We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely resort on a beautifull island” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Kalamota Island Resort by Karisma

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Kalamota Island Resort by Karisma to your Saves list
Kalamota Island Resort by Karisma
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Dubrovnik | Donje Celo Bb, Kolocep Island 20221, Croatia (Formerly Hotel Villas Kolocep)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Kolocep Island
Certificate of Excellence
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely resort on a beautifull island”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

Just came back from this stunning island close to amazing Dubrovnik.
Except for the couple of rainy days it was everything we expected and more. The hotel is a bit outdated but everything is functioning properly. The setting of the hotel is truly fantastic! Right at the beachfront with pine trees surrounding.
The best part of this lovely place is the service. The waiters at the restaurant really give their best every single moment.
Apparently they are going to completely reconstruct the hotel next year. Can't wait to come back!!!

Room Tip: Ask for a sea view room in villa 6 or 8. You will thank me later
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

824 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    395
    293
    93
    27
    16
See reviews for
60
644
8
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (316)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Whitworth
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

We stayed on this island for a week from 19th May. It is a lovely peaceful place with lots of quite easily negotiable walks. This hotel is comfortable, clean and easy going. There are terrific views across a small bay and a short walk to a couple of small shore line tavernas. The whole ambience is for plenty of peace and quiet so if you like night life, shopping and lots of activities, this is not the place for you. A good place if you have very young children who are happy with beach and sea play but I think teenagers may get a little fed up. Having said that, the island is only about a 30 minute sail away with the delights of Dubrovnik, especially the old town, easily available; and the trip itself can be quite exciting itself in choppy conditions. Back to the hotel itself: the standard evening buffet is alright 90% of the time but a bit low on choices. However, you can have a change by using the a la carte menu or pasta bar (no extra charge, but you have to book the a la carte in advance). The staff invariably are cheerful and friendly. We had a lovely time and hope you do too.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aleksandra N, Guest Relations Manager at Kalamota Island Resort by Karisma, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Dear Mr. Whitworth,
Thank you so much for your honest and positive comments regarding our hotel.
It truly means a lot to get feedback from our guests as we strive daily to improve all sectors of HVK.
We are undergoing great changes before the next summer, and we truly hope we will have a chance to host you again.
I wish you an amazing summer,
Very best regards,
Aleksandra
info@hotelvillaskolocep.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ireland
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013 via mobile

Package holiday through Thompson, don't be alarmed with small rickety boat that meets you at the port, the Jardohlina ferry is a lot better which you can use to island hop and to get to Dubrovnik.
Hotel is basic but clean, closest of the islands to Dubrovnik and is a great base point for exploring. Slightly mis leading that the website details media centre with films and free wifi throughout. The rooms have two beds, an empty fridge, a tv with 4 channels and that is all also wifi can only be accessed from the lobby, all not a problem but website needs updating.

Buffet food for breakfast is basic no fresh fruit but cereal, omelet station etc. Buffet style dinner is wide in variety with pasta station, you can book a la carte for no extra charge but must be Booked a day before.

Bar and restaurant staff are pleasant and friendly, women at the reception are at times rude and unwelcoming, seemed like a hassle to answer simple questions and were absolutely useless for advice or help about the island, ferrys etc. it's a shame they really let the hotel down.

The island of Kolocep is so picturesque at times it's breathtaking. Bring comfortable footwear and go exploring, stunning views, beaches, cliff tops and some beautiful restaurants on the island, Villa Ruza a fish restaurant and restaurant bar close to the jetty.

Iovana the Thompson rep is a credit to the hotel and a fountain of excellent knowledge trained in exemplary customer service. Any questions ask her.

Overall fantastic location, mediocre accommodation, but if like I did you wish to explore this is the perfect base to do so.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aleksandra N, Guest Relations Manager at Kalamota Island Resort by Karisma, responded to this review, June 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your review of Hotel Villas Kolocep.
We are preparing for overall renovations and property upgrade for 2014 and we take our guests' reviews seriously.

We truly hope that you will come back to Kalamota Island and that we will have a chance to host you again!

Again, thank you for sharing and choosing Hotel Villas Kolocep via Thomson,
Very best regards from sunny Kalamota!

