We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for a group that needs 2 separate rooms” 4 of 5 stars
Review of EuroSuites Hotel

Save Saved
You added EuroSuites Hotel to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
EuroSuites Hotel
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1750 NW 107th Avenue, Doral, FL 33172   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Doral
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good for a group that needs 2 separate rooms”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2012 via mobile

I stayed here with my boyfriend and his friend. We payed 199$ a night and stayed 5 nights. We came to Miami for ultra music festival and it was a much better deal that staying on south beach. The beds were super comfortable. There are very few spots to park for free so you may have to pay to valet your car which sucks.
Overall we had a good experience. 2 beds 2 baths it was like our own little vacation condo. Only problem is you must have a car to do all the good stuff and the parking situation is ridiculous. They try to charge you 12$ a day for valet but if you complain about it you might be able to work out 10$ a day/ come and go as you please which isn't too bad.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    33
    38
    15
    8
    12
See reviews for
41
21
11
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mirabel, Québec
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2012 via mobile

I wish I had read the reviews before I booked this place. Rooms are clean and the pool area is nice but it's pretty much the only good things I have to say about this hotel. The management and hotel employees are incompetent, the check-in time is ridiculously late (4pm) and they can't even make it. Our room wasn't ready until after 5PM. The beds are the worst ever and the parking very limited. If its full, you have to use the very expansive valet parking or park across the street in the mall's parking lot. I will never go back there. I wouldn't stay there again even if it was free.

Stayed March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
34 hotel reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2012

I stayed here as this hotel is published to be very close to the dolphin mall. As I didn’t have a car this turned out to be a bit of a trouble. The dolphin mall is in 20 minute walking distance (which is ok) if it wasn’t for that you had to walk on the highway to get there!! This area is NOT made for walking in any way. The International mall is just across the street and was ok.

Beside from the bad publication of the location of the hotel I can not complain about the room. Infact the room was very comfortable, clean with super big bed and huge TV. Shower very clean with good amenities.

But if going here for shopping go by car only and please note that they don’t have any shuttle service to the airport so be ready to pay 25-30 USD to get there.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Haven, Connecticut
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2012

I had couple of issues with one of the manager there.
They have a really bad communication and you can't get in contact with them. The manager forgot to gave me a decall for my car and they towed away my car. I had to cancel my weekend to orlando and lost money because of this. When I went up to them to ask them to refund me the towing cost they ignored my even though it was their incompetence which cost me the towing of my car.
There is also all kind of people renting from them for just one night, and those people are totally inconsiderate. They scream and are loud in the corridors in the middle of the night. We couldn't sleep really well.
Really sad for the private owners cause this might hurt their business if they want to rent their unit. I personally won't go back there. I still wait for their refund for the towing of my car.

Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barbados
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2011

This property is more condo and less hotel, at the time we stayed it was painfully obvious that the opening was rushed, with basics such as TV, telephone and electronic keys either not working or constantly malfunctioning (my key had to be reprogrammed 4 times in 3 days due to computer related issues), workmen were still doing installations. Hopefully they will get it right soon. Other than that the location is great, close to shopping and the Doral business district, restaurants were nearby and the staff was helpful and apologetic, not expensive but a bit over priced for what you actually received....would try them again in about a year

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2011

Our stay at this "hotel" was possibly the worst we've ever experienced. Check-in took forever and could only start at 4pm. Check-out was almost impossible as the front door of the hotel is locked until 8:00 a.m. Since we had to leave earlier, we had to hunt for someone to inform that we were leaving the hotel, then had to find a back-door way out of the hotel to get to our car. The hotel says it has free parking which is only true for about 10% of the parking spaces available. There was no coffee/tea possibility in the room or even lobby. We were in a two-bedroom suite which had comfortable beds but no place to sit together. The only sitting space was either on the beds or on hard chairs around the one table there was in the kitchen (which when pulled away from the wall so that people could sit around it, blocked the access to the bathroom). The worst was that the card keys for the room did not work. When we went back to reception, someone finally accompanied us to the room to open it for us. Told us to come back later to get properly-coded card keys. When we got those, they did not work either. We had to keep the door to the second bedroom open in order to be able to get to our children who otherwise would have been behind a door which we were unable to open. Hotel staff attitude about all of this was non-chalant. We should have taken more seriously the negative reviews that we had read about this place. I can't believe we paid over $200/night for a place I would never rate with one star.

Room Tip: best advice: don't choose any room here
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cayman Islands
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2011

Very convenient for shopping - accross the road from International Mall and a 15 minute walk to Dolphin Mall. Fabulous bed and a lovely room, especially the tv's! Would definitely recommend it for people wanting to shop. The pool is great, the one thing they do need though is a restaurant and a bar - they informed us that this is coming. This room/hotel is not baby friendly - our friends travelled with their 14 month old baby and it was hard to keep him out of trouble in the room. There is no vending machine so be prepared to bring any food/drink but having a kitchen was brilliant for us. The front desk people were very helpful also.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to EuroSuites Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about EuroSuites Hotel

Address: 1750 NW 107th Avenue, Doral, FL 33172
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Doral
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Doral
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — EuroSuites Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
EuroSuites is the Official Hotel Partner of the Dolphin Mall and it is located between the largest shopping centers in the area, Dolphin Mall & Miami International Mall. It's is recognized as the best hotel for shopping in Miami; and its fully-equipped modern suites, facilities & services, will make you feel like home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo, Venere and Otel so you can book your EuroSuites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Euro Hotel Doral

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage EuroSuites Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.