We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to eat” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Terrasse Restaurant, Enavlion Hotel

La Terrasse Restaurant, Enavlion Hotel
Golden Beach 64004, Greece
0030 2593 0 58222
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 12 Restaurants in Golden Beach
Cuisines: European, Greek, Mediterranean, Seafood, Steakhouse, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Outdoor seating, Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Description: La Terrasse is a family run restaurant at the Enavlion Hotel, which opened doors in June 2010 with the expectation to meet with your anticipations and bring the level of experience in high standards.We are of the belief that a good meal makes your day and is an integral part of your ideal holidays, which everyone waits for more than a year.We have the passion, the knowledge and the experience to serve you in the best possible way.We would like to welcome you and wish you“Bon Appetit”
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good place to eat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2014

Probably the best restaurant in Golden Beach, the menu is outstanding and the restaurant is well presented with a friendly atmosphere. This restaurant may give the impression it is expensive when observing from the outside but it's competitive with the other restaurants in the resort. Highly recommend
Would definitely return.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

154 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    137
    11
    5
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“The Jewel in the Thassos Crown”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

We have just returned from our first holiday on the lovely island of Thassos.

This restaurant had been recommended to us and on the third night of our holiday we decided to check it out. This resulted in 3 further visits during our stay and each and every one of them is worthy of praise.

The ambience of the restaurant is superb, the delightful staff are attentive and very helpful even on the busiest of evenings.

As for the food, it is excellent quality, beautifully presented and totally delicious ( The Chateaubriand was fabulous ) The menu is extensive and it won’t break the bank.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful atmosphere”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014 via mobile

It is realy beautiful restaurant that you can find real quality meat with good presentation. Personel are real professional .the place is small but with lovely decoration. Enjoy your meal!!!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Probably the Best Restaurant in Thassos”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

It was really the best restaurant. Great service and delicious food, Even though we were staying in Limenas, we have driven 15km just to have a dinner in this restaurant. I strongly recommend.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atherstone
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Best On Thassos”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

We have just eaten a fabulous meal at La Terrasse in the Hotel Enavlion. Despite being a member of staff down, the level of service was excellent, and of course the food was amazing! Everyone working here had a happy smile, and made time to make each customer feel special. We always come back again and again, and nothing is too much trouble. We would recommend this place to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Terrasse Restaurant, Enavlion Hotel also viewed

 
Thasos, Northeast Aegean Islands
Golden Beach, Thasos
 

Been to La Terrasse Restaurant, Enavlion Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Terrasse Restaurant, Enavlion Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.