We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Temp renter” 5 of 5 stars
Review of EuroSuites Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added EuroSuites Hotel to your Saves list
EuroSuites Hotel
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1750 NW 107th Avenue, Doral, FL 33172   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Package Deal
Ranked #9 of 22 Hotels in Doral
Certificate of Excellence
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Temp renter”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014 via mobile

The company I work for had to remodel the apartment that I lived in therefore I had to remove everything from inside so all my things went to storage and they rented here at euro suites and honestly it's great I've been here fore 2 months and everyone is always nice valet are awesome and everything is always clean....spacious rooms....a beautiful lounge area....pool on the 3rd floor with parties on Saturdays and Sundays....Internet could be faster but considering the magnitude of users I could understand the speed issue it's manageable. ...great place try it if you're ever in the area! !!! Sara from Public Storage

Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Xrystal75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

287 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Athens, Georgia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

Front desk staff--one clerk was fantastic. The others were unfriendly and barely accommodating.
Most of the valets were great. BUT on the last day, we had a valet who ran someone's car into the key cabinet and knocked all of the keys off the rack and we had to find our own keys in order to leave.

They charged $100 for two people to have breakfast for 4 days. Here was breakfast: a tray of sliced pineapples, a tray of slice melon, one container of cereal, 2 types of juices, milk, sliced bread for toast, a tray of croissants, coffee from a pump style coffee server. No hot food at all.
The worst part was on the last day we had a ton of leftover food from various restaurants. We took it down to the breakfast area to eat it on our way out, and the breakfast attendant told us not only could he not heat it up for us, we couldn't eat it there because it was from outside the hotel. He actually made us leave! We had a paid voucher for our "breakfast" but we were not allowed to eat anything but that no excuse for a breakfast that they offered.

The rooms were nice and clean, although they only left one clean washcloth every day.
The hotel was in a very safe, convenient area.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dominicana1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piarco, Saint George, Trinidad and Tobago
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

The hotel is not luxurious but it was comfortable for a couple nights stay. Upon check in we got vouchers for breakfast and free lunch or dinner at a nearby restaurant. The breakfast left much to be desired but all in all it was good value for money if you just want somewhere comfortable to rest your head at night. Free wifi and local call as well

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SueAnn1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goiânia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2014

Very clean and convenient location, both for shoppers and for FIU short-term visitors. The inconvenient is to have to go through the garage to get to the block where the apartments are located. Breakfast is very basic (American-style or sort of), but should get you on the go. Rooms, on the other hand, are the plus of this hotel. Very clean and well-equiped, with basic kitchen appliances and a nice flat-screen TV mounted on the wall. Excelent bed and a small office-like room separate from the actual bedroom by a wall. Very good if you have to work while at the hotel. Decent wi-fi internet connection. Nice zen-like garden with benches for you to relax if it's not too hot outside. Intenational Mall just across the street and a number of restaurants to choose nearby.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank fmcosta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2014

The Good Side:
Most rooms have a fridge, microwave, washer and dryer, toaster oven, and a big TV in the bedroom. Love the wood and tile floors, very nice renovation done on an old hotel. Didn't try the free internet, so can't speak for that. The breakfast was a sparse Continental although the items presented were of good quality. Parking is only by Valet, but it is free.

The Bad Side: No early check in, toilet in room was dirty even though we eventually checked in 2 hours past the given time, for a double occupancy room, only one wash cloth and one hand towel. You cannot call the Valet and request that your car be brought up, you must go down to the station. Position of vent in bedroom ensures that you are constantly cycling from freezing to roasting and pillows on bed are substandard (shredded foam), bring your own pillows if you can. No English language newspapers available. All little things, but they add up to us wishing the hotel was more hospitable.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Hilfy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joao Pessoa, PB
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013

Nice location, International Miami Mall just crossing the street and 15 minutes walking to Dolphin Mall.
Fews minutes from Miami International Airport.
Free Internet and free parking.
Rooms are very big e confortable.
Good value for money !

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cfujiy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon
Level Contributor
22 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

We stayed at this hotel because we wanted to shop at dolphin mall. They are very close to dolphin and international mall and they had a shopping pkg which included vouchers for lunch and discounts coupons.

The hotel was very clean and well maintained with ample parking. Checkin was simple and the room/ suite was very spacious suite ...and clean and a very comfortable bed with tea/coffee maker in the room. The rate also included breakfast which was simple but covered most things - tea/coffee, bagels, fruits etcetera...

Overall a good stay

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank trave1ove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Doral hotels
1.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites Miami Airport West
1.0 mi away
Element Miami Doral
Element Miami Doral
#2 of 22 in Doral
4.5 of 5 stars 76 reviews
2.1 mi away
InterContinental at Doral Miami
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Aloft Miami Doral
Aloft Miami Doral
#19 of 22 in Doral
4.0 of 5 stars 270 reviews
2.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 87th Avenue South
2.9 mi away
Provident Doral at The Blue Miami
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to EuroSuites Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about EuroSuites Hotel

Address: 1750 NW 107th Avenue, Doral, FL 33172
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Doral
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Doral
#9 Family Hotel in Doral
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:3.5 star — EuroSuites Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our 2015 Certificate of Excellence demonstrates how satisfied our guests are, as well as the dedication and professionalism we put in our work!! EuroSuites is the Official Hotel Partner of the Dolphin Mall and it is located between the largest shopping centers in the area, Dolphin Mall & Miami International Mall. It's is recognized as the best hotel for shopping in Miami; and its fully-equipped modern suites, facilities & services, will make you feel like home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your EuroSuites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Euro Hotel Doral

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing