We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just Chill in The midst of jungle” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Infinity Resort

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Bandhavgarh National Park
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Infinity Resort
Save
You added Infinity Resort to your Saves list
Village Bijharia | P.O. Taala, Bandhavgarh National Park 484661, India   |  
Hotel amenities
rajasthan
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Just Chill in The midst of jungle”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2011

We travelled to this place Bandhavgarh primarily to see tigers , Though we took three saafris in 3 days but couldnt see even 1 tiger .. the board outside the sanctury righly said .. dont get dissappointed .. because the tiger has seen you ...

Well we stayed at this infinity resort which is beautifull .. Just 20 villas which are very nicely done , modern faclities inside the rooms , large rooms so that even kids can play .. three diffrent variety of rooms and the pavilion rooms are best ... even better than villas ..

The food is geat : homecooked style of food . the chef a local person and a ex chef of taj cook great local homcooked styule of food .

the only issue is that nobody picks up phone at reception ...

Room Tip: the pavilion room best view and large nr pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    2
    2
    3
    0
See reviews for
5
4
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2011

We were there for just one night, though we are planning to go again end of this year with my students. The resort provides excellent service, rooms are very good, food was excellent, too and much like home-cooked food. Thanks to all staff for their really excellent service and hospitality!

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2011

Hi Friends,

We would like share our experience with all of you, we had wonderful experience on Central India trip booked for 10 days and explore the Khajuraho, Bandhavgarh and Kanha. we took 4 safaris in Bandhavgarh and 5 safaris in Kanha and we were so luck to to see the tiger three times in Bandhavgarh and two times in Kanha. most exciting holiday. Our accommodation we selected Infinity Resorts in Bandhavgarh ( Villa) and the location is excelent, good food, good services and Tuli Tiger corridor is most luxurious tented accommodation in Kanha, here also the services and resorts staff was excelent. we really wants thank to Indo Pacific who has organise the trip for us.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IN
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2011

We found a good deal for the deluxe cottage and indeed, the resort was excellent value for money.. Its on the edge of the national park, so in right season one can be lucky to sight some animals from the resort itself.

Resort staff took good care of us.. Though only one thing which should be kept in mind is that the safari booking should be done personally. We were booked for a different zone than we wanted and were a bit disappointed.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Solihull, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2009

We stayed for three nights here in November. It is an hotel which has recently been taken over and completely revamped and is superb. The food (although too much!!!) was great, our room was large and comfortable, the staff could not have been better and the naturalist we had was excellent. Overall, a great experience.

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Infinity Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Infinity Resort

Address: Village Bijharia | P.O. Taala, Bandhavgarh National Park 484661, India
Location: India > Madhya Pradesh > Bandhavgarh National Park
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 12 Hotels in Bandhavgarh National Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 20

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Infinity Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.