We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic resort for a great vacation.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Leopard Beach Resort & Spa

Save Saved
You added Leopard Beach Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Leopard Beach Resort & Spa
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   Diani Beach Road, Diani Beach, Ukunda, Kenya   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #11 of 31 Hotels in Diani Beach
Zurich, Switzerland
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Fantastic resort for a great vacation.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

Just came back from my latest stay at Leopard Beach Resort and Spa. It's always a delight to be back!

The resort is set in fabulous garden and I took hundreds of pictures of the flora. I stayed in a wonderful villa with a huge terrace with a sea view to die for! I especially loved sipping from my mug of tea and watching the dawn one morning.

The staff was extremely friendly and went out of their way to make my stay a memorable one. The food was great and I especially enjoyed the Swahili buffet on my last evening there. The highlight however, was the dinner I enjoyed at the fabulous Chui Grill (member of the Chaîne des Rôtisseurs) where I had a fantastic grilled white snapper with a spicy Swahili sauce. YUMMY!

Since the unfortunate fire in 2012, the resort has been rebuilt and is now better than before with a new bright friendly open restaurant with live cooking stations. Loved the pancakes at breakfast!

I don't enjoy crowds and so I like to hide out at the Uzuri Spa pool which is quiet and a real oasis without the noise around the main pool. In the afternoon, I had a great lime and fresh mint cooler from the bar which was lovely and refreshing. My only tiny gripe is that although one can now order a glass of wine at the spa bar (used to be only healthy stuff served there) it's no longer possible to order a sandwich and so I had to trek down to the pizzeria for a bite to eat at lunchtime. This is annoying as you have to cross the entire resort and manage a lot of steps.

I also ate in the pool bistro and the pizzeria - both venues have very reasonable prices, a nice choice of food as well as friendly and efficient service.

I didn't go to the spa this time but the last few times I went there, the treatments were professionally done and very pampering if you are feeling stressed.

All in all the perfect ending for a perfect vacation. Many thanks to the entire staff and particularly to Chris and Ann for your warm welcome!

Room Tip: Chui Class cottages or villas C-15 or C-16 for a great view of the sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBRandSpa, Manager at Leopard Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, October 4, 2013
Dear SwissMiss,

What a fantastic review ! Thank you for your continued support and patronage which we don’t take for granted and that you found time to share your experience with others. Our location and the Tropical lush gardens are one of the unique selling points, not to mention the breath taking views of the Indian ocean and we are pleased that this was such a delight to you!


The 2012 Fire that gutted down 75% of our public and back of the house areas was in hindsight a blessing in disguise. We have risen from the ashes more spacious and better and are glad you liked our new looks. We offer two weeks of cyclical themed dinners in our main restaurant guaranteeing you around the globe experience. We note that you truly enjoyed the Swahili cuisine as an authentic coastal delight! The white snapper with swahili sauce at the Chui Grill equally stood out for you and our chef is further encouraged by reading this. Please note you can review the Chui Grill Restaurant separately on Trip Advisor.

We appreciate all our team for going out of their way to make your stay most memorable.
We note with concern your only gripe was walking from the Spa pool to Bistro or the Pizza n Tornatti restaurants for lunch. From the 1st of October we launched a new light lunch menu at the Spa and you can now enjoy a fresh salad or sandwich at the comfort of your pool side bed. We apologize for that lapse and thank you for sharing your objective opinion on the same.

We also note you enjoyed the food in the other ala carte restaurants and your vacation was perfect in the end. Ours is to ensure that hospitality is much more than just a word.

We look forward to welcome you once more and assure you of a much more greater experience at the Chui.


