We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for couples!!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa

Save Saved
You added Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Lucea 8800, Jamaica   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Lucea
New York City, New York
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great place for couples!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

Excellent accomodations and service provided by very corteous staff. All food is delicious and the dinner options make for a very exciting experience. The bars are always open and selection is vast. Only observation is that the A/C in the bungalow was not as strong as I expected it, but with a few drinks on me I really did not need any help falling sleep. Otherwise it was a perfect place.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaJamaica, Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this review, June 26, 2013
Greetings!

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your review based off your stay here at the Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton. We are elated that your vacation with us was a wonderful one and that you enjoyed all that our property has to offer.

It was our pleasure hosting you and we welcome you to visit again in the near future. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do from this end. Until your next stay, best wishes from our Palladium Family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,985 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,145
    978
    435
    264
    163
See reviews for
699
1544
23
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (795)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dover, KY
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

Check-in was bad, hotel staff uncaring & untruthful
Check-out was bad as well, one girl at the desk was swamped, and another was checking her reflection in the mirror behind the desk, then left and went into the back
The rest was AWESOME!!!
Food at Bubba's steak a la carte was delicious
Andre at Boghali Indian a la carte is a fantastic server
Wait staff at the Sunset Cove snack/lunch restaurant are excellent, as is the food
Wait staff in Negril Buffet, depends on where you sit...close to the food, they are rude, and you will never get anything to drink. Close to the entrance, they can't be helpful enough.
Staff In the sports bar are fun, and very helpful...you can get something to eat or drink there from 9:00am to 7:00am...only closed when the breakfast buffet is open.
Anthony is a great bar tender, but the bar tenders rotate every few weeks, so there is no telling what bar he will be in when.
The rooms are spacious and clean
The room safes say to enter a "4 digit code" to program them. They are being updated to 6 digit codes, but the new stickers informing you of this are not in place yet, so it might get sticky
The fridges in the rooms & the A/C's do not keep very cool, because the power company is budgeting the power the resort receives, so these systems do not have the "juice" to run at peak efficiency/out-put
You may have to visit a few buildings to find a working ice machine
Coral Beach is adult only, which also means some topless & thongs. Snorkeling off this beach is good...live web-cam -
http://palladiumjamaica.axiscam.net:51235/view/viewer_index.shtml?id=134
Las Brisas Beach is more exposed to the waves, and backs up to the main pool...live web-cam -
http://palladiumjamaica.axiscam.net:51236/view/viewer_index.shtml?id=121
Sunset Beach is where all the activity is...kayaks going out all day long, water aerobics, etc

Room Tip: Buildings 28 & 29 have great views of the beaches
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teesside
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

We went here for two weeks recently for a wedding ceremony and, to be fair, it was pretty good. Except...
Our first room was in Villa 40, furthest away from reception. That initially suited me because I like a quiet room. Unfortunately it must also have been the last one they built because the room was missing several features that should have been in as standard such as iron, ironing board, clothes airer, iPod dock, balcony seats. The room also smelled damp but as it's a humid atmosphere at this time of year I accepted that as a climate thing. The aircon didn't dehumidify, if anything it just made it feel cool and damp, but again I was OK with that. The thing that really bothered me was the shower - it trickled. That is it trickled when there was actually a water supply. Unfortunately the water supply was stop and start but at its best the shower pressure was pitiful. We put up with it for 4 days before I spoke to reception. What a frosty, surly, indifferent set of people they were! In general the staff were lovely but I think they recruited the reception staff from the 'I couldn't give a toss' agency. You were made to feel that your issues were a burden and they helped you with some indifference. Customer service training was obviously bypassed with this bunch, especially a particularly miserable young lady called Vidal. Anyway, back to the room. After explaining my disquiet with the room missing so many things, the damp smell and the lack of water pressure I was told they would move me to another room later that day. Later that day arrived and I was given a new room - right next door to the old one! Granted it had all the missing items (except the iPod dock and a plug for the hand wash basin) but the damp was still there and the shower was still pitiful. I could hardly have expected the shower t0 be any better of course considering it was the same villa. Anyway, we got on with it for a couple of nights but my other half was struggling with the fact that the bed felt damp all the time. But then it got worse! The room upstairs had part filled their bath before the water went off and, after realising that the bath wasn't going to be an option that day, they pulled the plug out. All of their bath water came through the ceiling into our room!! The cleaning lady was nearby and we called her to witness the problem, she contacted the maintenance people and we were told it would be sorted.
However, enough was enough so we spoke to the holiday rep (Hyacinth) who got on to it straight away. Later that day we were moved again, this time into an upgraded room closer to the reception area. From here on the accommodation was superb. If I'd been in this room from day 1 then I'd have had no complaints. My guess is that Villa 40 was built as an after thought with whatever they had left and they had not really designed the water supply system to cope with the extra load.
In regard to the other facilities, I have no complaints at all. The pool was lovely, the restaurants were excellent, the beaches and activities were also excellent. I was concerned about going 'all-inclusive' but in this case it was all good.
There are lots of excursion options available from the various holiday companies that have desks in the reception area, plus the hotel's own service, but we just hired a minibus from the taxi firm that also have a desk in the reception area and, for a similar price, had a rather more bespoke day out than was provided by the 'fixed' tours.
There is a wifi service that is free in the reception area but unless there are only a couple of people connected, it's painfully slow. You can opt to buy a 'premium' connection that covers the resort and some of my friends did this but they said it was not much better than the free option. A tech upgrade to match the 5 star (Jamaican stars) rating would be in order!
Is it a 5 star resort? Not by European standards in my opinion. Some aspects of the resort are 5 start but sadly it's not consistent across the resort.