Sincerely,
Aleksandra
info@hotelvillaskolocep.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

We stayed as part of a Thomson package tour. We'd asked for a quiet resort and that's just what we got. The staff were very friendly and organised right from our arrival. Booking in started on the boat over to the island and there were 4 separate book in tables so there was very little waiting. The food was nice and varied and the a la carte evening meals were well worth booking ( they came included with the package but it was nice to 'posh up' for a meal and make an evening meal a little more relaxed. If we had cottoned on a bit earlier we would have more of them - you need to book in a day in advance.
The ferryboat to and from the mainland certainly added a little something to the holiday experience but if you don't have your sealegs it might not be too much fun. The excursions we went on all required the ferry journey so we ended up with quite a few boat journeys under our belt by the end of the week.
The only real downside to the ferry is the infrequency of the service 0645 then 1235 and a couple in the afternoon... the last ferry back is 2000 so an evening sampling the heady delights of Dubrovnik mean you'll have to organise you're own transport back!!
The restaurant meals were all buffet style with waiters supplying the drink.... which generally seemed to work well although you have to track down your waiter to pay them for the drink which can prove a bit of a challenge when you didn't notice who had served you!!!!
The rooms were very clean and the rooms had a balcony. The rooms had shutters so it was easy to leave the windows open during the night as it could be quite warm.
The main selling point of the resort is that it is very quiet and it doesn't disappoint but everything seems to close down quite early in the village ( about 9pm in the village)
The only downside to this lovely resort is that when it really rains - and it did on one day in particular - there wasn't a great deal to do as the beach, pool and walks round the island were not options... so take a couple of good books or a board game/pack of cards....
Exploring the island is good with well marked paths and routes and there is a cracking little bar over the other side of the island in the other village.. overlooking the harbour their bowl of chips was a great snack - and the chocolate pancakes .... amazing :-)
The views from the beach have one in mind of the Lake district or west coast of Scotland
Yes prices are possibly a little pricier than the mainland... but it is an island so everything had to come in by ferry... so hardly a surprise.....
If you do have to get the 0645 morning ferry then don't forget to book the lunch/breakfast... we did it and the hotel didn't charge as we were missing breakfast....
As other have said... this is the place to go if you want a really chilled out quiet holiday where you can dip into a really nice friendly city if you want to ... the Staff were lovely and friendly and the flight from Gatwick was not too long at all

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aleksandra N, Guest Relations Manager at Kalamota Island Resort by Karisma, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Dear Chris,

Thank you so much for your amazing review of our hotel. We take your feedback very seriously, and I am happy to let you know that next year will bring different concept and an overall upgraded and renovated hotel.

Furthermore, we already have included extra transfers to the mainland by our own boat, so there is a wider choice of departures and arrivals.

With the new couples' concept we will have more activities on offer, as well as upgraded and wider fascilities at the hotel. Notwithstanding that nature, friendly staff and "a chilled out taste of paradise" will remain your as your host.

With hopes you will come back to Kalamota Island and stay with us again,
I wish you a lovely weekend and summer ahead,

Very best sunny regards from Kolocep!
Aleksandra
info@hotelvillaskolocep.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

Arrived at the island after an early morning flight from Manchester to a big welcome from the staff at the hotel.All the staff are very warm, helpful and friendly. The Thomson's rep Ivana is from the island herself and is a fountain of knowledge and happy to help in any way.The island is a beautiful place and somewhere where you can relax and watch the beautiful views. Make sure you get a sea view room. We stayed in a junior suite- very clean and plenty of space. I did expect a kettle and coffee /tea in the room but you can hire a kettle etc from the hotel at a reasonable cost. They don't supply coffee so if you are like me and need your caffeine intake in the morning , then take some with you! You can buy milk from the little shop on the island and there is a fridge in the junior suites. There is no room service but you can buy mini bar stocks from reception.There is a TV in the rooms but who wants to watch the TV when you have views like this!
The breakfast was very good and there was a huge selection of food including freshly made omelettes, boiled eggs, french toast and cheeses.Dinner was a bit mixed in its quality and its better from the A La Carte menu which you need to book.
It's easy to get over to Dubrovnik on the ferry or the hotel's taxi boat.The cable car is a must for fantastic views over the City and beyond. Make sure you go up on a sunny day- there is a fantastic restaurant at the top. We had a few storms when there and one boat trip back on the hotel boat was scary but the guy knew how to ride the waves! One day all the boats and ferries were cancelled due to the weather but you can spend the time relaxing and reading.

The shops in old Dubrovnik are great- look out for the Christmas decorations shop down one of the narrow side streets.
Lasting impressions- the wonderful friendly staff at the hotel, the views on the island and the feeling that you've found a little bit of unspoilt paradise only a short fight from Manchester. If you are looking for peace and want to avoid the crowds and noise, then this is the place to go.

Room Tip: Has to be a room with a view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aleksandra N, Public Relations Manager at Kalamota Island Resort by Karisma, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
We truly hope you and your friends had a good time staying with us!

I would like to use this opportunity to thank you for a lovely review of Hotel Villas Kolocep. We are also very happy to let you know that we will undergo complete renovations for the next season, and would love to welcome you back - with a coffee-maker in your room and a whole new concept and operation!

Smiling faces and amazing nature will however remain the same!
Have a lovely summer and again thank you for your review!