Chui Management!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

433 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    244
    112
    42
    18
    17
See reviews for
138
173
19
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (98)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Nairobi, Kenya
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

A 3 night stay at the Chui was too short. The welcome on Check-in made us feel very special and the Cottage Suite was an even better surprise especially when one wakes up with a view of the sea.
The meals were tasty and the ever friendly staff were always there to offer assistance. The birthday cake surprise in the room was totally appreciated and was a memory engraved in our minds.
The flowing hot water in the rooms was greatly appreciated and also the replenishing of amenities in the room.
It is quite sad that a vacation is only for a limited time otherwise Leopard Beach Resort and Spa would become a second home.

Room Tip: The Cottage Suites overlook the sea which creates a great morning and evening view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBRandSpa, Manager at Leopard Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 28, 2013
MANAGEMENT RESPONSE,
Dear Caroline K
Thank you for choosing Leopard Beach Resort & Spa for your getaway to celebrate your birthday. We are pleased that you liked the cake and its always a joy to be able to track the birthday dates of our guests and give them that pleasant surprise.
Our Chu Class Cottages offer magnificent views of the Indian ocean - waking up to such views makes ones holiday eve more special. We are humbled by your compliments to the Chui Team who are the greatest asset to the resort and who are repeatedly trained not only to maintain but whenever possible improve on our set standards and procedures.

You have enough reasons to come back and are most welcome to make the Leopard Beach Resort & Spa your second home.
It was great pleasure to host you!

Chui Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apeldoorn, Gelderland, Netherlands
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

We stayed here the last two nights before going home. The start was not so good. Our room was noisy and after taking a shower the water flowed into our room. The water was medium warm. We got the feeling that our complain about this was not really tkaen seriuosly. We got an other room but we had to take our Luggage ourselfs and het room was not clean. stains on the bed linnen.

But after we spook to our representative from our touroperator everything changed. We were heard and all was solved. We got flowers and fruit in our room to make up.

In contrary to this all was the service and the staff of the restaurant. This was perfect. We have a special diet request but nothing was to much and we were served more than well. A compliments to all.

Room Tip: We stayed in a superior room with seaview ( the sea was to the side of the building)
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBRandSpa, Manager at Leopard Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 28, 2013
Dear Christa B,

We take seriously any guest feedback and especially noting that you are a senior reviewer having made 11 contributions and visited 6 cities. Thank you for making our Resort one your holiday spots in destination Kenya on famous Diani Beach which is one of the 3 best beaches in Africa
From the outset your complaint was taken very seriously. The only lapse was that while we were getting your room ready you decided to move on your own. Procedurally our team will always come and carry your luggage as they lead you to the next room. Our sincere apologies for this.
We work very closely with the tour leaders at our resort to enhance guest satisfaction and especially where there is communication barrier due to different languages. We are however delighted to read that your first impression was not a lasting impression and that service was excellent.
We pay very special attention to dietary requirements and we tailor make our food to suit our guests needs any time. We have shared your compliments with the kitchen team and truly look forward to make your next stay with us even more memorable.