Room Tip: Make sure you don't get a room in Villa 40!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robbinsville, New Jersey
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

We have been traveling to all inclusives 2 times a year for the past 10 years, service was beyond slow. No one could even bother to say hello. Grounds while nice, did not have that finely manicured look. We stayed in a honeymoon suite, and the weeds by the front door where probably a foot high.food was good, and we didn't have to wait long to get seated at the restaurants, but we waited 20 minutes for a cup of tea at breakfast, and 45 minutes for a beer in the italian restaurant. Also everytime we went into miss lou's for a drink in the evening the were out of premium liquor for the whole week. You could sit outside at night, by the infinity bar, and no one would come to get a drink order. The people in the Dominican republic put these people to shame!!! There were a few friendly servers, but they were the exception not the rule. Iberostars out shines the palladium resorts. I always wanted to see Jamaica, and I don't think I would return. The DR and mexico are much better choices.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaJamaica, Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Dear guest.

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments.

I have to apologize for all inconvenience you had in our hotel. Sometimes you find people that can ruin the hard work of other staff members, who make a big effort to satisfy guest needs. We work toughly through training and briefings to give our staff the necessary tools to provide the best service.

We are delighted you enjoyed the food. It is a pleasure for us to watch our guests enjoy to the max their experience.
Thank you again for your valued critique. Most of which will help us improve our service standards.

Best wishes

Marta, Guest services
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reddeer
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

The list is long;
- no air conditioning in room some nights.
- couldn't book restaurants and we are Presidential members (lol)
- they ran out of rum at the bar by our area and mix for common drinks.
- We booked "Italian" and had wedding music playing at rock concert levels in open bar beside us. 2 times.
- I could get service so many times and I tipped apparently not enough.
- some people got moved to another resort because it was overbooked, didn't happen to us may have been a blessing.
- Food was awesome facilities were okay.

We are Palladium fans because of Mayan, Jamaica consider anything else. (Sandals has never disappointed)

Room Tip: save money get cheap room....
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaJamaica, Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this review, June 13, 2013
Dear guest,

We are very disappointed you didn’t received the service you deserve. We are really interested and thankful for your feedback so in the future we will make sure it doesn’t happen again.
Some of the inconvenience that you mention we are currently addressing them. Related to the air conditioning, we will put all our effort to solve the situation. We have maintenance 24 hours working to solve this type of issues. If it persists, we can change our guests to another room.
Relating to the restaurant’s booking, we are really sorry you couldn’t make a reservation.
We are delighted you enjoyed the food. It is a pleasure for us to watch our guests enjoy to the max their experience.
Thank you again for your valued critique. Most of which will help us improve our service standards.

Best wishes
Marta, Guest services
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
140 reviews 140 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

Stayed here for two weeks. The complex is very vast and we were in Villa 39 (out of 39). The room was very tidy and had everfything was in one room - shower, toilet, jacuzzi, large bed, lounge and balcony. We didn't have a problem but one of our friends moved rooms because their room smelt foisty. The balcony in room 3923 isn't very good, as all you could see when sat on it was a huge tree and no view, unless you stuck your head over the balcony at 90 degrees you could see the sea.

Our maid Pauline was great and always kept the room clean, replenished toiletries and facecloths daily and also the fridge was always stocked up with soft drinks and a couple of beers. She also made decorations with towels on a few days and put them onto the bed

Main criticism of the room was the shower. The pressure was pathetic and I could not get it on a constant temperature. It would go from scalding hot to freezinhg cold. I reported it on a number of occasions but it was a waste of time as nothing was done about it.

