We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Front desk people friendly and helpful.Shuttle from...” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3805 NW 107th Ave., Doral, FL 33178   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #19 of 21 Hotels in Doral
Write a Review

526 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    70
    160
    160
    77
    59
See reviews for
189
124
48
91
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Key West, Florida
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2014

A few complications w check in & charges to our card but Caroline and the manager Liana worked diligently to resolve it. We love the location and frequent the area from the keys. Will stay there again. The Italian delivery service they suggest has great food too!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymont17863, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West, responded to this review, April 14, 2014
Good Afternoon, Nate,

Thank you for your kind words. It is a pleasure to have you with us at our hotel.

On behalf of the Staff at the Baymont Inn & Suites, thank you and hope to see you soon again.

Regards

Enelio Oberto
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014

The wifi worked really badly, in our room (304) that we paid an expensive price, we managed to connect to it only one time for 4 minutes then we totally lost it, we had to go to the main hall of the hotel to get the wifi.
The breakfast is so poor, no bacon, no eggs, no sausages.
The mattress was too soft.
Not enough room in the breakfast room.
The TV is older than my grand father.
We will avoid this hotel next time due to the poor service quality that is not compatible with the expensive price

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymont17863, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Good Afternoon Boris,

In behalf of the staff at the Baymont Inn & Suites, I would like to extend our deepest apologies for your recent stay.

We would like to thank you for taking your time on answering our survey at trip advisor.

In the near future we would like for you to return back to our property and to co call us directly for a reservation.

We will try our best to get you a discount rate due to the inconvenience that you had . Once again we hope to be able to assist you and have a great week.

Regards

Enelio Oberto
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

Shower broken; Not enough tables for guests at the breakfast; poor cable options and quality of TV images, Very slow and poor Wifi signal, no minibar inside the rooms, no ice making machines.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymont17863, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Good Afternoon Milton,

On behalf of the entire staff of the Baymont Inn & Suites we ask for you to accept apologize on your recent stay. We have take care of the situation regarding the shower, unfortunately we had an issue with one of pipes at the hotel. I would like to offer you a future discount, if you would give us another chance. Please contact me directly and I personally will make the reservation for you.

Sincerely

Enelio Oberto
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West

Address: 3805 NW 107th Ave., Doral, FL 33178
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Doral
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 21 Hotels in Doral
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Close to Golf, Spa and Shopping in Everglade Country Enjoy welcoming hospitality and choice amenities at Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West / Doral hotel. Located off the Florida Turnpike on the doorstep of Everglade country, our hotel is near Miami International Airport and convenient to Doral Golf Resort and Spa as well as downtown Miami. Count on our Miami Airport hotel to make you feel at home. Sleep well and wake up with free continental breakfast or a morning swim in the outdoor pool. Stay connected from your West Miami hotel room with free high-speed Internet.For kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. LOCAL ATTRACTIONS Our Miami Airport hotel is close to several popular area attractions. Play on PGA-caliber golf courses or indulge in a massage and spa treatment at Doral Golf Resort & Spa. Just eight miles from our hotel, Everglades National Park features 2,400 square miles of subtropical wilderness, great for hiking, boating and wildlife viewing. Relax on South Beach, or shop one mile away at Miami International and Dolphin Malls. Bring the family to the Miami Metro Zoo or the Miami Seaquarium. Exciting races are a short drive away at Homestead-Miami Speedway, and if you are in town for a Miami Dolphins game, Sun Life Stadium is nearby. DINING OPTIONS Choose from a great selection of eateries near our Miami Airport hotel. Walk to Cleopatra Mediterranean Grill or enjoy Spanish cuisine and tapas at Bon Picat Restaurant. Additional options on nearby Doral Boulevard include Italian cuisine at Bruschetta & Co. Or upscale dining at Olivos Restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Wyndham, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West Hotel Miami
Baymont Inn And Suites Miami Airport West
Baymont Inn Miami Airport West
Miami Baymont Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.