We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street to your Saves list
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7750 NW 25th Street, Doral, FL 33122 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #16 of 21 Hotels in Doral
Manchester, New Jersey
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“excellent motel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everyone I encountered during my stay was very courteous and helpful.I encountered no problems during my stay which I had to extend and the manager went above to get my stay extended.I have stayed here before many times and have always had a good experience.

Room Tip: Have had many different rooms and one was as good as the other.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

164 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    49
    61
    25
    14
    15
See reviews for
50
45
13
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
32 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I got this hotel via hotwire and it was a little far from everything in Miami. it was a little out of the way from the airport, next to a freeway that was in a way convenient to move from point a to point b. definitely recommend to stay away from facing the freeway as it can be very noisy. the hotel was really cleaned and the staff very friendly. for a type of hotel I was surprised and I believe I little too expensive for a 2 1/2 stars hotel. maybe it was the season as Miss Universe was going at the same time.

Room Tip: stay away from facing the freeway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2015

I stayed at this hotel 4 nights Jan 2015. The staff could not have been any more friendly and polite. The suite was somewhat basic, but offered plenty of space. The bed was very comfortable. You do have to ask for kitchen untensils at the front desk, including a glass to use when brushing your teeth- the cupboards and counters are completely bare. There are many little simple places to eat in the strip mall shopping area very near (walking distance) the hotel. I would stay here again as long as the rate was reasonable

Room Tip: the freeway side of the hotel has a bit of noise, but was not nearly as loud as I expected it to be
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2015, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Hampshire, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2015

Overall, it was completely adequate. Service was good, but the room and services were not that great. The room was sort of clean, breakfast was granola bars and coffee, the fridge was leaking water, there were no dishes or other utensils in the room unless we "checked them out" at the front desk, and the price was what I would expect for a 3-star room. This was a 1-star room. If I had paid $75, I would be okay with it, but I paid over $160/night. I get it that Miami is expensive, but this is highway robbery!

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lapeer, Michigan, United States
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2014

I had never been in an Extended Stay before, so I was pretty impressed at first. The hotel looked clean and modern, and the check in staff was friendly. My room had some issues however, from the dirty washcloth left behind by the previous guest in the shower, to the loud refrigerator at night (louder than the planes and air conditioner!), The alarm clock wasn't plugged in at first, and the phone next to the bed had a broken cord that wouldn't stay attached to the handset. I was left as not being impressed.

After I left, I realized I left behind an item. I called the hotel, and spoke to the assistant manager. She told me they did in fact have it at the desk (why didn't they call me first?), and told me that I had to arrange for shipping. I had this happen at a previous hotel, and they shipped it back to me for free, and without any trouble. I do take responsibility, but the staff has been of no real help. An email I sent regarding this has not been replied to, so maybe this review will get their attention.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review, January 19, 2015
I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered during your visit with us. As well, I am sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the item you left behind. I will be meeting with our staff to review your comments to ensure your experience is not repeated in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at mma@extendedstay.com. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartford, Connecticut
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2014

The hotel was excellent, the staff was very helpful. the only problem i had was there is too much construction taking place in the area making it hard to get in and out of the hotel and causing traffic nightmares. and if your there just to vacation and are out late when you come in you may have to go in circles to get back on the grounds of the hotel.The Swimming pool need to be updated very much looked uninviting so i stayed away and i love to swim.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, responded to this review, December 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It's great to hear that the staff was very friendly and helpful; however, I do apologize that construction made our hotel difficult to access, and that our swimming pool did not meet your expectations. In response to your review, I will work with my staff to ensure that we are providing guests with adequate directions as to the best way to enter our hotel. As well, I will share your feedback on our pool with upper management. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSP
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2014

We needed a one night stay to fly out of Miami on a Sunday morning. We purchased the room via Hotwire.com. The hotel is located next to the freeway which made it easy to get to the airport. The room was very basic but very clean. Left before breakfast so we cannot comment on that. If you have a choice, ask for a room on the non-freeway side -- we did and did not have any noise issues at all. There are food delivery and a few, small restaurants close by.

Room Tip: If you have a choice, ask for a room on the non-freeway side -- we did and did not have any noise is...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street

Address: 7750 NW 25th Street, Doral, FL 33122 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Doral
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Doral
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Extended Stay, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, EasyToBook, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Miami - Airport - Doral Hotel Miami
Extended Stay America Miami
Extended Stay Miami
Miami Extended Stay

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.