We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent setting very scenic food decidedly average” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Infinity Blue

Infinity Blue
Kolios Beach, Kolios, Greece
30 24270 49750
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 4 Restaurants in Kolios
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Kenilworth, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“excellent setting very scenic food decidedly average”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

went to celebrate a friends birthday... it was busy, a lovely setting with great views....

let down by the food which was average but a really nice experience...

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

299 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    190
    54
    31
    13
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Stafford, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Fab fab fab!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

Brilliant food! Great service! Great value! Wonderful views ! Next time we visit the island we will be back!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clent, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Disappointing food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

The views and the service are excellent but the food was not at the level we expected. It was average. Due to this we only ate at the restaurant once during our stay on Skiathos. I know the Greek cuisine is not the reason for visiting Skiathos but we had much better meals during our holiday - sorru

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wigan
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
90 helpful votes 90 helpful votes
“Stunning”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

We visited Infinity /blue on our wedding anniversary in July while staying in Kolios. We were not disappointed. Firstly an amazing view and sunset. Good start. The food was tremendous, beautifully cooked and served and the pannacotta dessert was by far the best we,ve ever tasted. We love so many restaurants/taverna,s in Skiathos it,s hard to choose, but a return here next year is a must. They,ve got it right. Great food, superbly cooked and excellent customer focus. Well done Infinity Blue. See you in 2014

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloucester
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“A pleasure”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013 via mobile

Once again we visited Konstantinos and his staff to celebrate a friend's birthday and yet again we dined in splendid fashion. The starters provided a mouth watering temptation to be followed by red snapper boned and filleted at the table, all washed down with wonderful champagne and wine. The evening concluded with a dessert tasting accompanied by a wonderful dessert wine provided by Konstantinos. All in all another wonderful birthday celebration and yes, we will be back. Yamas!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Infinity Blue also viewed

 
Agia Paraskevi, Skiathos
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
 

Been to Infinity Blue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Infinity Blue, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.