We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A four days safari with a dream team” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Dream Kenya Safaris - Day Trips

Dream Kenya Safaris - Day Trips
P.O. Box 5209, Diani Beach, Ukunda, Kenya
+254-723 627487
Website
Improve this listing
Attraction details
Leipzig, Germany
1 review
“A four days safari with a dream team”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2015

We enjoyed a safari with Dream Kenya Safaris with Ali (Flying Ali) and the excellent German speaking guide Ronny. We saw the big Five (a lot of rhinos!), slept in excellent lodges and we are hundred percent satisfied. A great experience to go to Masai Mara, Lake Nakuru and Aberdare National Park!
If we come back to Kenya, maybe 2017 or 2018 - we will have a safari again with Dream Kenya Safaris and these friendly, reliable and humorous companions.
Anne, Marika and Claus from Leipzig and Munich in Germany

Visited December 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    2
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Amazing!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014 via mobile

Did 5 day safari back in July. Saw the big 5 including rhino!!!!! Tour guide knew best spots and very nice guy! Offer best prices too. This was a trip of a lifetime.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harderwijk, The Netherlands
1 review
“A dream safari with Dream Kenya safaris”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

DreamKenya-safaris gave us a dream safari to Tsavo. Lilian and Ali are very polite en nice people and you can depend on them! Thanks you for the beautiful experience. We recommend to everyone who wants to go on safari in Kenya.

John & Marjolein

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Absolutely brilliant! excellent people and great service at a much lower cost than the hotel rep”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2011

This was our first visit to Kenya and we stayed at papillion lagoon reef hotel on diani beach Mombasa after asking our cosmos rep for a price for a 3 day safari to the masi mara after she gave us the price I went to viist the local safari tour shop which was located in diani at a small shopping centre I met the team at dream Kenya safaris the person who delt with us was Henry i felt very relaxed in the shop and there was no pressure after they told me the price of the safari to the masi mara staying at the ashnill lodges which were fantastic by the way there price was exactly £271 pound cheaper each than the cosmos rep not only was it cheaper but 5 Star trip I must thank the team at dream Kenya safaris for outstanding service FANTASTIC ! Adam from Stoke on Trent ENGLAND

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Echt, The Netherlands
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great expierence with Dream Kenya Safaris”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2011

Dreamkenya-safaris is a very good company to book your safaris and other excursions. We had a beautiful safari, Ali and Lilian (the owners) were very helpful, polite, nice people. We saw a lot, we learned a lot and we had the change to get to know them, so it was very personal!

We recommend to everybody who wants to go on safari in Kenya to book with damn and you will have a great time. "You`ll never you, if you don`t go!"

Visited July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dream Kenya Safaris - Day Trips also viewed

 

Been to Dream Kenya Safaris - Day Trips? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dream Kenya Safaris - Day Trips, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.