We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Indian in long time” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Regards

Regards
Anchor Road, Aldridge, Walsall, England
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 9 Restaurants in Aldridge
Price range: $20 - $30
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Late Night
Walsall, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Best Indian in long time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013 via mobile

I went to regards for mothers day I had a wonderful meal,the staff were Brill and the food was lovely,I definitely will be goin back there,I had a great time

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    10
    6
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Consistently good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012

Struggle to fault Aldridge Regards, excellent meals and great service. No hesitation in recommending. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“veteran curry eater”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

me and my wife are weekly curry eaters at the regards,we find the staff are always friendly and chatty.cannot fault the food, even my favourite dish madras seems to have got better, also we like the combination dishes as we are big eaters! looking forward to going again.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
work
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Fab local”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

We visit this restaurant at least once a month. The staff are very friendly. The good is always good. The menu is a regular menu, but they will try and change anything you may request.

My daughter had a birthday party upstairs (15 years) where 15 of her friends attended and they had a great time.

Always recommend Regards Aldridge

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walsall, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“pleasantly pleased”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

just tried this restaurant for the first time. found the staff very helpfull and frendly.The food was also very good we will be coming back.An excelent place to eat in Aldridge.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Regards also viewed

Aldridge, Walsall
Walsall, West Midlands
 
Walsall, West Midlands
Aldridge, Walsall
 

Been to Regards? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Regards, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.