We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprise find!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners to your Saves list
Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   475 Technology Parkway, Peachtree Corners, GA 30092   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2! Book Now
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Peachtree Corners
GreenLeadersBronze level
Fernandina Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Surprise find!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2011

We booked this hotel for location to an event and were pleasantly surprised and extremely pleased! Staff was amazing; very friendly and helpful with restaurant suggestions. Rooms were spacious. World definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

224 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    63
    76
    44
    20
    21
See reviews for
51
40
16
83
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Top Contributor
130 reviews 130 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2011

This may be a great hotel for business, but we've found it to be perfect for a weekend with the grandchildren. Adjoining rooms, indoor pool, buffet breakfast and lots to do nearby make this a natural. Add to that a caring, helpful and professional staff and you have a winning formula.

Room Tip: Connecting rooms are great, but get there early because they go quickly.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2011

I was fairly impressed: they really make an effort to take care of their guests. Staff were all superbly pleasant and helpful, from the front desk to the restaurant to management.

Breakfast buffet was 7/10. Good but not spectacular.

Cool feature: for every day that you tell them NOT to clean your room they give you a $5 coupon to use in their bar/restaurant. That's pretty cool.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Top Contributor
239 reviews 239 reviews
192 hotel reviews
Reviews in 130 cities Reviews in 130 cities
139 helpful votes 139 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2011

I stayed here for business in a King room. The rooms are oversized with a small sitting area near the window with chair and table. Work space was adequate, a little cramped. Chair was OK. Room has small fridge, no micro, 32" flat screen, EXCELLENT bedding with great mattress and pillows. Well decorated with updated furniture. Good service. Lounge on 5th floor was nice with snacks, beer for Elite Marriott members. SLOW wireless was frustrating. Has nice pool and workout room. One cup coffee maker with only one pouch of coffee for in room use. Then you have to go downstairs for more coffee. INCONVIENIENT. I give it an 88/100. For me the value was high because i got an excellent price on Priceline for the room, if i paid the normal rate the value would have been much lower.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgan Hill, California
Top Contributor
150 reviews 150 reviews
34 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2011

I stay here on a business trip to GA. This hotel was located close by and I was glad to be treated nice. The rooms were clean and comfortable the staff very friendly and made sure I was taken care of. Overall if you need a place to stay while traveling in this area this is definitely the place to stay. They have a restaurant downstairs that made charging my meals easy to keep track of while traveling. Love the one bill approach much easier to track business expenses this way. Thank you!

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensboro,NC
Top Contributor
188 reviews 188 reviews
187 hotel reviews
Reviews in 104 cities Reviews in 104 cities
185 helpful votes 185 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2011

While I usually stay at the Hyatt Places in the area (usually about $80), decided that for $68 I would try the Marriott in Norcross.

The first thing noticed is the amazing staff. Among the warmest greetings I have experienced. I wish I wrote down the young lady's name (Amanda maybe?) who checked me in. The staff in other parts of the hotel were also great and are obviously well selected and trained.

The hotel is a bit aging but not too bad. Certainly not the marquee property in the Marriott family but certainly decent especially for the terrific price. The room was comfortable and clean. A few stray hairs in the shower was about the only issue except the air conditioner broke but was fixed.

I did not eat in the restaurant or use any of the facilities (ate dinner at CPK close in the Forum and then at the Varsity before catching a Braves game). As a Silver member, got free internet and access to the Concierge lounge.

Overall, I would stay here again with the highlights being the staff and the low rate for a Marriott property.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, GA
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2011

1. All the staffa are kind.
2. But, I wish they have mini bar.
3. Also, wifi was extremely slow. (don't even think about Youtube)
4. But, wifi and parking are free.
5. Lack of tooth paste which I don't take it with me for air travel.
6. Bunch of power plugs (I carry 2 laptop, 1 ipad, 1 iphone and many gadgets)
7. Location is great. (if you have a car)
8. I sure will be back to this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners

Address: 475 Technology Parkway, Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
Location: United States > Georgia > Peachtree Corners
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Peachtree Corners
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners 3.5*
Number of rooms: 222
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners Hotel in Peachtree Corners, GA that combines exceptional service with a convenient location. Set in beautiful Technology Park, our Atlanta hotel is just around the corner from the lively downtown area and many local corporations, ideal for both business and pleasure. The Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners Hotel is also just a short drive away from Atlanta attractions including Turner Field, Six Flags Over Georgia, Georgia Aquarium, Stone Mountain and a variety of activities that you'll surely enjoy on your next family getaway to the Atlanta area. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, or planning a meeting or event the Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners is suited to meet your every need. With 5,000 sq ft of flexible meeting space, high-speed internet access, and casual dining at the Chili Lime Restaurant the Marriott Peachtree Corners is everything you could ever want in an Atlanta hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Marriott, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Hotwire and Hotels.com so you can book your Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Atlanta Norcross Hotel Norcross
Marriott Norcross
Norcross Marriott

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.