We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely- almost perfect...” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Agroturismo Sa Vinya D'en Palerm

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Agroturismo Sa Vinya D'en Palerm to your Saves list
Agroturismo Sa Vinya D'en Palerm
Ctra San Miguel Km 9, 07815 Port de Sant Miguel, Ibiza, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Lovely- almost perfect...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

We had a couple of days off and found this place last minute.....we we're lucky to find a 'secret deal' on booking.com and got the room cheaper. Lovely room, lovely setting, out of the way and very quiet - almost perfect except for a noisy child (who brings a 3yr old to a place like this??) that spoilt my massage a bit. Breakfast if fresh fruit from their own orchard and is lovely.
We'd stay again!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    5
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
7
25
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dorchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

Stayed here for 5 nights and it was perfect location to get around the island, very pretty place, friendly and peaceful - great breakfast with produce from the farm and homemade cakes - lovely rooms, pool etc...would highly recommend and will definitely go back

Room Tip: Only 5 rooms and all good
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014

Just stayed 3 nights at this high quality b&b. It is a short car ride to the nearest 2 villages (Sant Miguel and Santa Gertrudis) where there are places to eat, even in April (especially Santa Gertrudis). Given the fairly central position, no where on the island is too far away if you have a hire car, which is essential if you are staying here. Make sure you get a full to full petrol deal on your hire car as there is no way you would use a full tank of fuel. We used hiper via economy car hire. The b&b has its own small unheated swimming pool, the bedrooms are well furnished with homely, antique touches and the breakfast was substantial. The homemade orange jam/marmalade being a particular highlight. The hostess, Nues, is very helpful and friendly and made a restaurant booking for us as well as advising on local hikes. The only downside is at about £65 per person per night B&B its not cheap, but the quality and experience is amazing.

Room Tip: There are only 5 rooms and all look good - check them out on the website. We were in Es Garrover.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013 via mobile

Neús gave us a very warm welcome for our honeymoon trip! We stayed here four nights, enjoyed every minute being helped perfectly with every need we had (restaurant suggestions, reservations etc)
Perfect location, in the heart of the relaxed North of Ibiza and right next to one of the main roads of the island.
Excellent breakfast, intimate and private setting, beautiful pool area.... We will absolutely recommend this great place!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

All the 5 star reviews for this wonderful oasis are justified. If you want mind numbing bass beats till 6am, there might just be somewhere else in Ibiza you could stay. But for a beautiful natural environment, food from their farm, and a fantastic relaxing pool run effortlessly by a family who genuinely love meeting people, this is the place. Its like staying with friends, but without having to help with the washing up afterwards!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

Me and my family loved staying at Sa Vinya D'en Palerm. Very friendly family and an excellent service. We spent 11 fantastic days there and my two children loved it too. We had a great time and I would recommend it to anybody that are planning a holiday to Ibiza. There you will eat a fabulous Breakfast with full organic fruits, a delicious home made cake made by Senhora Maria Palerm and a local fresh cheese. We are already looking forward for next year as for sure we are going back there.

Xavier from London.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

If you are looking for tranquility and relaxation this hotel is for you! We spent 5 nights in this lovely gem and we had a great time away from civilisation, which was exactly what we needed. The hotel consists of only 5 or 6 rooms so the place is never crowded. In fact on a couple of occassions, we had the swimming pool just for ourselves for most of the day. The rooms are clean and kept in a traditional style, with a big bathroom including a modern wet room. The beds are comfortable and the food is fresh and tasty. The service is great, the owners really looked after us from the moment we arrived, which was very late, around 2am, nevertheless we were greeted warmly and showed to our lovely room. We hired a car so we were able to drive to the nearest town and beach as without the car I suspect it would have been quite difficult and costly to go anywhere. Lovely hotel - totally recommend it!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Agroturismo Sa Vinya D'en Palerm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agroturismo Sa Vinya D'en Palerm

Address: Ctra San Miguel Km 9, 07815 Port de Sant Miguel, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Port de Sant Miguel
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Port de Sant Miguel
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sa Vinya d’en Palerm (Palerm's vineyard) is an agricultural – cattle farm of 8 hectares placed in Pla Roig, in Sa Venda de Rubio, belonging to San Miguel de Balanzat's parish, San Juan de Labritja municipal district. The Pla Roig is a representative place of Ibiza's countryside, where the carob-trees, almond-trees and fig trees spread on the red land that gives its name. The majority of the families that reside in the place cultivate the land and raise animals. Walking along the surroundings will move the visitor to a world where it is lived in a different way. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Escapio, Despegar.com and Odigeo so you can book your Agroturismo Sa Vinya D'en Palerm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agroturismo Sa Vinya D'En Palerm Ibiza/Port De Sant Miguel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Agroturismo Sa Vinya D'en Palerm, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.