Very best regards from Kolocep,
Aleksandra
info@hotelvillaskolocep.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge
Level Contributor
20 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

Our stay at Villas Kolocep was excellent and is certainly one of the best "sun" holidays I have had; the perfect combination of relaxing and exploring. It also offers superb value for money.

We chose Villas Kolocep for its peaceful location on a car-free island, which was in within easy reach of Dubrovnik. It did not disappoint. The location is stunning, with beautiful views across the bay to the mainland from sea-view rooms and the dining room and various terraces.

Facilities
The pool is lovely and clean, and we pretty much always had it to ourselves. There are two good lounge areas outside, with comfy chairs where you can enjoy a drink or just sit and take in the view. The terrace near the restaurant with sofas and armchairs was lovely, and sociable too should you wish. There is a small sandy beach in front of the hotel which is perfect for playing frisbee(!) and for going into the sea (lovely and clear). The rooms were perfectly adequate: small but relatively modern with a clean and modern bathroom, balcony, flat screen tv and fridge. The beds were comfy too. Everywhere in the hotel was always immaculately clean and the staff were always friendly and helpful.

Dining
The restaurant is good and there is a decent variety of food available. A few on our trip complained about the food, but I am not sure exactly what they were expecting for the price they paid! I thoroughly enjoyed each meal I had, particularly the salads, homemade breads and desserts. The omelettes at breakfast were also very good. For all meals you can sit on the terrace, or inside, both with the beautiful view of the bay (you cannot beat the location). It is not the best food I have ever had (not the 5-star food some people seem to expect for 3-star prices), but it is excellent value for money and better than I would expect for the price and 3-star rating of the hotel (I have had food at other 3 stars in the Mediterranean and the food at Villas Kolocep is far superior).

In addition, drinks are reasonably priced to say that you are on an island. A large beer is approximately £2.50 and a small glass of house white wine is about £1.50. The only tip I have here is to go to the local shop to purchase your water as it is far cheaper.

Things to do
There is as much or as little as you want to do when staying at the Villas Kolocep. We visited Dubrovnik twice as it is was very easy to get there on the ferry, and only cost about £5.00 return each. Dubrovnik is stunning, easily one of my favourite cities. I would recommend getting the early ferry and enjoying the old town before the crowds come off the cruise ships at 10.00 am. Go on the walls first thing (8.00 am); they are amazing! We also went up the cable car which had great views across the islands and the city itself. There are lots of places to explore in the city, and you could spend ages in the alley ways or soaking up the atmosphere in one of the many cafes and bars. There is a lovely little park near the fort as well (included in your city walls ticket, and just outside of the walls near Pile Gate) which is nice to sit in and relax when it gets busy in the city.

We also did a spot of island hopping, visiting Sipan and Lopud for the day. There is not much on Sipan but it is pretty and there are lots of walking trails if that is your thing. On Lopud there is a bit more happening, with several bars, restaurants and a couple of nice sandy beaches. Definitely worth a trip and explore, especially to see the beautiful churches and monastrey.

On Kolocep itself there is not that much to do, but that's the whole point; it is somewhere to relax with the option of many excursions (either by yourself or through Thomson/local companies on the mainland who offer trips to Bosnia, Montenegro, other towns in Croatia etc). If you like walking, there are various trails across the island (easy walking) and places to explore and swim in the sea. Other than that, it is an extremely peaceful place and a great island to 'get away from it all'.

A note
For those people that go to Villas Kolocep and complain that there is not much to do, all I have to say is that you should have done your research before going. It is the only hotel on a car-free island. Nowhere does it claim to be a 'happening' place with lots of bars and restaurants (although it has two bars of its own with stunning views and music). If you researched the island, you would have known that there was not much on it. Equally, those who complain about the food, again all I have to say is that for the cost of a holiday here, the food is incredible value for money and much better than you would get in a 3-star buffet in the likes of Greece or Spain. If you are going to pick a holiday because it is cheap, then you have to expect facilities and food in line with this, and not of a 5-star hotel!! Having said that, I was thoroughly impressed with everything and thought the hotel was more of a 4-star standard anyway.

If you want lots of bars, nightlife and Brits abroad, then don't come here. That's what makes it so good!!!! I don't really do "sun" holidays (I like to do things and not just sunbathe) but Villas Kolocep was the perfect combination of relaxing and exploring for me. Should you wish there really is plenty to do, and we certainly weren't bored at all. I had a wonderful time and wished we had been there longer than a week.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aleksandra N, Guest Relations Manager at Kalamota Island Resort by Karisma, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Thank you for your wonderful review and comments regarding your stay at Hotel Villas Kolocep!

We are happy to inform you that next year with total renovations and upgrade we will become a couples' hotel, and will dedicate our efforts to making your stay more comfortable, relaxing and if you wish, more active.