CHUI MANAGEMENT
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

We arranged our holiday through Virgin and stayed at LBR either side of a four day Simba Safari.
Having driven through Mombasa, the hotel was an oasis. We were greeted with smiles and fresh fruit juice - the reception and concierge staff made us feel very special.
Rooms
Our first room (pre- safari) was in block 4, farthest away from the main building and on the first floor with a sea view. We were greeted by 2 monkeys - they aren't shy so don't leave your windows open!
The room was nice ( and bug free - very important!) air conditioning worked well, shower provided hot water at a reasonable flow, decor was pleasant and TV supplied an ok selection of programmes and movies to watch after busy days.
There is free WiFi throughout the hotel.
Our second room (post - safari) was in block 1 and closest to the main building, so was noisier as a result of passing guests. It was on the ground floor and required a towel along the door to stop small bugs entering. The shower was weaker and the beds smaller but it was fine overall.
Food
We were on a half board package at LBR. There are several restaurants here but half board only covers the Horizon Restaurant which was very 'canteen' like. The food tasted mass produced, was primarily buffet style and was adequate but we chose to pay to eat in the wonderful Chui Grill or the poolside restaurant most days. It would have been nice to have been able to at least put our half board dinner fees against our additional Chui Grill costs but this wasn't allowed.
Service
The people here are wonderful - without exception. Reception, poolside assistants, house keeping, entertainment, catering - it is impossible to fault the genuine friendliness and hospitality of the staff here. A word of caution - 'Pole Pole' meaning slowly slowly, is used a lot. Things don't happen quickly so if you need anything doing, make sure they know its urgent for you!
Facilities and Location
The hotel beach is white sand and the views are stunning. There are jet ski, glass bottom boats, snorkelling and beach walks, to name but a few of the available activities.
There are 2 gift shops offering souvenirs and some tourist essentials. Beware, a small bottle of Nivea after sun cost 1600 shillings (about £13.50!) so don't forget your toiletries!
There is entertainment most nights - including African dancers and Acrobats. Music and the opportunity to dance, drink and talk in a lovely environment, follows the acts.
The pool is beautiful and immaculately maintained. There are plenty of sun beds and staff are on hand with clean towels, and offers of refreshments, at all times.
There is a spa offering relaxing beauty treatments - the best massage I've ever had!
There is a cashier who will change your currency for local shillings but be aware that, whilst you can settle your bill with a credit card, you are not able to buy local currency using a card. (The local Barclays Bank is a ten minute walk away. We were waiting here for over an hour for our currency -the service at Barclays was appalling! There is an ATM outside; use that and avoid the bank staff!)
Overall, our stay at Leopard Beach was a very special experience. There was a wedding held here during our stay and I cant think of a more perfect setting to get married.
Highly recommended!

Room Tip: Ask for a room in block 4 if you would like a sea view. Also, try to get a room on the 1st floor as...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBRandSpa, Manager at Leopard Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 28, 2013
Dear Sue,
Thank you for a very detailed and objective review. We are glad that our Chui Team made you feel very welcome with their genuine and renowned Kenyan hospitable smiles. Having stayed in block 4 pre-safari and block 1 after your Safari, we agree with you that experience could have been slightly different as the view of the ocean is partially blocked by our lush tropical gardens . We fumigate our grounds frequently to eliminate the odd bugs. We can however assure that the small crawling insects you saw once in a while are nothing dangerous but inevitable in any tropical climate. The flow of water in all our showers is consistent but we note you felt the one in block 4 was weaker and the beds slightly smaller., Had you expressed your discomfort while at the Resort, we would have been more than happy to offer you a different room. We offer twin beds; double beds as well as three bedded rooms and also inner connecting rooms to suit all requirements
Our main restaurant offers very dynamic variety of themed buffet menus and maximum 3 table d’hôte five course menus a week hence cannot be referred to as canteen like. All our descriptions clarify that the half board meal plan meals are in the main restaurant and consist of either lunch OR dinner at choice. Not included are ala carte outlets and the award winning specialty Chui grill restaurant. We however offer also a reasonably priced Full Board Plus package for those want to enjoy a la carte meals for lunch with a choice of 03 outlets and the inclusion of a choice of soft drinks, South African house wine by glass or beer as you dine. Our sincere apologies incase this option was not given to you.

Thank you for your compliments to our wonderful staff who work tirelessly to make our Resort what it is today The white sandy beach, the beautiful gardens immaculately maintained, the pool that is always at its best with a service crew always at hand. We are delighted that our Spa offered you the best massage you have ever had and acknowledge that the Spa is our jewel and our Pride having made the resort be nominated as Africa’s leading Spa Resort by the World Travel Awards committee with the winners to be announced on October 16th

We are limited by the Central Bank rules on what we can do with foreign currency exchange and it’s unfortunate you were not able to buy foreign current with your credit card, However we are in very close proximity to the bank and we have shared your comments on the speed of service with them.

Thank you for taking note of the wedding that we had during your stay and recommending us to others.
We truly look forward to your next stay and we will ensure to allocate a room in Block 4 for you.

