We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Flavour Restaurant

Flavour Restaurant
Avda. 54 Rio Nalon, 30710 Los Alcazares, Spain
968574677
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #39 of 103 Restaurants in Los Alcazares
Cuisines: Indian, International, Mediterranean, European, Thai
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Jessheim, Norway
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2012

One of the restaurant at the plaza you will visit more than one time. Good food and menu. This time I visit off season and the menu was more limited than during the summer, which is understandable. Will visit again next time.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    29
    10
    11
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Cayetano, Spain
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Good casual dining”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012

We have been to Flavour in Los Alcázares a few times and always found it very enjoyable. A good restaurant for casual family dining. We like the Onion Bhaji and grilled tandoori pinchos as starters. About main courses, the pork marsala, lamb chops in curry sauce are mouth watering. We will definitely come back here again.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“nice!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

Went to this restaurant a bit late but had a very nice meal full of flavour (met up to the name!!). The "Philly steak" was very good and excellent value. I had the pork which was also very nice. Also a nice glass of wine.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Cayetano, Spain
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
“Here again!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012 via mobile

Visited again last week and as a creature of habit I chose the Pork Marsala again and it was excellent once again. Only regret is that I ate the bread as I was struggling to finish my pork. We'll be back soon but will I be tempted to try something new?

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheshire
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Would return..”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

Pleasant experience. Food generally good although little disaappointing. Recommended by friends who had been earlier in year.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flavour Restaurant also viewed

Los Alcazares, Region of Murcia
Los Alcazares, Region of Murcia
 
Los Alcazares, Region of Murcia
Torre-Pacheco, Region of Murcia
 

Been to Flavour Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Flavour Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.