We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Atlanta Northeast

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Atlanta Northeast to your Saves list
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5993 Peachtree Industrial Blvd., Peachtree Corners, GA 30092-3416   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Breakfast and WiFi!
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Peachtree Corners
Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
“Excellent Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2014

We had a wonderful experience,Everyone was professional and helpful. Mr.Taylor,the manager made sure that we were satisfied with our accommodations.Mr.Norman Carter even mailed me my phone charger that I left in my room.The restaurant personnel was also great!. Thanks to all the staff for making our stay a wonderful experience. C Collins R.N.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcy A, General Manager at Hilton Atlanta Northeast, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I have shared your comments with our staff. They are always pleased to see their name in print!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

440 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    134
    114
    96
    63
    33
See reviews for
95
52
33
218
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
144 reviews 144 reviews
93 hotel reviews
Reviews in 81 cities Reviews in 81 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2014

It's nice on the outside and the lobby is done well. The room is in need of a good remodeling. It's an older property and it's showing its age. The lobby bar/rest closes at 11:00pm so late arrivals best to eat before you get there or bring your own. All things worked in the room, and the elevators open and close very fast , so best be mindful of that. Over all, nice place, it just really needs some work.

Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcy A, General Manager at Hilton Atlanta Northeast, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to post a review. Your feedback is valuable to us. I am happy to let you know that we are in the planning stages of a significant renovation that will begin later this year! We are very excited about the updates that will be coming and I hope that if you are in the Atlanta area again that you will visit us and see what we have in store.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2014

The staff was very professional, courteous and helpful. The hotel on the other hand left much to be desired. Carpet was old as was the heating/cooling system. The vents were dusty and it took a long time for the room to heat up. The bathroom was clean. The bed linen was acceptable, however there was only one very light blanket folded up in the closet to accommodate a two bed room. There was a water leak in a 2nd room we had and our luggage was ruined. The fitness center was the size of a large closet. I would not recommend this hotel to a friend or colleague.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcy A, General Manager at Hilton Atlanta Northeast, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I appreciate your feedback. I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. I have shareed your comments with our staff as we are always looking for ways to improve.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City Beach, Florida
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2014

Beautiful facade and nice location for easy access to restaurants, shopping and the interstate. Elevators were slow, room furniture was in need of replacement, tub and sink needed work/replacement, and phone outlet was hanging out of the wall. There was an extra charge for internet access and breakfast. Breakfast staff and checkout clerk were barely polite/anything but pleasant.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcy A, General Manager at Hilton Atlanta Northeast, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I have shared your comments with our staff and apologize that we were less than accommodating. I am happy to let you know that we are in the planning stages of a significant renovation that will begin later this year. If you are going to be in the Atlanta area again, I hope that you will come enjoy our updates and give us another opportunity.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warner Robins, GA, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

Before making a reservation, ask for an updated room, use your room safe and make sure you have toilet tissue before using the restoom. My room was very dated and the restaurant prices were not in sync with the accomodations.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcy A, General Manager at Hilton Atlanta Northeast, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. I have shared your review with our staff. I am pleased to let you know that we are in the planning stages of a significant renovation and we are very excited about the changes that will take place later this year. I hope that if you are in the Atlanta area again, that you will visit us and see what we have in store!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockford, Michigan
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
46 hotel reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2014

I was very disappointed in this hotel. From the outside and lobby area everything seems great, attractive. The hallways and rooms is a whole different story. There is no way this should be labeled Hilton. The room we had was very large and the bed was comfortable but everything looked kind of run down. The walls were all marked up. Ceiling paint chipping off and looked bad. Caulking in bathroom looked moldy. Bathroom door was all warped and damaged, i am guessing from water damage. Several spots on the floor looked nasty. The electrical outlet behind the bed was loose and just hanging there. Furniture looked worn and dated. The whole interior of the room looked like it needed a total remodel. The person across the hall must have had rooms service before we arrived but the tray, plates and glasses were still there in the hall when I checked out after 3 nights. Breakfast in the concierge lounge was very sub par, but the attendant was super friendly and helpful. Cannot remember here name but she was great. The staff was really friendly at least.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcy A, General Manager at Hilton Atlanta Northeast, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review, we appreciate your feedback and I have shared your comments with our staff. I apologize that your stay was not what you would have expected, as we do our best to ensure that our customers leave satisfied. We are in the planning stages of an extensive renovation that will start later this year and includes the entire hotel! I do hope that if you are in the Atlanta area again, that you will give us another opportunity and enjoy our updates.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2014 via mobile

I am currently a nursing mom. I attended a conference there not too long ago at this hotel, and needed a place to pump. I talked to the conference coordinator who kindly arranged for me to borrow an unused guest room for both days without extra charge. This made my conference experience so much easier. The only complaint I have is that during one of my breaks even with the do not disturb sign on the door one of the housekeeping staff started banging on the door and attempted to enter. I had to stop what I was doing and figure out what she wanted. I found this to be pretty annoying (it's a do not disturb sign). Otherwise, I'm happy to know that they made accommodations for me and was pleasantly surprised by the use of a guest room.

Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcy A, General Manager at Hilton Atlanta Northeast, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I am glad to hear that we were able to accommodate your needs during your stay, as I know how important it is to feel comfortable when away from home. I will share your comments with our staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Atlanta Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Atlanta Northeast

Address: 5993 Peachtree Industrial Blvd., Peachtree Corners, GA 30092-3416
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Peachtree Corners
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Peachtree Corners
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Atlanta Northeast 3.5*
Number of rooms: 272
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Hilton Atlanta Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Atlanta Northeast Hotel Norcross
Hilton Hotel Norcross
Hilton Norcross
Norcross Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Atlanta Northeast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.