We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Patio Seating” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Brews Brothers Pub

Brews Brothers Pub
4107 Barbican Ave, Weston, WI
1715.298.2231
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 13 Restaurants in Weston
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Cedarville, Michigan
Top Contributor
98 reviews 98 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Patio Seating”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

Beautiful evening so I sat outside. Super fast service and delicious burger. Conveniently located near the highway and hotels.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    17
    6
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Wisconsin, United States
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great Food/Slow Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

The food was amazing!!! However the waitress could not keep anything straight and it took a while to get our food, even though it was not very busy. Overall though would eat there again!!!

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
337 reviews 337 reviews
141 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 115 cities Reviews in 115 cities
155 helpful votes 155 helpful votes
“Gluten Free Buns!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2014

This seems to be a local hangout! It was quite busy on a Wednesday night AFTER happy hour was over! I was delighted that for a small town, I was able to have burger with a GF bun!! Service was still good even though they were busy. They even carried Columbia Crest as their house Cabernet, my favorite! They also make their own potato chips! I will be back if in the area!

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wausau, Wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great beer, burgers!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

My wife and I tried this place for the first time last night and really enjoyed it. They have an amazing selection of beer on tap, something for everyone. I ordered the mushroom and swiss burger and my wife had the kentucky bourbon classic. Both burgers were great! We also had a family order of sweet potato fries which were excellent as well. Overall the service was very good, our food came out quick and our server was friendly.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wausau, Wisconsin
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“GREAT food...needs bigger space!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2014

I've been here twice, and it was excellent food. Great burgers, great homemade fries with different seasoning and sauce choices!! It takes quite a bit for me to say a burger is great, cuz everyone "claims" to have out of this world burgers, but that's usually not the case. My only complaint really is that the place should be twice the size! I understand its a bar, but it's also marketed as a burger joint, but it only has a handful of tables which you have to wait for every time you go. So go expecting that. Also, the service could stand to be a little more friendly...but like i said, great food, and great prices also!!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brews Brothers Pub also viewed

 

Been to Brews Brothers Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Brews Brothers Pub, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.