We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty good hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of EuroSuites Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added EuroSuites Hotel to your Saves list
EuroSuites Hotel
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1750 NW 107th Avenue, Doral, FL 33172   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Rate
Hot Season = Hot Deals
Ranked #6 of 21 Hotels in Doral
Certificate of Excellence
Miami, Florida
1 review
“Pretty good hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

I don't know why this hotel has so many negative reviews. My experience at EuroSuites was good. I stayed for 2 weeks with my mom, brother, and dog. The hotel was very clean, no rugs, pet friendly. The layout is a little weird but nothing bad. The 2 ladies I met at the front desk were very nice and helpful. Room service was also very nice just hard to reach when you need to call them. Had to look for one of them for some toilet paper. The pool and lounge area is great. Valet is included in the price so that was a plus. I haven't heard any noise like some reviews were complaining about. International Mall is right across the street from the hotel. There are plenty of restaurants close by. My suite had a King size bed, a bathroom, a full size bed, a desk, a tv in each room, also a small fridge and microwave. I honestly can't complain about this hotel because I had a pleasant experience. So I would recommend going to anyone.

Room Tip: I had a room that was facing the Best Buy next door and it was very quiet. Not sure if other rooms i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

214 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    74
    84
    27
    13
    16
See reviews for
72
49
17
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

No services whatsoever; food, beverage, etc. Checked in and wanted something to eat and drink..out of luck. Front desk said the company that handled food and beverage was contracted out and "left". Pool is nice but day beds around pool old and stained. Layout of the hotel is weird as you have to walk thru the lobby, then the parking garage, then to the elevators. Forgot my key after 11pm (left hotel to find a drink and food), guy at front desk said he was security and could not issue me a new key...front desk staff back at 7am apparently. Room was spacious and clean. Try the Marriot nearby.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
88 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013 via mobile

The place is clean, that is its positive attribute. The front desk and valet staff are rude, unless you enjoy eye rolling. And yes, while we don't LOOK like we speak Spanish, we do. The little under the breath words ARE understood. Layout is odd, would be good if you need two rooms close together. There is a main door that ou share with another "suite". We assume there are bigger rooms than this one, we see balconies. Our view is the back of a fence. BUT, like I said, it's clean. We've had to fix the bath tub, find the hidden remote, and repair the closet, but it's clean. I probably won't stay here ever again just because I appreciate good customer service. Hey, maybe they are trying to live up to the European snobbery?? Whatever... Good for an over night if you get an amazing deal, otherwise, go elsewhere.

Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal
Level Contributor
48 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2012

Do not try this place. It is very badly set up. Nothing within walking distance. You need a car just to go get a decent meal. Quite a trek from Dolphin Mall (25 minutes) and there are no sidewalks on certain streets. When we checked in, the hotel had 2 guys at the front desk, too busy resolving their own issues to pay attention to us for at least 5 of not 10 minutes. Once you have a key to your room, you have to walk through a hallway with doors that open by pulling (fun with 2 suitcases) leading to an interior parking lot to make it to an elevator. The rooms are sad looking and really with no frills. This hotel is bad. No one was there for us to check out at 6:30 am, We had to first foind a security guard then ask him to find some staff.Had to wait 10 minutes. Bad experience.

Room Tip: If you do not have a car, DO NOT go there.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nassau, New Providence Island
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

I am going to make this short. Me and my wife stayed for 2 nights in November, 2012. Friendly and easy check-in. Valet Parking of 12 US Dollars is now included in the hotel price. Fast and good Valet. The suite was very clean, fairly modern and simple but perfect for a few nights stay.Everything worked. No noisy in-room AC which was great. Fully equipped kitchen with Stainless Steel appliances as well as coffee for the coffee maker. Bed was kingsize and good. We have NO complaints whatsoever and would return to stay there at anytime. Of course...spitting distance to Dolphin Mall...almost.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
79 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012

We had a group of 7 (5 adults, 2 children) stay at the hotel overnight, before a cruise. There were two separate suites/rooms which made it convenient as the two families w/ kids took the rooms while my husband and I took the sofa bed.

The decor and set up was very simple, almost akin to a college/university dorm suite. There was a kitchen and in-suite laundry (with dryer and washer), useful for the families. However, all furniture, appliances, and even toiletries provided seemed extremely basic... so it isn't a hotel meant for relaxation and a long stay. In fact, the bathroom shelves seemed to be close to falling apart. The hotel rooms were clean for the most part.

Aside from an impressive pool/patio on the third floor, the layout of the hotel was confusing as most of the suites were in a separate building from the main entrance. The hotel lobby was very sparse, and didn't get a comfy welcoming feeling. The confusion upon check-in with one front desk person didn't help, as he didn't even help direct us to the next building where our suite was.

The location wasn't convenient - as it was 20 mins away from the airport, and also 20 mins away from the port... we only chose the location due to its proximity to both the Dolphin and International Mall. However, without a car, it's hard to shop and travel - so be prepared to fork out the cash for taxi fares.

The room was economical for us, but that's basically the main advantage since we were only there for one night. If you're vacationing in the area for a prolonged time, this hotel may not be for you.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Doral hotels
1.0 mi away
Element Miami Doral
Element Miami Doral
#2 of 21 in Doral
4.5 of 5 stars 28 reviews
0.9 mi away
Aloft Miami Doral
Aloft Miami Doral
#18 of 21 in Doral
4.0 of 5 stars 218 reviews
2.1 mi away
InterContinental at Doral Miami
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites Miami Airport West
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall
2.9 mi away
Provident Doral at The Blue Miami
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to EuroSuites Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about EuroSuites Hotel

Address: 1750 NW 107th Avenue, Doral, FL 33172
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Doral
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Doral
#10 Family Hotel in Doral
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — EuroSuites Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our 2015 Certificate of Excellence demonstrates how satisfied our guests are, as well as the dedication and professionalism we put in our work!! EuroSuites is the Official Hotel Partner of the Dolphin Mall and it is located between the largest shopping centers in the area, Dolphin Mall & Miami International Mall. It's is recognized as the best hotel for shopping in Miami; and its fully-equipped modern suites, facilities & services, will make you feel like home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Venere, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your EuroSuites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Euro Hotel Doral

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage EuroSuites Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.