Chui Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nairobi, Kenya
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

A 5-night stay was not enough at the Leopard. Our 5th visit and it was the best ever for me, my wife & our 3 children. We stayed at the Chui Cottages and allow me to describe in my teenage daughters' words " BEST HOLIDAY EVER!!!!". The Chui Cottages overlook the beach and the ocean and have their own private garden with sunbeds and if you are lucky you get to see the occasional black & white Colobus monkeys.

Rooms;
Beautifully designed and fully equipped with a mini-bar, safe, hair-dryer, coffee/tea-station, flat-screen T.V with DVD player, my children's favorite was the gigantic bath-tub and beat this there is an electronic weighing scale to keep you in check. The whole setting is truly luxurious and it becomes a pleasure especially when attention to detail is not spared in cleanliness, upholstery, towels and amenities i.e the daily fresh flowers & fruit-baskets....KUDOS to the House-Keeping Team.

Food;
The scales have tipped need I say more. Breakfast every morning is a lovely spread, lunch is a bit of a problem as to which restaurant to eat from, the Pizzeria used to be my favorite till we found out this visit that the sea-food platter was no longer on the menu (but still a favorite for my kids). Dinner at Leopard suddenly has become something to look forward to as the new re-furbished Horizon restaurant creates an amazing ambiance doubled with lovely music.

Staff & Service;
It was all smiles from the moment we landed at the reception to the attendant at the beach. I did not meet Mapenzi or Domtilla AT THE Kids Club but my wife and son wish to give a big ASANTE!!... I personally would like to thank the House-Keeping Team as two days after our return I realized I had left one my personal effects in the cottage, upon calling the hotel, the item was sent to the Nairobi office and I collected within 24hrs, how cool is that. Thank you LBR (Chris M, Salome and Winnie) keep up the good work.

Overall;
Top marks in terms of location beautiful beach, pool, service, food, landscaping & staff. I definitely recommend couples or families to stay at the Leopard, a destination for your summer holidays, well it is mine. See you next summer LBR!!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBRandSpa, Manager at Leopard Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 20, 2013
Dear Bhavesh,

You have continually supported us this being your 5th visit and we highly appreciate you and your families continued patronage.
This is a very detailed, objective and encouraging review. Since we don’t take your time and effort for granted , thank you very much.
The Chui Class Cottages offer breath taking views over the Indian Ocean with privacy in your own garden patio. We are glad you enjoyed the room, the amenities, ambience and services provided by the house keeping team.

Thank you for the compliments on the food and the fact that you were spoiled for choice on where to dine. You missed your seafood platter at the Pool Bistro because we now offer seafood specialties at our al fresco Coco Mchana in an even more relaxed environment. Our apologies if this menu was not offered to you while at the Bistro or at the Pasta n’ Tornati Restaurants.

We offer an array of cyclical themed dinners throughout the week in the Horizon restaurant so that our guests get varied dining experiences. We are glad this appealed to you as well as the new look of our main restaurant.

Warm and genuine smiles to our guests is the centre piece of the Kenyan Culture. It gives us much joy and pleasure to know you experienced this from the entrance to the beach. Mapenzi and Dormitilla who take great care of the little Leopards are to guarantee you a relaxing and stress free holiday and have been highly applauded.

We have a sound policy on lost and found items that has stood the test of time and our staff have continually lived up to one of our Main Core values- Integrity to ensure guest valuables and personal effects are declared once left in the rooms. We are humbled by the housekeeping team for exhibiting this. Your special mention of Salome, Winnie and Chris is well received.

Thank you once more for sharing your experience with others and more so that you will be recommending us to couples and families. Finally we are very pleased that you highlight our beautiful Diani Beach – one of THE best in Africa if not the world. A team of 30 gardeners are busy maintaining our large tropical gardens a fact often overlooked as the ‘’Green Team’’ look after the manifold shrubs, flowers and trees with the ‘’Khaki Team ‘’ looking after our guests enhanced security .

