We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“manousis studios tsivili” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Manousis Apart Hotel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Tsilivi
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Manousis Apart Hotel
Save
You added Manousis Apart Hotel to your Saves list
Tsilivi 29100, Greece   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #7 of 48 Hotels in Tsilivi
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“manousis studios tsivili”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

What a lovely set of studio/appartments very spacious and very clean, set in a quiet location only five minute walk into town where there is plenty of Restaurants and bars to cater for most tastes, there is also a small supermarket just at the end of the road for anything you may need .., the staff are very friendly and helpfull , see zakkis the owner a smashin Fella! for anything you may need ..perfect for families and couples, would definatley go back!!!... we whent with olympic who were brilliant.

Room Tip: All we saw were the same some slept two and some three and there were bungalows suitable for famili...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    87
    20
    7
    1
    0
See reviews for
35
56
5
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Liverpool
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2012

Very happy we found this place.

We were the last arrivals of 2012 and were made to feel most welcome. It's ever so slightly off the beaten track, and all the better for it (no traffic noise poolside or overbearing music from bars etc).

We spent more time than usual poolside because it was such a relaxing place to be. That said, the beach & Tsilivi town are merely a stroll away.

We stayed in the poolside apartment block. Room was excellent with great views. Guests bar / dining area, also excellent. All in all, a great place to spend a week, or two...

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012 via mobile

we returned yesterday from here after 7 days we loved it!!! location is perfect peaceful for sunbathing amazing views but only 5 minute walk from town for shops and restaurants.the beach is just at the end of the road which you couldn't ask for it to be any closer. the owners are so friendly and helpful. we loved it so much we are booking to go back next year! rooms are basic and yes the shower was a bit pants but who can moan at silly things like that, it didn't ruin our holiday and I am normally very fussy!! there are a few supermarkets close by if you wanted to get food in. like I said I was very happy and will be returning next year! : )

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weymouth, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

We arivedby taxi and the hotel was just as the picture in the brouchure depicted, no other appartments around you.The peaceful gardens and pool area were kept to a very clean standard, we were met by sakis who came across as a very happy and friendly man he took the wifes suitcase and showed us to our apatrment which was very clean and quite large. The room had all you needed for your holiday fridge cooker toaster and a kettle the wife forgother hair drier but saki came round with one for her to use during our stay,nice little touch.As the location was just out of the village it was very quiet no road noise or noisy people walking back from nights out.the bar was wel used by every one and the food was cooked to order and tasted great, bbq night is highly recomended great value for money at only ten euros. All in all i would recomend this place to any one who likes a nice and peaceful holiday

Room Tip: ask for a high room as there is less chance of spiders and bugs sharing your room
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012

We have just got back from staying at Manousis this afternoon and I had to write a review straight away. The accomodation is perfect, friendly staff, ideal location, clean rooms, beautiful pool....it has it all!!! We will be booking again next year without a doubt!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Borehamwood
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2012

We stayed in these apartments in 2011 and they impressed us so much we returned this year. Spotlessly clean, towels and linen changed more than at most venues, and extremely friendly and welcoming owners. Thank you Sakis & Yiannis for yet another memorable stay.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Shields, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2012

clean and comfortable hotel great pool, nice and big. loads of sun beds not to far from beach and town center only 1 thing get a room with air con as a fan is just a waste of time. all in all a good place to stay.

Room Tip: try to get air con when you book as they go fast, and it is hard to get it when you get there
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Manousis Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Manousis Apart Hotel

Address: Tsilivi 29100, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Zakynthos > Tsilivi
Amenities:
Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Tsilivi
#8 Romantic Hotel in Tsilivi
Number of rooms: 30
Also Known As:
Manousis Apart Hotel Zakynthos/Tsilivi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Manousis Apart Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.