We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent cocktail bar” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Le Passage

Le Passage
Akti Panormou, Fiscardo 28085, Greece
+(30)2674041505
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 27 Restaurants in Fiscardo
4.5 of 5 stars 57 Reviews
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Banstead, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Excellent cocktail bar”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

This is an excellent cocktail bar with efficient and friendly service. The food and cocktails were spot on and you can't beat the location. I liked the interior as much as the exterior - it's fun to watch the cocktails being made and has a very soothing, cosmopolitan atmosphere

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    13
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
London
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best Old Fashioned in Fiscardo”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

My wife had an apple Mojito which was amazing and for 4 evenings on the go I had an amazing Old Fashioned.. A great location watching the boats come in and out and a great team at La passage who know what they are doing.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Little late night treat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

My favourite cafe / cocktail bar. Excellent choice of refreshing drinks and served by the lovely Elenis. Beautiful harbour front location, friendly service and good selection of snacks.
Another plus point is the immaculate WC facilities.

Can't stay away from this little gem.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“My favourite coffee stop.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

I had my first Greek coffee here and was hooked , it's served with a delicious orange treat.
It's now my favourite coffee stop in Fiscardo .
The food is also very good all home made presented beautifully, the staff are so friendly and helpful. If you want the best cocktail ever then this is the place to go, Makis makes wonderful cocktails, and will make them to your taste, I had a gin based cocktail and it's the best I ever had anywhere.
As I visit Fiscardo on a regular basis, I am looking forward to my next cocktail at Le Passage.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“A Shabby chic heaven with super friendly waitress”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014 via mobile

We stopped for a drink at La Passage which has a beautiful view of the harbour and a great place for people watching. The wine and milk shakes were delicious and the waitress was absolutely lovely.

Definitely recommend stopping by!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Passage also viewed

Fiscardo, Cephalonia
Fiscardo, Cephalonia
 
Fiscardo, Cephalonia
Fiscardo, Cephalonia
 

Been to Le Passage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Le Passage, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.