We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good salman” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Flanigan's Seafood Bar & Grill

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Flanigan's Seafood Bar & Grill
8695 Northwest 12th Street, Doral, FL
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #33 of 174 Restaurants in Doral
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Dallas, Georgia
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Good salman”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

The salman was pretty good but a little dry. I got it blackened and it tasted very good. The slaw and baked potato were good as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    13
    6
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Centreville, Maryland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Flanigans”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

Great food! Great beer selctions, not too far from Trump Doral. The location was easy to get too. However parking is limited and it does get busy.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kettering, Ohio
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fun and Franchised”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

This restaurant was close to our hotel so we ate there twice. Great happy hour prices, typical food selections, and friendly staff. German, the bartender has a really engaging personality so we did have fun and got to chat with some of the locals. We normally eat at local and/or Latin restaurants when in Fla but this was good.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doral, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Love the Bar Scene”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

I have now been to Flanigans several times. HUGE portions of food and great happy hour prices. Everything 50% discount on drinks. The Bar tenders Jimmy, Lucy, Samy, Diether, Catlin, Giselle & German are very entertaining and fun. Love this place.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“what people see in Flanigans is beyond me...”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

I have gone to the Doral location with my coworkers and I still can find something decent to eat, is extremelly loud and tables are sticky and the services quality varies with the day you go. is a tipical bar food joint. nothing to write home about or why to go... after the last time

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flanigan's Seafood Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Flanigan's Seafood Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Flanigan's Seafood Bar & Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.