We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service & Great Food!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Los Parrilleros

Los Parrilleros
10775 NW 41st St, Doral, FL 33178-1867
305-597-0019
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Los Parrilleros is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #26 of 181 Restaurants in Doral
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $31 - $50
Cuisines: Argentinean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: 107th ave
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Service & Great Food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2013

Super service and incredible food....
The owner is always there making sure everyone is taken care of. Very impressive operation!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    35
    3
    2
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Extremely Over priced”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

Their food is between a 7 to 8 on a scale from 1 to 10, ten being excellent and a 1 unacceptable. Service is average, they could do a lot better. Pricing is way off $$$$ too expensive and excessive. The restaurant is very small and you feel a little coupes. By Gerardo Larrea French

  • Visited September 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida, United States
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“They served me rotten food”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

Truly, they served me rotten food and they admitted it. We ordered the mussels appetizer on a Sunday night - which were promised to be fresh. I tried one and am thankful that I didn't get food poisoning. The smell was so bad that the children gagged. The waiter admitted that he didn't want to serve it but that the chef told him to take it. The manager was unapologetic. I eat out at least five days a week and have never seen a restaurant staff be so indifferent. The experience was so unbelievable that I have been compelled to write this review.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Salvador
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

Los Parrilleros present a great dining experience, their meat is exquisite, selection of wines has plenty of choices, and their service is good. The restaurant is small, with chairs outside their location, they should make plans to make it bigger as their success has make the place crowded for lunch and weekend dinner. My recommendation is to arrive early and enjoy a great meal from this wonderful Argentinian Cuisine .

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
91 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Top Choice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

We travel all over the world but this one of our favorite restaurants anywhere. It is a must-go-to when anywhere in the Miami area. The owners are extremely friendly and welcoming. It's like you are a guest in their home. The staff is hard working and attentive, and the food is delicious. They will always HONESTLY tell you what the best meal choices are that day. Skirt steak is always fantastic. Full bar with fantastic wine selection and delicious desserts for the grand finale.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Los Parrilleros also viewed

 

Been to Los Parrilleros? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Los Parrilleros, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.