We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delish!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers
10680 NW 19th St, Doral, FL 33172-2542
(305) 591-4050
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 178 Restaurants in Doral
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Delish!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2012 via mobile

We go there for lunch all the time since we work near by.. You will always fine quick service, fun atmosphere and above all yummy food!!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    32
    5
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wien
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“always the best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

we love fuddruckers! By accident we rode by at the new one in Miami and headed into. It was marvellous. Food great as always. Outstanding the hospitality of Carlos, the manager - he treats every customer more than welcome.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best burgers ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2012 via mobile

You cant compare this burgers with anything! This place is too awesome!!! Burgers are delicious, fries are incrediblyntaste and the pico de gallo is stunning...favorite burger place ever!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Top Contributor
291 reviews 291 reviews
195 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 70 cities Reviews in 70 cities
97 helpful votes 97 helpful votes
“best place for burgers in Doral”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2012

I liked their turkey burger on whole wheat bread. You can have an order of fries with it. I have also tried their salmon salad, it is very good.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great place for lunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2011

I love this place for lunch the burgers are sooooo good but we always get a salad since we are trying to cut calories what ever you get here is going to be soo good never compare this restaurant with any other fast food restaurant the burgers are really good and the bread is delicious.

  • Visited August 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuddruckers also viewed

 

Been to Fuddruckers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fuddruckers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.