The buffet food is excellent and have themed nights there and there is also a variety of A La Carte restaurants. The stak house and Jamaican Restaurant was fantastic but I wasn't impressed by the Italian.

The resort also has a few beaches, Sunset Cove and Coral Beach to name a couple. We spent most of our time at Sunset Cove as this is where the watersports are and I spent every day swimming in the sea feeding the fish. Make sure you wear something on your feet as there are numerouse sea urchins with very large spikes. The fish are plentiful and a vast variety, including either sword fish or small marlin. I've put on photos as proof.

The majority of people say to visit Riks Bar at Negril for the Sunsets but we founs fantastic sunsets from the main bar on the first floor and as it was also their rainy season we also were treated to some spectacular lightning shows.

Room Tip: Room 3923 doesn't have a view and the shower isn't very good. Also no lifts to access the f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaJamaica, Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this review, June 13, 2013
Dear Carol G,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your review based off your recent vacation here at the Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton. We are elated that your vacation with us was a wonderful one in which you were satisfied and enjoyed all that our Resort has to offer to our valued guests.

We welcome you to visit in the near future for another memorable vacation, nothing short of Grand.

Best Wishes.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
united kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

I don't want to sound negative as we did have a good time but having booked the hotel after having been to the Palladium in Mexico i was initially dissapointed. This hotel just doesn't have the wow factor that Mexico does with the beautiful beaches and jungle areas and the lobbys with bars ect. The rooms and restaurants are on par with Mexico but the beaches which i was aware were man made still came as a shock as to how rubbly in places they were and often had a deserted look about them with debris and the sun beds all need binning as they were dirty and the fabric stretched making a very uncomfotable lay with the bars poking through..these were my first impressions of the hotel..The sea also is full of coral and has not many sand areas. I would suggest if your travelling a long way to the Carribean then the beaches are quite a priority so maybe think before booking. There is a adult pool but there was only a few matresses for the beds and they were all soaked after a downfall the night before and staff don't wipe down beds ect like they do at other hotels i have been to.

The pool is huge..it seemed to be a good get together place for those in groups and by 5pm its quite a party with everyone in having a drink..water did appear murky on the one time i went in, i didn't sit round the pool as it was a very unusual set up, there were beds round the top edge of the pool but no shelter then the beds round the sides were set up going sideway lines away from the pool so there's no view of the pool and were set out in dormitory fashion and i don't like being too enclosed like that with people i don't know and with no outward view..claustraphobic and very peculiar!! why they didn't design the sun bathing areas all facing the pool i've no idea!!

We were given block 27 in the Lady Hamilton side which i had prior requested as was central. A good choice i feel. The rooms were good, mini bar filled daily, pillows hard but i took my own as was aware of this and it only added 1.5 kilo to my weight allowance of 23. The beds aren't very comfortable but everyones preference is difference but the blanket on top made me cringe as it was what we in England use as rug grip!

I didn't take children but do work with children and i wouldn't choose this hotel for children as there are steps all over to the lobbys, restaurants, to get on the beach ect, there isn't enough to entertain them as there is no slides ect in the pool although there is a uncovered tiny pool in the kids club. There was a small playground attached to the kids club also but was never in use as i think they were painting it! although i only ever saw them once in 2 weeks! Come on palladium can you imagine the children seeing a playground everyday but not being allowed to use it! and also get the pool covered as it's severe sunburn waiting to happen! the beaches also aren't child friendly either as only small areas without coral they can paddle in. I also noticed parents taking 'holiday non lay back buggys without canopys' i can assure you a lay back comfortable buggy will be the making of your holiday as if the kids are happy and comfy then your life will be easier!

The restaurants were fantastic, never had a bad service and the food is varied and plentiful...i challenge anyone not to find something they like! The drinks are good and service as quick as any other country. Bubbas does appear the most popular alacarte and next door the Mexican the least popular so it would be an idea to scrap the Mexican and have a double sized Bubbas?? We found the Lotus chinese the best.
I would like to say a big thankyou to Roxanne who mostly worked in the infinity bar and show, she was the loveliest kindest girl i have ever met, she taught us so much about life in Jamaica and was always very welcoming, shes a credit to the hotel and could perhaps give reception a lesson or two in customer service as they tend to lack all her qualitys!.


Trips- don't book trips with your holiday rep as they are far more costly that the tour shops in the hotel..Our reps were charging the same price in pounds as the others were in dollars so a significant difference! often saving £30-40 per trip for 2 of us.

Quading...loved it...99 dollars each for 2hr ride including transport and is 5 minutes from hotel.

