We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Patagonia - CLOSED

Patagonia
10375 NW 41st St, Doral, FL 33178
305 513 2624
Website
Improve this listing
Price range: $7 - $15
Cuisines: Argentinean, South American
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Takeout
Des Moines, Iowa
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013

Went here for lunch with colleagues on our first day in Miami. We had the empanadas, brochettes and alfajores. It was all excellent!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    10
    5
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic Value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2013

This place has a little of everything, the food they prepare is excellent. I would recommend this to just about anyone. The service is very fast.

The negative is that his place gets extremely hectic around lunch time and during the peek hours.

It is also expensive for some things, some of the small pastries can be expensive.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral Gables, Florida
2 reviews
“Very good empanadas”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

everyhing in the restaurant is good. the empanadas are the best. there is also steaks and desserts with coffee. I always go at night to have a light dinner.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
28 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent deli”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013 via mobile

Excellent sandwich and very good location very clean and friendly, I really liked because it is a pleasant place of environment not to mention that the desserts were delicious and you bring sandwiches to the table don't have to wait if you want them on the grill, for me is a good place to have lunch or eat something fast

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inverness, Florida
Level Contributor
96 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“I love Patagonia!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

This is one of my favorite stops when we're in Miami. It's a cross between gourmet market and meat HEAVEN. They have the best meat, and they know how to cook it! My favorite is bife de chorizo. It makes me want to do a happy dance just thinking about it. The market part of the store has a bakery, meat market, wine area, frozen foods and cold cuts...and the empanadas! Yum. We always get a dozen or so to bring home. Go there...don't hesitate. We go to their store in Coral Gables, too.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Patagonia also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Patagonia, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.