reviews with us. We were very delighted to hear about the wonderful time you had while you were on vacation here with us at Grand Palladium Resort & Spa.

We are very happy that your vacation experience exceeded your expectations and that our staff added to your satisfaction.

While we strive for a perfect vacation for our clients we regret any mishap that may have occurred and please accept our sincere apologies.

We are truly happy to have served you and we look forward to your return visit so we can make it another grand vacation.

Best wishes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014

6 February 2014. We have just returned from a lovely holiday at the Lady Hamilton Montego Bay. The resort is very well maintained gardens where lovely. The floor to our room on the first day was dirty my feet where black. But next day it was mopped and cleaned so why wasn't it done the first day lazy cleaner? The room overall was nice and spacious, but could do with a update air con was excellent. Fridge sparse only water 2 beers and soft drinks.

The food was hit and miss, some nights was really nice some nights not so good that was in all the restaurants. We couldn't fault the cleanliness, except we had a visiting mouse come to dine it ran under the diners feet. But the waiter soon brushed it out ha.

The staff where sometime rude but not when you had a dollar in your hand. Considering this is an all inclusive resort and not cheap when you come from England. The staff expect a tip every time you went to the bar, No dollar ignored for ages some say they waited 20 mins. My husband had this trouble with Laurence who works at the pool side bar next to the entertainment. He thought it was just happening to him, but after talking to some of the other quests his name came up quite often.

Room Tip: Choose Ocean view
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaJamaica, Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this review, February 12, 2014
Dear Yvonne R:

Thank you for taking the time to share your reviews with us. We were very delighted to hear about the wonderful time you had while you were on vacation here with us at Grand Palladium Resort & Spa.

While we strive for a perfect vacation for our clients we regret any mishap that may have occurred and please accept our sincere apologies.

We are truly happy to have served you and we look forward to your return visit so we can make it another grand vacation experience.

Best wishes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2014

Overall the Grand Palladium is a great resort. We arrived on 1/16/14 - 1/20/14 for a Girls Get Away. Our check in was very smooth and we were greeted with rum punch. This resort is huge, our room was near the main pool so that was a plus. The room was average and it smelled of mold. However, housekeeping corrected the problem when notified. We had lunch at the Sunset Cove Restaurant. The food was decent but nothing to rave about. I was very surprised and disappointed that the Jerk Chicken at the Jerk Chicken Hut was closer to roasted chicken than Jerk. The staff and bartenders were great (Alex & Martin) ask for a Bob Marley. The main pool area is beautiful and the Activities Staff were friendly, funny, and engaging (Honey, Happy, Sunshine, Princess, and Tugg-Rah). I enjoyed relaxing by the pool and watching the daily activities/games. When it rained when spent time with Streete in the Infinity Bar/Lounge. He was one of favorite Bartenders. Be sure to find the Adult Pool. We discovered it by mistake, but it is worth checking out. The Seafood Restaurant is the only Specialty Restaurant that we tried.....we ordered the Lobster for an extra $30. It was worth it. Although, I don't prefer buffets.... the buffets offered provided a great variety. The nightly shows were very entertaining. Overall, this is a good resort for the price. We had an awesome time during our stay. Just keep in mind the beach is a little rocky and there is nothing around this resort. So, it just depends on what type of vacation you are planning. I love Jamaica. I would stay here again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room near the main pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaJamaica, Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this review, February 12, 2014
Dear Shavelle B:

Thank you for taking the time to share your reviews with us. We were very delighted to hear about the wonderful time you had while you were on vacation here with us at Grand Palladium Resort & Spa.

We are very happy that your vacation experience exceeded your expectations and that our staff added to your satisfaction. We have taken note of the names you mentioned and we will be more than happy to share your comments with them.

While we strive for a perfect vacation for our clients we regret any inconvenience that may have occurred and please accept our sincere apologies.

We are truly happy to have served you and we look forward to your return visit so we can make it another grand vacation experience.