Bob Marley trip..very interesting but took 3hr 15mins to get there but the journey with the rep teaches you lots about Jamaica so wasn't a problem at all. We then went on to the dunns river falls from this, i wasn't too keen on this as they get you to make a human chain to climb up which is far more dangerous than doing it solo or with a partner and i ended up pulling my neck and shoulder muscles as at 5ft i am totally unable to support a man on each arm who was slipping and sliding about..my advice with is DO NOT do the human chain..refuse..it's not necessary at all and others weren't and the only reason they want you to is to keep the whole group together so they can video you and sell you it for 40 dollars..Our tour guide was Michael and he was too bothered about rushing us to the top with little fun at all..a case of stand there to video and move away so he can get to the top, sell you the dvd and then wait outside your bus for a tip! very rude! i think this joint tour was $89 but be aware from breakfast at 7am, you get picked up at 8am then get nothing to eat until after the Dunns falls at 5.30pm when they stop for you to purchase a snack at a jerk hut then arrive back at 7ish so take a snack.

Dolphins swim..i was a bit reluctant to do this as i'm a animal lover and was unsure wether it was cruel..they didn't convince me otherwise really, it's a newly built attraction and the actual deep swimming space for the dolphins is very small..should have been made much bigger. There is a sting ray petting in with the package..nothing short of very cruel, they are kept in a very small area and then brought out to be man handled and lifted out of the water to see their lips which is obviously the sting ray gasping...there is a shark show also where you can pay extra to have a 8ft shark on your knee!! i wasn't prepared to take part in that! i didn't look but can guess it's teeth must have been removed and again it was kept in the tiniest of shallow enclosure! this cost around $85 each and is 3 mins from the hotel. You swim with the dolphins in a group and the dolphins pull you abour 10 yards holding on to it's fin in the middle package we chose, the next package two dolphins push you with your feet too. The dolphins also kisses you on the cheek for a photo then it's sings for you and you learn about it..be aware the photos are $99 including dvd or $13 dollars each..very expensive and family observers aren't allowed close to take them for you.

Negril beach/shopping/ricks cafe $25 dollars each, Negril beach is 45 mins away as is a stunning beach but be warned you are harrassed by sellers and water sport staff and shop keepers!..very expensive cafe, we bought 1 set of chips and onion rings with 2 drinks was $33! the beds are free but they wait until you arrive to get them out so they can have a tip!..the next stop for 1hr 15mins is a small shopping mall which can be completed in 30 mins but good for getting gifts for back home, and Ricks cafe was a good experience watching all the jumpers. a must do trip for the price.

River tubing was $70 and about 45mins away, was very relaxing, i was expecting to go down rapids ect but it's just a gentle float down a river..beautiful.

We took a taxi tour to see the backs of Jamaica but wasn't worth it as didn't see anymore than we did on the Marley tour really, and felt we were ripped off as can't have used more than $15 dollars in fuel and they are only on around $5 dollars a hr wage yet charged us $100 dollars for 2hrs (a few stops to look in supermarkets and markets ect) plus $10 tip, so i wouldn't bother with this if you are doing any chukka tours as will learn more through the reps.

so to summarize, the hotel is fantastic but if you like a beach it would be worth looking at other hotels although this hotels facilities of huge pool, jacuzzi in room, 7+ restaurants, 10 bars, disco, all day entertainment, plentiful drinks, and very clean hotel may out way the need for a good beach.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaJamaica, Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this review, June 13, 2013
Greetings!

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your review based off your stay here at the Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton. We are elated that your vacation with us was a wonderful one and that you enjoyed all that our property has to offer.

It was our pleasure hosting you and we welcome you to visit again in the near future. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do from this end. Until your next stay, best wishes from our Palladium Family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa

Address: Lucea 8800, Jamaica
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Hanover Parish > Lucea
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Lucea
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The resort is bathed by the calm turquoise waters of Jamaica's north coast, in a small bay on a privileged enclave on the coast. The design is a perfect harmony between modernand luxurious facilities of a first class hotel and the attractive natural environment of the area characterized by the turquoise sea and the relief of the landscape. The complexalso houses an ultramodern Spa, which is equipped with the most advanced facilities and offers guests a wide variety of therapies and services. Near the village of Lucea and approximately 30 minutes from Montego Bay and its airport. Within the complex is theGrand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa has a total of 540 guestrooms in 15 villas ofthree levels with 6 Suites and 30 Junior Suites per villa. The Grand Palladium LadyHamilton Resort & Spa has a total of 516 rooms distributed in 13 villas of three levels with 6 suites and 30 Junior Suites per villa and 48 two-story cabins with 4 Cabins Suites(adults only) each. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, HotelsClick, Booking.com, BookIt.com, Odigeo, Otel and Tingo so you can book your Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort And Spa
Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Hotel Lucea
Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa Jamaica/Lucea

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.