We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Burgers!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Five Guys

Five Guys
9725 NW 41st St, Doral, FL 33178
(305) 591-8743
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 174 Restaurants in Doral
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Miramar, Florida
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Awesome Burgers!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

These burgers are the best. They make them fresh when you order so it may take a little longer than you are used to but they are worth the wait. The fries are awesome and the portion is huge. Don't forget the unlimited peanuts.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    14
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hollywood, Florida
Top Contributor
687 reviews 687 reviews
169 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 132 cities Reviews in 132 cities
165 helpful votes 165 helpful votes
“great burgers!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2013

Great burgers, one of my favorite place to endulge once in while the peanuts are great appetizer. Fast service and friendly staff.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“The burgers are addictive !!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

The burgers are addictive!!
Five guys is awesome, the burgers are made fresh when you order, the toppings are all great, and they include a great selection. In my opinion the staff plays around a little too much though.. Stop messing around guys! Just give me my food!!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kissimmee
Top Contributor
161 reviews 161 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
123 helpful votes 123 helpful votes
“Affordable, casual and free peanuts!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013 via mobile

I've never eaten at a bad Five Guys and this one is great! Located in a busy strip mall, the line moves quick and the food is good. They have help your self peanuts stored in cardboard boxes in the middle of the resultant. Would eat here again in a heartbeat!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
Top Contributor
161 reviews 161 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
“Hamburgers are very tasty!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

I like this place from time to time do Hamburgers are huge!

What I would recommend is when they serve a burger on the premises they shouldn't wrap it in a bag, the bread looses the flavor and the bread gets soggy!

My son loves this place!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Five Guys also viewed

 

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Five Guys, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.