We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“W.O.N.D.E.R.F.U.L... Everything!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cocoa Island by COMO

Save Saved
You added Cocoa Island by COMO to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Cocoa Island by COMO
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   Cocoa Island   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Nights Limited Offer
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Cocoa Island
Shanghai, China
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“W.O.N.D.E.R.F.U.L... Everything!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

If you are looking for the following, then this is a place you MUST NOT miss:
- an exclusive boutique resort where there is only one resort on the whole island and there are only 33 water villas on the whole island
- perfect temperature, perfect sand, perfect sea, perfect shades of turquoise and blue, perfect wave
- Fantastic selection of food from Italian to French to Indian to fresh seafood to nasi goring despite only 1 restaurant on the resort
- Snorkeling : Beautiful coral reefs and millions of beautiful fishes surrounding the island and it's just a short swim from the deck of your water villa
- you are addressed by your last name by almost every staff including the GM Laurent Sola himself and your needs anticipated and any tiniest of less than perfect service corrected with a special gesture
- postcard perfect view everywhere you look, at anytime of the day, nature at its best - nothing pretentious here (and the pictures you see on the website is nothing compared to the real thing!)
- Not seeing many other people throughout your stay and feel like you own the island
- Really superb massage (I had deep tissue massage)


The list goes on...

We stayed for 5 days and we wish we were there for 5 months. Do not miss the deep sea fishing trip, it is really worth the money and time. Even if you are not a big fishing person, the ride out into the sea in a lovely boat (where you can relax and enjoy the sea breeze and view on the roof) is worth the time and money. You get to keep one fish each and they cook the fish the next day for your lunch the way you want it cooked. We caught lots and the biggest fish was a brown marble Garoupa weighing around 3.5kg!

Not forgetting the glass bottom kayaking...

We went mid of July and it was supposed to be rainy season but we only had 1 proper rain for about 3 hours.

We had our 10 year old with us and we stayed in the loft water villa and it is perfect as the day bed downstairs served as our son's bed at night. The bedroom is on the second floor and you still get to see the sea from up there on the bed thanks to the 'loft' design.

We would not think twice to head back here. A big thank you to Laurent and his entire team for making our stay a very special and memorable one.

Room Tip: Not really a place for kids but if you want to bring your kid/s like we did (we brought our ten year...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurent_Sola, General Manager at Cocoa Island by COMO, responded to this review, August 25, 2013
Dear PatTemplar_11

A 1000’s thank you for this wonderful review! We have been very fortunate to have you with us and I am ever so pleased to read that you have enjoyed our beautiful island to great extend!
Our team will be thrilled to hear from you and we are all hoping to welcoming you back here very soon.
I hope this finds you well and that your return trip was relaxing. I remain at your service anytime.
A très bientôt
Laurent
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

737 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    682
    38
    15
    2
    0
See reviews for
82
563
9
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (153)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

We had a choice of Cocoa Island or Anantara Dhigu and were very glad to have chosen Cocoa Island. We were looking for a quiet, boutique style hotel with exceptional views and service and were far from disappointed.

Every aspect of the hotel astounded from the excellent friendly service, to the sheer spectacular natural beauty that surrounds the resort. For an island of 30 odd rooms, and was at full occupancy, you never once felt that the place was full. You only really saw other persons during meal times, and even then it was far from chaotic.

Certainly a place more for couples to relax and enjoy quiet private time together, but we did see a few families and there were a plethora of activities to entertain all ages. All non-motorised activities were free for use which we availed ourselves to (e.g. SUP).

The house reef was fantastic with a plethora of marine life to be seen with just a short swim from the rooms. Lion fish, sea urchins, trigger fish, parrot fish, lobsters and even tuna were al seen just around the wall reef. Not to mention the juvenile black tip reef sharks and several rays all in the shallow lagoon.

A place I would recommend wholeheartedly and return to!

Room Tip: All the rooms looked fantastic, even the basic Dhoni Suites were stunning
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurent_Sola, General Manager at Cocoa Island by COMO, responded to this review, August 25, 2013
Dear fbricard
Greetings from sunny Cocoa! I hope this finds you well in beautiful Brescia and thank you for taking the time to write your comments on your recent stay with us!

I cannot start to thank you enough for the wonderful review you have just written.

I am very glad to hear you have enjoyed your holidays on our beautiful island and surely hope we will have the chance to welcoming you back here sometime soon.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to Cocoa Island by Como very soon!

Laurent Sola
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanghai, Shanghai, China
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2013

We spent 4 nights at Cocoa Island, following a visit to another Maldivian resort.

The photos do not do it justice.

I could not have imagined its beauty and serenity.

