We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   11600 NW 41st St, Doral, FL 33178   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
HHonors Weekend Special
Ranked #5 of 21 Hotels in Doral
Certificate of Excellence
Tegucigalpa, Honduras
“excellent hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The hotel is excellent all in, the breakfast, the room, the staff, the ride to the malls was very helpfull for us that didn't have car. The breakfast was all the days very good, and ther room very cleans.

  • Stayed July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashleigh R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall, responded to this review, yesterday
Thank you for your review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

559 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    233
    218
    73
    21
    14
See reviews for
204
125
40
105
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Port of Spain, Trinidad
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Absolutely love this hampton. Have stayed many times before. Breakfast is good (Oatmeal, Cereal, Waffles, Eggs, Bacon, pastries). Coffee, tea and hot chocolate available all day. Breakfast to go bags are also a plus. Has a pool but I never used it. I have never seen anyone use it actually. There is also a fitness centre which is decent. The rooms are pretty good. The price is always right. The complimentary shuttle to the malls and the airport are a huge plus. It is also located next to a shopping centre which has a Denny's, Subway, Mc Donald's, Burger King, Pharmacy and Restaurants etc. It is an overall convenient stay if it is simply a business trip or if you are interested in just going to the malls. We did take a trip to south beach and the taxi was very expensive. However, the driver told us to use the hotel shuttle to the airport and then take the train from the airport to downtown miami and that would have saved us alot. We know now. Will keep coming back and will definitely recommed. Staff is always very friendly and professional.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashleigh R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall, responded to this review, yesterday
Thank you for staying wish us. Please visit us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Juan, Puerto Rico
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Outstanding service provided by Beatrice and Doris at the front desk. They should be recognized for their work. They were both courteous, friendly, helpful and interested in my concerns and insuring I was happy. great ladies!!

  • Stayed July 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashleigh R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall, responded to this review, yesterday
Thank you for taking the time to recognize our team! I have already passed your nice note along to both team members! It was a pleasure having you as our guest - we look forward to your return!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was decent. My room was clean and the bathroom seems to be recently upgraded. Overall it was a good experience. However what really surprised me was the cruise ship type breakfast we had. All kind of self made waffles, eggs, bacon and all kind of hot items as well of all kind of fruit cereals, yogurts.... Without a doubt a great way to start my day.

Stayed July 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashleigh R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall, responded to this review, yesterday
Thank you for your feedback! I agree, our breakfast is always a nice start to the morning! Thank you for staying with us, we are looking forward to your return!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hampton Inn and Suites in Doral/Dolphin Mall was absolutely the best. Shuttle service excellent Staff members excellent Breakfast was just right A wonderful and memorable experience and I will certainly return

  • Stayed July 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashleigh R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall, responded to this review, yesterday
Thank you for being our guest! It was a pleasure serving you, we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sparta, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff was outstanding and professional. Great hotel and I will stay here each time Im in town. I left beind items in my room, not only did they locate it and reach out to me, they are shipping it back to me at home.

  • Stayed July 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashleigh R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall, responded to this review, yesterday
Thank you so much for your feedback! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and will be back. We are looking forward to it!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
orlando, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was happy with the staff, breakfast and room. The only exception was the bathroom. It was really gross because the entire shower was yellow and we called it a taco shape because it was flat on the ground part. Very weird. But aside from that, everything else was really good. I would go to another hotel if I went back to the area.

  • Stayed July 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashleigh R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall, responded to this review, yesterday
Thank you for providing your feedback. We are working hard to improve the condition of the property and feedback such as yours helps in doing so. We hope you will allow us a second opportunity in the future to provide you the Hilton standards you have come to expect.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Doral
0.0 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Miami at Dolphin Mall
0.0 mi away
Element Miami Doral
Element Miami Doral
#3 of 21 in Doral
4.5 of 5 stars 29 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Miami Airport / Blue Lagoon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
InterContinental at Doral Miami
0.0 mi away
EuroSuites Hotel
EuroSuites Hotel
#7 of 21 in Doral
4.0 of 5 stars 214 reviews
0.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Miami Airport West Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall

Address: 11600 NW 41st St, Doral, FL 33178
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Doral
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Doral
#4 Business Hotel in Doral
#6 Romantic Hotel in Doral
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our newly renovated hotel is located in the Dolphin Mall/International Mall area of Miami/Doral, Florida with shuttle service available. Located only moments away from Miami International Airport, our hotel offers beautifully appointed rooms and 2 room condominium style suites with fully equipped kitchens. We can't wait to meet you on your next trip to Miami! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall Hotel Miami
Hampton Inn And Suites Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall
Hampton Inn Doral Blvd
Hampton Inn Miami
Miami Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.