Best wishes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
White Plains, New York
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2014

Hi all:

Now let's get this straight up front: I work for an international hotel company and have been in the PR business for 20+ years. I usually stay at my company's properties, but decided to take chance on this. Mixed (but pretty much positive) reviews had me a bit concerned but h*ll, No guts-no glory, right?

We arrived at 5pm-ish. Had a slight wait at check in because we decided to roll the dice and upgrade to a bungalow room. So we went to dinner to kill time. The buffet in the main dining was standard buffet fare, but it was very tasty nonetheless and visually appealing as well. When we went back to check in, the bellman who'd helped us (Jimmy-God Bless You!!) went and personally checked on the room himself before bringing us (Shout-out to #2231!! When he led us in, even I -a cynical traveler -actually said out loud "WOW!" : The spacious room, jacuzzi tub, outside shower, views of the garden/water, everything was just, well... WOW! It was like our own little piece of paradise.

Now, perhaps it's because I like talking to different sorts of people but everyone couldn't have been more kind, friendly, or charming. We renewed our 21st anniversary vows on Monday February 3rd. The Weddings division acted on short notice and made the event simple and intimate, yet elegant. Two other couples we'd met whilst on the trip joined us to be witnesses, and the day was really lovely.

Okay, the "bad" if you want to call it that: There was no sense of urgency among a lot of the staff, the "no worries" mindset is in fully effect here so Id recommend a larger time window for things like reservations, or the shuttle coming to transport you here or there. It IS a LARGE spread out resort, but you don't really mind it because there's always something interesting to do/see. The Jamaica side and the Lady Hamilton side (where we were) don't seem to be all that different, as both share the same amenities. In my personal opinion you really can't go wrong - if you are fair, respectful, and courteous, you will be treated the same way.

My recommendations: Create your own "support group" during your visit (instead of a few dollars to this one and/or that one - it adds up moneywise and the quality of service is less consistent.) Jimmy, Dexter, Antwain, and Uohn tirelessly drove me anywhere and everywhere I needed to go and assisted with the physical/hearing issues. Gregory, Andrew, Taneisha - and the bar team, Miriam and the whole reception team, Kitty Kat and the hospitality team, and those at the spa were amazing, and I thank them wholly and individually for their part in our amazing vacation.

Yes, we tipped nicely (but not OVER generously) nevertheless, the way these folks individually and collectively took care of a semi disabled/hearing impaired person like myself and a Type A, tightly wound worrywart like my husband, and made the atmosphere so warm, friendly and relaxed it was TOTALLY worth each and every penny. We addressed all by name and welcomed them to do the same, so it really felt that we were among friends.

If you find yourself there in Mo'Bay, this place is way up on my list. Noelle B.

Room Tip: Go on and upgrade to a bungalow. It's intimate but not isolated, and you kinda feel like royalt...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaJamaica, Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this review, February 7, 2014
Dear NSB JAmaica2014:

Thank you for taking the time to share your reviews with us. We were very delighted to hear about the wonderful time you had while you were on vacation here with us at Grand Palladium Resort & Spa.

We are very happy that your vacation experience exceeded your expectations and that our staff added to your satisfaction. We have taken note of the names you mentioned and we will be more than happy to share your comments with them.

While we strive for a perfect vacation for our clients we regret any mishap that may have occurred and please accept our sincere apologies.

We are truly happy to have served you and we look forward to your return visit so we can make it another grand vacation experience.

Best wishes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, Massachusetts
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014 via mobile

We stayed 4 days, 3 nights, January 30-February 2, 2014. We arrived to a lobby full of people, which we thought we're waiting to check in as it was an hour before checkin. We found out later this was the "internet cafe" for the resort. Everyone comes to the main lobby and stairs for the free internet. We heard numerous people say the paid for Internet in the rooms was bad, so I wouldn't waste the money. Then again, your away from your world, so unplug.