I hope you will keep an eye out for our news and that we will have a chance to host you again at Kolocep!

Have a lovely summer, and all the best from the whole team!

Sincerely,
Aleksandra
info@hotelvillaskolocep.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

We travelled at the end of May. The boat trip from Dubrovnik is not 20 minutes, more like 35-45 minutes which we were disappointed at. We travelled with Thomson and have to say the rep was lovely, but a lot of what we expected was not there.

When we booked it read "all rooms have a sea view" This is not the case, to start with we faced a brick wall, a grumpy receptionist was adamant we couldn't move but luckily a helpful young lady let us try a room higher up Villa 7 which over looked some greenery. We were very disappointed and we are not sure if it is Thomson or The hotels fault about promising us a sea view. We would have happily paid extra for it. There was a huge wasps nest in our room, this was dealt with but the empty nest was left in my boyfriend trainer! Also no tea/coffee making facilities. Poor.

We were promised a media centre, with "100s of films, info centre about the island and wifi computer" We had none of this. Nor did any one else. We had no wifi in the room, and for entertainment SKY News international. We had not done research prior to coming because of the promise of the media centre, we complained but they simply told us they had been removed. Unbelievable! Luckily there was decent wifi on the terrace by the restaurant which we were forced to use.

It rained for 2 or 3 days, at times torrential, there was literally nothing to do. The ferry was cancelled, there were no activities because of the rain. Eventually later in the week they bought a table tennis table which was fun for an evening tournament. And on our last day some board games were produced.

It is a lovely location, but there is little to do. We exhausted the walks in the rain, as far as we could see you can't walk around the whole island. We had fun kayaking, but it was quite choppy. There was a small cafe where we had lunch at the other hamlet on the island.

Villa Ruza is superb and the only other place to properly eat on the island around the corner, went there for lunch. Food a lot lot better than the hotel! Canteen is OK, A La Carte is better. Pasta station is the best bet.

The return transfer was abysmal. Thunder, rain waiting for the boat. Many were sea sick, it took 1hr 15mins rather than 35 mins. Bigger boats are needed.

The staff were fantastic, so friendly and made our stay much better. The activities guys were lovely, and all the waiting staff.

We wouldn't return, and the only thing we would recommend would be the lovely staff.

Room Tip: Rooms are noisy, woken 630am by cleaners and other guests getting up every day. Sea views are not gu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kolocep Island
13.0 mi away
Remisens Hotel Albatros
Remisens Hotel Albatros
#10 of 17 in Cavtat
4.0 of 5 stars 759 reviews
3.2 mi away
Royal Princess Hotel
Royal Princess Hotel
#2 of 68 in Dubrovnik
4.5 of 5 stars 372 reviews
4.9 mi away
Rixos Hotel Libertas
Rixos Hotel Libertas
#25 of 68 in Dubrovnik
4.0 of 5 stars 1,120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Valamar Lacroma Dubrovnik
Valamar Lacroma Dubrovnik
#10 of 68 in Dubrovnik
4.5 of 5 stars 1,150 reviews
3.5 mi away
Lafodia Hotel & Resort
12.7 mi away
Hotel Croatia Cavtat
Hotel Croatia Cavtat
#6 of 17 in Cavtat
4.5 of 5 stars 1,594 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kalamota Island Resort by Karisma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kalamota Island Resort by Karisma

Address: Dubrovnik | Donje Celo Bb, Kolocep Island 20221, Croatia (Formerly Hotel Villas Kolocep)
Location: Croatia > Dalmatia > Dubrovnik-Neretva County > Kolocep Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Kolocep Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Kalamota Island Resort by Karisma 3.5*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kalamota Island Resort by Karisma had an overall and complete renovation in 2013/2014 into an all-inclusive couples and adults (over 18) only resort, and further renovations for season 2015. Kalamota Island Resort by Karisma is the only hotel on the island with a dense countryside of palms, orange and olive trees. Kolocep is a traffic-free island across the amazing city of Dubrovnik. The island has only 160 friendly inhabitants and 250 sunny days a year that give you a sensation of living on your own private island, only 30 minutes by boat from Dubrovnik. At Kalamota Island Resort guests are courted with nature, assisted by surroundings that provide a full experience of a well-deserved holiday. The property and staff are intertwined to stimulate all senses, pastimes and leisure pursuits. The resort is located on a beach that extends to the little village and port, offering seclusion and ample space to the guests that wish to retain their peace. Kalamota Island Resort is perfect for adults who choose to be pampered in nature. Active relaxation in intimate surroundings is what awaits the guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Kalamota Island Resort by Karisma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kolocep Hotel Dubrovnik
Villas Kolocep

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kalamota Island Resort by Karisma, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.