We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very reasonably priced” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ozone Bowling - CLOSED

Ozone Bowling
Ctra Moraira - teulada, Moraira, Spain
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Amusement
Attraction details
Moraira
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Very reasonably priced”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

We went to the bowling in Moraira last week, finally. It has been open almost a year I think. I was very impressed. We have a daughter just shy of 3 years old. Whenever it was her turn the barriers automatically came up (of course you have to ask for this when you arrive) so she could join in with us. She had a really great time and the arcade games for her were great. After each arcade game you are given vouchers for a present. She took home a Minnie Mouse cup and crazy straw. She was chuffed. Obviously it would have worked out much cheaper to go down the shop and get one but where is the fun in that?
At about 4 eur per person we thought very reasonable.
At the moment it seems to be open everyday from 5pm. There is a big bar and diner also.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    14
    6
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
moraira
Top Contributor
144 reviews 144 reviews
44 attraction reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
“A very good facility for the town”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

Compared to the Uk the price is reasonable, and anyone of any age can enjoy the facilities at any time.
We have even sampled the menu del dia here, not too bad

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rossendale, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Great fun...it bowled me over!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

Visited as part of a large group not longer after the new Ozone opened in Moraira. Good fun, reasonable prices but the atmosphere was lacking because the place was almost deserted when we went and the bar/bowling staff were disinterested.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Great fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2012 via mobile

6 adults and a child went, was great fun.
Bar good prices. Doesn't seem to get packed. Be careful though or you might miss it, on the same row as Lidl on the Teulada road, but drive round the back and park underground.
Needs a few of you to make it a good night.
Hope it does well and stays open

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Fun night with family”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012

Had lots of fun with my family, lovely clean and new. Reasonably priced, friendly staff. Well worth a visit.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ozone Bowling also viewed

Moraira, Costa Blanca
Moraira, Costa Blanca
 
Moraira, Costa Blanca
Benitachell, Costa Blanca
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ozone Bowling, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.