We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast visit very OK” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Seriani Restaurant

Seriani Restaurant
Coral Bay Ave | Coral Bay Peyia Pafos, Peyia 8575, Cyprus
+357 26 621515
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 42 Restaurants in Peyia
Cuisines: Continental
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
North West England
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
138 helpful votes 138 helpful votes
“Breakfast visit very OK”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

Had breakfast here on the first day of our holiday, quite nice omelette and fresh orange juice, would visit again, not had lunch or dinner but may well do in the future

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

209 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    112
    56
    27
    6
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“best place to eat.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2013

We go to coral bay every year, we have eaten else where , but always return to Seriani where George the owner is very friendly & looks after you, The staff are wonderful & friendly & work very hard. Just have a look at other eating places in coral bay, are they as full as Seriani, NO!!!!! Doesn't that tell you something, how anyone can write a bad review on this restraint I really don't know. They must like waiting over an hour for their meal at other eating places. Can highly recommend Seriani's.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beds
Top Contributor
151 reviews 151 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
94 helpful votes 94 helpful votes
“Tasty taste of Cyprus”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2013

During our week in Coral Bay we ate at Seriani's twice, on our first and last nights. There are many restaurants in this area and I think the competition keeps the standards high. But it is the personal touch that makes Seriani stand out. The manager is very charming, stopping to chat to you as you pass whether you are eating there or not, all the waiters are friendly, relaxed and attentive, the restaurant is attractive with good outdoor and indoor spaces, the menu has plenty of variety and prices are good. Great Meat Meze!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Coral Bay visit to eat”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

A great eatery with good indoor and outdoor space, staff excellent and food very good, eat twice here, once for brunch and had the fish meze one evening, very good.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
“Excellent all round”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

Our first stop when we arrive in Cyprus is Seriani, First class service and food. Always a warm welcome. The lamb is superb as is the cyprus meatballs. Never disappoints

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seriani Restaurant also viewed

Peyia, Paphos District
Peyia, Paphos District
 
Paphos, Paphos District
Peyia, Paphos District
 

Been to Seriani Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seriani Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.