We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love Fuddruckers!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers
10680 NW 19th St, Doral, FL 33172-2542
(305) 591-4050
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 188 Restaurants in Doral
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Landenberg, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Love Fuddruckers!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

After our local Lancaster, PA Fuddruckers closed I still had gift cards :( So, on a recent trip to Doral, FL we looked up their Fuddruckers...used our gift card and had a wonderful hamburger, fries & milkshake...really don't understand why ours closed :(

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    35
    7
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Puerto Rico
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“good service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012

everything was jummy and they served us very fast. The place was also nice and had good music.......

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Delish!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2012

We go there for lunch all the time since we work near by.. You will always fine quick service, fun atmosphere and above all yummy food!!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wien
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“always the best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

we love fuddruckers! By accident we rode by at the new one in Miami and headed into. It was marvellous. Food great as always. Outstanding the hospitality of Carlos, the manager - he treats every customer more than welcome.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best burgers ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2012

You cant compare this burgers with anything! This place is too awesome!!! Burgers are delicious, fries are incrediblyntaste and the pico de gallo is stunning...favorite burger place ever!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Fuddruckers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fuddruckers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.