We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relax and amazing entertainment” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Coral Beach Hotel & Resort

Save Saved
You added Coral Beach Hotel & Resort to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Coral Beach Hotel & Resort
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   P.O.Box 62422, Peyia 8099, Cyprus   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Peyia
1 review
“Relax and amazing entertainment”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Wow! That was my dream hotel and dreams, as it seems, do come true. Beautiful place with LOTS OF NICE PEOPLE, who help you anytime you want.
The french group of animators: "Framissima" was absolutely proffessional in their jobs. They did international animations, everybody could understand everything no matter what language they originally spoke. They united people during AQUA GYM and dances but were also talking to guests and just having pleasant time with them. What was important for me - THEY WERE NOT NOISY!! If somebody didn't want to participate in program it was still ok!
Also the cuisine was excellent - seriously, you cannot compare it to Tunisia or any other countries with 5* hotels. It was just so delicious and I know what I am saying since I have been in many many hotels around the world. :)

- Betty

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

156 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    104
    37
    12
    3
    0
See reviews for
51
67
4
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Whitchurch, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We have just got back from a week in the Coral Beach Resort! We are completely blow away the hotel was absolutely beautiful and we felt like kings and queens! We were lucky enough to have a room looking out on to the pool and sea, it was amazing to wake up to the sound of the sea every morning! The waiters at the side of the pool were lovely and friendly too! I must have to say it says you cannot reserve sunbeds, and somedays at 9am we couldn't find a sunbed or any umbrellas! When we couldn't find any though someone was always happy to help! We ate at the pizza restaurant twice and that was lovely too! I definitely prefer the coral restaurant to the calypso but they both were very tasty! It was lovely that George came around and introduces himself, and Christine was absolutely lovely aswell! Nice personal touch! Would recommend coral beach to anyone, we will be back as soon as we can!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gateshead, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Although I was a guest at a wedding just for the day I found this hotel to live up to expectations. Clean with great service and friendly staff in lovely surroundings and the wedding day went without any problems Bride and groom loved the experience.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Really great week away.. The hotel was good, nice location and superb setting. As a harsh critique on food and service, I would be happy to say the food was good. The breakfast was poor but enough choice. Every lunch and dinner had fresh carved meat and good choice. It was not great but good. The service needs improving if you are expecting 5*. The pool was nice but often too busy. The Italian restaurant(also in the all inclusive package) was excellent, this was 5*, the facility's were good and catered for all. The hotel really is dated and needs work, rooms also very dated. We live in Limassol and if in Limassol this is no more than a good 3* or average 4* hotel.. The hotel was 5* 25 years ago and it's starting to show. On the other hand I would return if we found if the price was good

Stayed June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiptree, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had the most perfect honeymoon at this Hotel and we couldn't fault it. we were upgraded to an executive suite which had wonderful views of the sea. All the staff were so friendly and genuinely wanted to serve us. The lovely little pool waitress Maria served us all day every day round by the pool with a big smile on her face. The location was good, the surrounding area's and gardens kept very well and plenty of sun beds round by the inviting swimming pool. Food was of a good standard and you could eat in several different restaurants. We had a champagne breakfast one morning on the table on our balcony and listening to the sea in the background was heavenly. Our room was cleaned every day and we always had fresh towels. We had the most amazing time and will most definitely be back.

Room Tip: Upgared to an executive suite with a sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have just returned after 2 weeks at coral beach hotel we were there for our honeymoon and my husbands 50th birthday all the staff were lovely and helpful we were treated extra special for the whole stay we were very sad to leave....
The only thing we didn't like was the evening entertainment which was a lady on a piano everynight got very boring after day 2 think they need some backing music or something nothing to loud bit we will be goin back next year thank you all for a lovely memorable time mr and mrs houghton room 2403

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boroughbridge, United Kingdom
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Would definately recommend this hotel and area. Spent one week 15th june for our honeymoon and was totally spoilt the staff can not do enough for you so friendly and helpful. Food amazing a big choice of food on offer drinks selection for all inclusive great. We stayed in an executive beach suite which i would definately recommend, rooms were cleaned every day and they are very spacious with your own sunbeds on your own little terrace, we stayed in room 2112 right on the beach and a few steps from a bar. Pool area great plenty of sunbeds and lovely and clean. Only one little complaint is that we have to leave and go home!! Would definately go back without any hesitation....

Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Coral Beach Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coral Beach Hotel & Resort

Address: P.O.Box 62422, Peyia 8099, Cyprus
Phone Number:
Location: Cyprus > Paphos District > Peyia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Peyia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Coral Beach Hotel & Resort 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Coral Beach Hotel & Resort, in Paphos, Cyprus occupies a superb location overlooking the golden sandy beaches and sparkling waters of Coral bay. Adjacent to the Akamas peninsular, an area protected by UNESCO, the Coral Beach Hotel & Resort offers the perfect base for exploration, either by jeep or on horseback.Perfectly seasoned all the year round, being the warmest in the winter and coolest in the summer, Paphos is the perfect destination in Cyprus for a vacation any time. Spoilt with unspoilt natural beauty and built on the aspects of traditional rustic architecture, the Coral Beach Hotel & Resort, has warmth that makes everyone feel at home.To add further ease to its guest's stay the Hotel is offering an All Inclusive Option; the only 5 star resort in Paphos, Cyprus with this option ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, Orbitz, HotelsClick, Otel, Expedia, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Coral Beach Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Coral Beach Hotel And Resort
Coral Beach Paphos
Coral Beach Hotel Cyprus
Coral Beach Hotel Paphos
Coral Beach Hotel & Resort Cyprus/Peyia

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Coral Beach Hotel & Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.