We checked in, and had to wait for an hour to get to our room, so we went to the buffet lunch, which was very large and with many gluten free options for my wife who has celiac disease.

We stayed in the Lady Hamilton side in building 26, room 27, great location, right near the restaurants and main pool. I emailed a week before and requested the building and floor. No problem. Yes, the resort is huge, lots of walking, no elevators. The beaches are spread out, but well worth the stroll. We had no problem with walking and climbing stairs, so we enjoyed the walks.

We ate at the Mexican restaurant, Italian and Jamaican restaurant for dinners. The Mexican was not very good, the salad bar was the better than the meal. The other two were very good. Again, each had gluten free options. Note: they had a separate gluten free menu, (don't bother) but we asked the server for options and they came back with several from the chef. Some menus included gluten free items. We went at 6pm each night and had no problem getting in.

After dinner we sat on the second floor bar listening to the music and enjoying the atmosphere. There is a coffee/desert bar with piano player, which is a nice touch.

We went to the gym each day and even at the opening at 7AM, it was packed. It is very small, right next to the spa, so it go there early. It was adequate, but the weights and nautilus could be upgraded, maybe a separate room for ab work? After working out, we went to breakfast at one of the 2 buffets, which were good. We then went to the main pool which was packed by 9:30. We would stay until about 2, then go over to sunset beach for lunch at the jerk shack, which was worth it. We spent the rest of the day at the beach which was awesome. Snorkeling and paddle boarding. We did not do the kayak, but it looked fun.

Things to know:

Rooms did smell like mold. Service was relaxed. Towels will run out early. The best chairs will be gone by 9:30am each day. You may have to wait for a table after 6:45pm at the restaurants. Drinks come in small cups, but are potent. If you intend to become comatose, bring a large mug. Jerk shack is great. POP are great, hard working and friendly, tip them every time. Gluten free options exist and are not bad. Lots of walking and stairs, which we had no problem with, but understand it can be hard on some. Gym is small but adequate. Weather is beautiful, water is warm. Getting away from 12 degrees to 82 degrees everyday was a blessing.

Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaJamaica, Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this review, February 6, 2014
Dear Yasbosox:

We have read your reviews and was very happy that you had a great time while you were on vacation with us. We will share with our staff the wonderful comments mentioned.

We are happy to know that you enjoyed the overall facilities and in particular the food that suites your personal taste. We really appreciate the time you have taken to write to us and share your reviews as this will help us to improve our product and services.

We hope that you will consider us in the future and that you will allow us another opportunity to make your overall vacation experience another fantastic one.

Best wishes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muskoka Lakes, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

GPLH – Can hardly wait to return!

Booking and Travel – we have been traveling with a group of 10 for the last 5years and have always flown Air Transat with 6 of us upgrading to Club Class. We noticed that there are only 12 seats in Club now down from the 21 seats the previous year. The seats did not seem as comfortable with the new configuration but the service was excellent during our flight and we arrived about 30 minutes early in Montego Bay. One of our friends suggested we use Jamisland Tours to provide us transportation from the airport to Lucea. As promised, our air conditioned private bus was waiting for us once we got our luggage with a cooler full of ice and cold drinks for the short ride to the Grand Palladium. Upon our arrival we were met with a cool welcome cocktail and proceeded to a separate check-in for Imperial Club members. Our rooms were not quite ready so we went to the Negril Buffet and had lunch and then got our keys to the 5 rooms in Bungalow 32. We also cannot forget to mention the fantastic service, advice and great stories from our Air Transat rep Christine. She was invaluable!

