We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hooters of Doral

Hooters of Doral
8695 NW 13th Ter, Doral, FL 33126-1512
305-593-5088
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #40 of 168 restaurants in Doral
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013

Great food and atmosphere however the waitress did not seem to understand much or pay attention to the order.
One of the orders had to be returned and replaced by a different meal.
Value for money.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

72% Recommend
    10
    20
    5
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bath
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

This was more than just about eating, this was an entire experience!
We watched a Miami Heat game here and had a fab time.
Food was really good - we had the boneless wings. The sauce was a bit thick and we had to scrape it off but it was really good.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doral, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Hooters!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

Enjoyed the atmosphere and location. It is located a few miles from where I am staying and is an easying going place. I love the hooters chain and must say this out among the best. Enjoyed sitting out doors in front of the TV watching the heat game. Not to metion love the Hooters!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Avoid going on Game Night.. it will be a mess!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

the food has change since the last time we went 2 years ago, now the food is pretty good, the gals look more updated with their new shorts and the attention was good, but on game night things can be hectic and you order might get lost in translation. but overall i will come back the wings are awesome !! and now they have BONELESS :D! better yet!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ibiza, Spain
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“NICE VIEWS”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

You know what you are going to get. So Go there and enjoy the view. No fancy food, just drink, see and watch sports.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hooters of Doral also viewed

 

Been to Hooters of Doral? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hooters of Doral, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.