We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street to your Saves list
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7750 NW 25th Street, Doral, FL 33122 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Ranked #17 of 21 Hotels in Doral
SAO PAULO, BRAZIL
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Great hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2011

Free parking, very well located and great service. For those who need a fully furnished room, including all kitchen appliances.
Front desk staff was truly helpful, highly recommended!

  • Stayed December 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    51
    63
    25
    14
    16
See reviews for
53
46
13
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2011

It was a work related stay for 15 days and for the price, the location and service is not bad

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2011

The hotel is located right off the freeway (25th ave exit) and is in a very safe and quiet location. It is in a shopping center location but that's because the hotel was built first and the shopping center was built around it (great benefit for visitors). My sisters, boyfriend and I stayed there for two nights prior to our cruise. They have extremely clean rooms, a laundry facility, continental breakfast (cereal, coffee, juice, bagels, oatmeal). Cindy and Rudy our front desk staff were awesome! They catered to our every need, and we had many as it was our first time in Miami. The website (h) I purchased from didn't advertise shuttle service but they do have free shuttle service to/from the airport and a $10-15 shuttle service company that takes you to the Port-of-Miami, they even picked us up from the port when we returned from the cruise (just have to call when you get to baggage/customs). There are several restaurants in the shopping plaza all within walking distance of the hotel. There is a subway, a Starbucks, Checkers, and several local restaurants that serve great spanish/cuban food. There is an Urgent Care, a hair and nail salon which my sisters and I used the morning of our cruise. Across the street there is another shopping plaza I explored also within walking distance. They have several shops and even an awesome bakery that delivers out-of-state. Located on 87th ave. is Walmart, Hooters and several banks. On 107th ave barely a drive at all is the Dolphin Mall with many more shops. Hotel is in a great location! This hotel is rated 2.5 stars but gave us 5 star treatment! Thank You Extended Stay Deluxe Miami Doral!

  • Stayed May 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lunenburg, Canada
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2010

The entrance to the hotel is in a small plaza and there is no sign out front so we missed the turn off and had to go back on the turnpike. When we arrived the whole building smelled of rotting garbage because maid service is an extra charge and when your garbage can is full you toss your trash in the trash room and it stays there until they feel like emptying it. Windows have no screens and are so dirty you cannot see out of them. Hotel is near airport and of course noisy which is understandable but the smell is not. Spend your money elsewhere it is not that convienent to the airport as it leads you to believe.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2010

This hotel is a great value for money. The rooms are really spacious and the quality of appliances and other things in the room is really amazing. The kitchen is very clean and well maintained. All the appliances were clean and functional and the 4 top stove was really spacious. The room has plenty of empty space and the bed, linen, bathrooms are all of excellent quality. They also provide breakfast in mornings but have the same menu everyday. They have a swimming pool and gym but I hardly used them.

Overall we found this hotel and excellent value for the money.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2010

It was really great expereince staying at Extended Stay at Miami. I went for a week vacation with family.
My kid was so comfortable in the hotel that she was not ready to go to home. Friendly staff and superb environment.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
milwaukee
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
52 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2010

Stayed here for one night on Sunday Feb. 21st. We were only staying here before cruising out of the Port the next day. There were about 10 restaurants within a two block walk from the hotel, but 8 of them were closed on Sunday. A horrible location as you cannot access the hotel from the main street, but you need to drive into the strip mall a block before the address and drive behind it to get there. There was a full kitchen in the room which we did not use and a basic 27 inch TV. Excellent bed and shower and the Continental breakfast was packaged food with coffee and juice. If you are a business traveler this place would be perfect. A no frills but functional hotel.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street

Address: 7750 NW 25th Street, Doral, FL 33122 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Doral
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Doral
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Extended Stay, Priceline, Despegar.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Miami - Airport - Doral Hotel Miami
Extended Stay America Miami
Extended Stay Miami
Miami Extended Stay

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.