Rooms – about 2 weeks prior we e-mailed Guest Services and requested rooms in Villa # 32 and we were accommodated with our request with rooms on the 3rd floor and views of the Ocean and Sunset Cove. Our room was cleaned every morning while we had breakfast and the refrigerator re stocked with water, soft drinks and beer each day. When we returned from dinner each night the rooms were freshened up.
Food and Drink - During the week we had dinner at 4 of the a la Cartes (Lotus, Jamaican, Mexican, & Italian) and the Buffet 3 times. At lunch we visited the buffet, jerk chicken at Sunset Cove and an enjoyable a la carte lunch at the Poseidon. Each night the buffet restaurant had a different theme (French, Oriental, Mexican, Italian etc). We enjoyed a variety of specialty drinks at both pool bars and the Sunset Beach, although our favourite was the Coral Bar where Marvin and Radcliffe really made our stay enjoyable. Every night after dinner we would gather at the infinity Bar where you can sit outside under the stars and enjoy the live entertainment, as well as after dinner drinks from Miss Lou’s coffee shop. The singers and their bands at the Infinity Bar were excellent and very entertaining.

We found the entire staff from our arrival and check in right to our check out to be very friendly and the People of Palladium made our afternoons at the beach and pools very entertaining and enjoyable. (Honey, Sunshine, Foxxie, Tugg Rah and several others)
In the middle of the week took a fantastic trip to Negril with Jamisland Tours (driver and owner, Lynval aka “Morris”, his lovely wife Coleen and the ever entertaining and fun loving Leon) who made our excursion a most enjoyable one. Not only did we just take a tour to Negril we received a detailed, educational and laughter filled trip on the way there that we won’t soon forget! We left the Palladium at noon. Instead of the direct highway route to Negril we travelled through the mountains with a side trip to Morris home town where we met members of his family, stopped several times for pictures of the breathtaking view, were treated with fresh sugar cane peeled for us on the side of the road, got some fresh roasted peanuts and then into Negril for some of Jamaica’s famous “Juici Patties” (delicious beef, chicken or vegetarian spicy patties). We then went to Margaritaville and walked the beach for over an hour with Leon by our side showing us the sights, drinking beer and cocktails along the 7 mile Beach. A quick call to Morris from Leon and the bus was waiting for us where we stopped walking the beach! Now that’s personal service. We then drove up to Rick’s Café to watch some incredible cliff divers and catch a spectacular sunset. Once back at the hotel it was difficult to say goodbye to these wonderful, kind people. However, we have not said goodbye as we keep in touch via Facebook. We can hardly wait to return to the Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton and a visit to Negril’s 7 Mile Beach with our tour guides from Jam Island Tours.

Travelled with a group of 10 friends from Muskoka Ontario

Room Tip: We enjoyed the sunset views from Building 32
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaJamaica, Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this review, February 6, 2014
Dear Cindy T:

We have read your reviews and was very happy that you had a great time while you were on vacation with us and that we were able to exceed your expectations.

We are happy to know that you enjoyed the overall facilities and in particular the food that suites your personal taste. We really appreciate the time you have taken to write to us and share your reviews as this will help us to improve our product and services.

We hope that you will allow us another opportunity to make your overall vacation experience another fantastic one as we look forward to serving you again.

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa

Address: Lucea 8800, Jamaica
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Hanover Parish > Lucea
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Lucea
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 444
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The resort is bathed by the calm turquoise waters of Jamaica's north coast, in a small bay on a privileged enclave on the coast. The design is a perfect harmony between modernand luxurious facilities of a first class hotel and the attractive natural environment of the area characterized by the turquoise sea and the relief of the landscape. The complexalso houses an ultramodern Spa, which is equipped with the most advanced facilities and offers guests a wide variety of therapies and services. Near the village of Lucea and approximately 30 minutes from Montego Bay and its airport. Within the complex is theGrand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa has a total of 540 guestrooms in 15 villas ofthree levels with 6 Suites and 30 Junior Suites per villa. The Grand Palladium LadyHamilton Resort & Spa has a total of 516 rooms distributed in 13 villas of three levels with 6 suites and 30 Junior Suites per villa and 48 two-story cabins with 4 Cabins Suites(adults only) each. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, BookIt.com, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Hotels.com, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Hotel Lucea
Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort And Spa
Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa Jamaica/Lucea

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.