We look forward to welcome you next summer guaranteeing a much better experience!

CHUI MANAGEMENT.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nairobi
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

Back at Leopard last November with family when the renovations after the fire were ongoing, and again this August when they were finished. What amazing work, the dining area is perfection. As always, the staff were excellent, the food divine, and we shall be back in December with friends.
Well done Leopard!!!

Room Tip: The Chui rooms are superb
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBRandSpa, Manager at Leopard Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Dear Severini,
We value your continued patronage of the Leopard Beach & Spa.
The fire that gutted down our Resorts public areas last year was in hindsight a blessing in disguise that has given us fresh new looks. You supported us during the reconstruction closure by choosing to stay with us and are very pleased that you as former hoteliers like the end result of 06 months planning and reconstruction.

The dining area now has an open air look to the Indian ocean and we continue training our Chui Team to offer only the best of services. Thank you for noticing this and sharing it with others.

We look forward to see you in December and promise to make your stay even more enjoyable.

Chui Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

We stayed at LBR last month with our 2 small children. The hotel is beautiful, the beach, gardens and pool area are all lovely but by far the best thing about the resort and what sets it aside from other hotels is the wonderful staff. The service is second to none. Everyone from the staff at the front desk to the waiters and all the staff working around the resort, are there to ensure your stay is truly indulgent and memorable.
We had 2 interconnecting superior rooms which were lovely. The rooms were spacious and comfortable and well maintained by the housekeeping staff.
The bars and restaurants are all beautiful and serve up an array of deliciousness! Again, the staff were just super and went out of their way to make sure we were all (especially the kids) well looked after.
The WIFI connection throughout the hotel is extremely handy and reliable.
The spa is luxurious and well managed. The massages were simply divine.
All in all, a stunning resort with first class service.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBRandSpa, Manager at Leopard Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
What a wonderful review on your experiences in our Resort! We are truly pleased and thank you so much for sharing. The Human Resource remains the most important aspect in any business and we are glad that our Chui Team stood out and service was second to none. We will pass these compliments to all big and small Chui’s as further encouragement to go always an extra mile with a smile.
The little Leopards Club is our pride for we know when the little ones are taken care of you can relax and make the best out of your holiday. To know your two small children had a great time gives us so much joy and pleasure.

Thank you for sampling all our restaurants and the Spa. We endeavour to ensure consistent delivery of excellent service to our esteemed guests and we are happy you can attest to this. WIFI has become part and parcel of all guests with the need to stay in touch with family as well as enjoy a working holiday, good to know this was extremely handy and reliable. Finally, let us thank you also for your compliments on our spacious tropical gardens which require a lot of attention and hard work which often goes unnoticed. Diani Beach is one of the finest and best in Africa if not in the world

We look forward to host you again soon and thank you so much for taking time to tell others who we are.

Chui Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Leopard Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leopard Beach Resort & Spa

Address: Diani Beach Road, Diani Beach, Ukunda, Kenya
Location: Kenya > Coast Province > Ukunda > Diani Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Diani Beach
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Diani Beach
#6 Family Hotel in Diani Beach
#9 Romantic Hotel in Diani Beach
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Diani Beach
#11 Luxury Hotel in Diani Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Leopard Beach Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 158
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A stylish and cosmopolitan resort situated on world famous Diani Beach on Kenya's idyllic southern coast- undoubtedly Kenya's finest beach destination. The resort is built atop a coral cliff and surrounded by lush, tropical gardens which drop onto the white sandy shores of the Indian Ocean below. Holidaymakers and business travellers alike enjoy a range of world class amenities and a high level of service and attention to detail. Come and experience Leopard Beach! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Tingo, Odigeo, Agoda and HotelsClick so you can book your Leopard Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Leopard Beach Resort And Spa
Leopard Beach Hotel Diani

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Leopard Beach Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;