Walking between our loft villa and the main island (where there is the restaurant, gym / hydrotherapy room, spa, reception desk, etc), we couldn't help stopping just to take in the vast lagoon and all the colors of the surrounding ocean.

Make sure that at some point, you walk out on the long strip sand-bank, with its white sand so soft and fine, daily caressed by gentle waves from both sides.

The beaches and main island are beautiful as well -- kept clean by the staff who are continually and quietly maintaining it. The coconut palms, hibiscus trees and other plants are well designed and spaced, providing a sense of calm lush-ness and shade.

Food - amazing. We were delighted every single meal. Highlights included their homemade yogurt with honey freshly dripped off a large honeycomb, perfectly made eggs benedict & eggs royale, delicious papaya and other tropical fruits, Maldivian and Indian curries and breads, seafood BBQ (amazing rare grilled tuna fillets), slow-cooked lamb ragout with homemade pasta...

Rooms - great. We loved our loft villa. Great big bathroom and separate outdoor shower. Loft bedroom felt so romantic, overlooking the sea. It was also very practical to have an extra half bathroom (toilet + sink) upstairs. Nespresso machine. Buttery cookies. Fresh fruit platter. Ice and plenty of bottled water. Speaker system set up to play an iPhone. Lovely day bed with a thick mattress pad and towel-material fitted sheets on the private over-the-water back patio. It was great to enjoy the peaceful view, stormy waters view, and sky-full-of-stars-and-meteors view.

Books & Movies: the villa was great for curling up indoors or outdoors to read. Also, the resort has a selection of books and DVDs for free borrowing.

Yoga: we enjoyed the free though basic daily yoga classes, held in an open pavilion with beautiful ocean views in the distance. The instructor seemed a bit bored -- after doing the same beginners' stuff for 6 years, it's understandable -- but was very nice and knew exactly what he was doing.

Gym: good basic equipment, with yummy green apples and plenty of water, towels, etc.
Co-located with hydrotherapy pool: I have limited experience with hydrotherapy, but they had the best hydrotherapy area I've ever experienced.
Co-located with small steam room.

Swimming: they have a very nice infinity pool by the restaurant and bar on the main island. If they had a hot tub near the swimming pool, that would have been perfect. (They don't.)

Spa: I have quite a bit of experience with spas / massages. The deep tissue massage I received was definitely 5 star, full-marks. But nothing extraordinary.

Free ginger tea: I love that they made available delicious hot mildly tart ginger tea at yoga, the gym/hydrotherapy area, and spa (in addition to cold water).

Overall staff service - ok. Some of the staff were great, responsive with great smiles. Others seemed less professional, e.g. pushed a little for services we did not want, did not understand what we asked but did not get someone else to help. Special thanks though to recent arrival David, who made us feel very welcome. We also thank assistant GM Gustini and restaurant manager Vijay for showing us much care and making conversation with us.

Sea creatures:

-- Lagoon & sandbank. It was fun to look for and spot the several black-tipped reef sharks, feather-tailed sting rays, large & small fish and crabs that gracefully frequent the lagoon and sand-bank.

-- Snorkeling. We went snorkeling twice. The free rental equipment was good quality -- different from / more comfortable than the equipment we received at the other resort -- only complaint is they did not carry anti-fogging spray, because my goggles had some fogging issues.

We saw lots of fish. A highlight was swimming with a large pufferfish for a while. Another was seeing many beautiful picasso triggerfish in the lagoon below / behind our villa.

Because it was stormy the day they offered free guided snorkeling, it was canceled. I wish they offered a make-up the following day, because it was more difficult to figure out where to go on our own, e.g. we almost couldn't find our way back into the lagoon across the reefs from the deep ocean the first time.

-- Fish feeding. This was really fun. We were one of only two couples to go. They prepared gloves and little chunks of fish for us to throw off the private jetty -- we saw many colors and kinds of fish jumping up and competing for the food.

All-in-all, I feel so blessed to have honeymooned here!! Very quiet, romantic, fun, beautiful, delicious.

Room Tip: We were really glad we went with the loft villas! It was really nice to have separate areas for the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurent_Sola, General Manager at Cocoa Island by COMO, responded to this review, August 25, 2013
Dear luckysojourner7

Thank you for taking the time to share those wonderful comments on your recent stay with us. I am surely glad to hear your holiday was memorable and that each and every one of our team members meet your service expectations.

Undeniably, it is our greatest desire to keep Cocoa Island as the choice resort in Maldives, hence the wonderful feedback you have shared with us will be of great interest for our esteemed guests.

I certainly hope that Cocoa Island have contributed to some fond memories that you and family can hold dearly to and I thank you for your support of Cocoa Island.

Warm regards

Laurent Sola
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ko Samui, Thailand
Top Contributor
189 reviews 189 reviews
167 hotel reviews
Reviews in 150 cities Reviews in 150 cities
395 helpful votes 395 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013

What a difference a week makes! When we arrived on the island the weather was slightly dull and I instantly felt a little claustrophobic as Cocoa is indeed tiny. Having been to the Maldives before our expectations were exceedingly high. Previous visits were to larger islands and we had always arrived in sun with the full impact of the amazing Maldives light. So we weren’t off to a great start but in defence of the resort it was us and not them.
But then I went to the dive centre on first day to get snorkelling gear and they had run out of adult snorkels! The staff were quite off hand. So within a few hours I was beginning to regret booking a full week.
Specific to our stay the gym was under renovation. They had moved it into one of the treatment rooms so there was (what seemed to me to be as I don’t know the norm) a very limited range of equipment in a small space. Fortunately I was mostly the only idiot wanting to work out while on holiday in the Maldives. The main downside to this was that the only couple’s treatment room was out of commission so we had to have our spa treatments in separate rooms – not what we would have liked. This should all be sorted for your visit.
We had a Dhoni Loft suite which suited us well. The separate bedroom area was ideal and having a loo upstairs was inspired design. (I was a bit worried when I saw the bathroom downstairs and the steep steps up that there was potential for a fall after a glass of wine or three!). The design is shabby chic rather than super luxury and none the worse for this. Our room was pristine white and super clean. Bathrooms are huge but could do with a revamp – particularly the shower which I didn’t like – not enough water and very basic – particularly when you need a lot of showers when in and out of the sea with long hair.
So why the five?
Well I defy you not to be seduced by this incredible place.
Firstly the sun came out and the absolutely pristine beauty and the amazing nature on Cocoa was revealed in total glory. Glassy water with fabulously brightly coloured fish clearly visible for my non snorkelling husband. Whitest of white sands with a stunning sandbar running out to sea for several hundred meters where you could walk escorted on either side by tiny baby reef sharks. Sympathetic architecture that prompted you to take the same photo every day as you couldn’t believe it could look better or prettier than it did. And the snorkelling from the room was delightful – just head to the dark line in the water and marvel.
Breakfast was ideal for our tastes. Stunning fresh orange and grapefruit juices and also a juice of the day which commonly sounded a bit weird and was always delicious. Little yoghurt pots topped with passion fruit or blackcurrant coulis to whet your palate for delicious (sigh) eggs benedict to die for. Most importantly lovely coffee – so rare in the hotel world.
For other meals we found that most portions were ridiculously huge – in particular the chicken wrap and the trio of three dips. Get one for two until you know your levels.
The staff were a total and absolute delight. Couldn’t be more charming, helpful or pleasant and that lovely level of friendliness that makes you feel totally at home without being fawned on. We both had a fabulous massage – albeit separately – among best ever.
So having got off to a slightly rocky start by day seven – not heading home but to another island – we didn’t want to leave. If someone had said to me we could stay for our second week we would have.
The proof of the pudding is that we have already decided when we return to The Maldives we will go to Cocoa again. Fantastic.

Room Tip: All lovely!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurent_Sola, General Manager at Cocoa Island by COMO, responded to this review, August 4, 2013
Dear Fleetcat
Greetings from sunny Cocoa! I hope this finds you well and that you had a safe and relaxing trip back home.

I cannot start to thank you enough for the wonderful review you have just written and for the very useful recommendations you have made.
We are constantly looking for ways to enhance our guest experiences and your kind suggestions will assist us improving in various areas.

I am very glad to hear you have enjoyed your holidays on our beautiful island and that you will be returning to us very soon.
All your comments and words of encouragement will inspire us to continue our effort for service excellence.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to Cocoa Island by Como very soon!

Laurent Sola
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

We visited Cocoa for a 50th birthday treat- We arrived at Male, met by a representative all on time whisked by boat (which we had all to ourselves) to THE MOST WONDERFUL PLACE we have ever experienced (and we've been to some lovely places). We were personally greeted by Laurent, the GM, and made to feel so welcome we were treated so well from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. Food exceptional, weather brilliant, accommodation wonderful, views amazing as was the sea above and below. Had a fantastic 50th birthday meal which we will never forget, we met such lovely staff 'Anura' was the best cocktail maker ever-Vijay the restaurant manager paid wonderful attention to detail and was so attentive, the themed nights were pure delight especially the seafood bar b q (our favourite) All staff so courteous especially in the spa we had a couples Como massage which was pure heaven- in fact I think I should be on commission as we have convinced so many people to visit.
Everyone offered so much help, information and personal touches we were very impressed with their professionalism on all aspects. It became apparent that everyone involved in our holiday went above and beyond. This island is the most wonderful place and if, like me, you researched the whole of the Maldives and wonder which resort or island to choose, COCOA ISLAND will be the best choice you ever make. WE WILL BE BACK.

Kind Regards



Nicola & Trevor Smith

Room Tip: All fantastic rooms you cant go wrong.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurent_Sola, General Manager at Cocoa Island by COMO, responded to this review, July 29, 2013
Dear Nicola S

Bonsoir from Cocoa Island!
A 1000’s thank you for this wonderful review! We have been very fortunate to have you with us and I am ever so pleased to read that you have enjoyed our beautiful island to great extend!
Our team will be thrilled to hear from you and we are all hoping to welcoming you back here very soon.
I hope this finds you well and that your return trip was relaxing. I remain at your service anytime.
A très bientôt
Laurent
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

My wife and I last visited Cocoa Island in 2007 and had frankly forgotten what a fabulous resort this was until we made a return visit in July 2013. Six years later Cocoa Island is none the worse for the wear. In fact it's looking even better and far surpasses another luxe resort, Huvafenfushi, where we stayed in 2009, in every respect. One thing is for certain this time; we won't be waiting another six years before making a return visit! Cocoa Island has all the makings of a perfect holiday: only a 40-minute ride by speedboat: check; luxury accommodations in a loft suite: check; hospitable staff for whom nothing is too much trouble: check; fabulous food that you never tire of: check; a stunning house reef that teems with fish: check. We have stayed at some of the best beach resorts in Asia (including four Amans) and the only other resort that comes close to Cocoa in terms of ambience is the Amanpulo in Palawan, Philippines. But if I was cornered into making a decision, I'd say that Cocoa wins hands down over the Amanpulo. Perhaps the one thing that really bowled us over apart from the eye-popping setting was the superb cuisine. We didn't try any of the dinner specials (Thai on one night, seafood barbecue on another and Indian on a third) opting instead for the a la carte menu. We never ate a single poorly executed dish (ok, ok my squid ink pasta was only lukewarm by the time it was served to me one night, and one of the desserts on the healthful Como Shambhala menu failed to impress) but the fact that Cocoa can serve up such superlative meals in the middle of the Indian Ocean is testimony of its commitment to excellence. Almost everyone from management (Gustini, Audrey and Christopher) to restaurant staff (Vijay and Adil) to the housekeeping boys thoroughly spoilt us with their warm service and hospitality. You can be sure that we'll be making a return visit soon.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurent_Sola, General Manager at Cocoa Island by COMO, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Dear framiche

Greetings from Cocoa!

Thank you so much for the wonderful review you have just posted on your recent stay with us. I am ever so glad to hear your return on Cocoa after 6 long years met all your expectations.
I certainly hope that Cocoa Island have contributed to some fond memories that you and your wife can hold dearly to and I thank you for your support of Cocoa Island.

I look forward of having the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon on our beautiful island.

Many thanks
L
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013

Their staff are so friendly and lovely, good food (seafood buffet on Thursday night is the best, don't miss). Very large house with private balcony. Also huge Walk in closet and bathroom (with bathtub and shower in separate space). i will come back again!

Room Tip: Loft villa have shower outside the house
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurent_Sola, General Manager at Cocoa Island by COMO, responded to this review, July 20, 2013
Dear Ployployprom

Greetings from Sunny Cocoa!

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review on our hotel. I am ever so glad to hear you have enjoyed all the wonderful things Cocoa Island has to offer!
Your comments and words of encouragement will inspire us to continue our effort for service excellence.
My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to Cocoa Island very soon!

Laurent Sola
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Cocoa Island by COMO? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cocoa Island by COMO

Address: Cocoa Island
Location: Maldives > Kaafu Atoll > South Male Atoll > Cocoa Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Cocoa Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Cocoa Island by COMO 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cocoa Island by COMO is a private island in the Maldives and offers measured simplicity in its design. Wrapped in white sandy beaches and clear turquoise waters, Cocoa Island is in close proximity to some of the best dive sites in the world. The tranquil setting is enhanced by the understated elegance of Cocoa Island’s 27 rooms, which resemble local dhoni fishing boats and feature direct access to the shallow lagoon. Ufaa, the resort’s restaurant, serves fresh local produce and seafood cooked in the Keralan style, while Faru bar overlooks the pristine infinity-edge pool. Cocoa Island’s spa, COMO Shambhala Retreat, offers rebalancing treatments, including Ayurveda, reflexology and a range of recuperative massages and facials. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Tingo, Travelocity, Jetsetter, Despegar.com and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your Cocoa Island by COMO reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cocoa Island Hotel South Male Atoll
Cocoa Island Maldives
Hotel Cocoa Island

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cocoa Island by COMO, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.