We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“my one of the best stay in shirdi” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Krishna Sai Kutir

Save Saved
You added Hotel Krishna Sai Kutir to your Saves list
Hotel Krishna Sai Kutir
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Krishna Sai Kutir
Shiv Road opp Sai Ganesh near Union Bank ATM, Shirdi 423109, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 98 Shirdi B&B and Inns
Ahmedabad, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“my one of the best stay in shirdi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

i had visit to hotel krishna sai kutir with my family 3 days ago...this hotel is good to stay...i liked this hotel's cleanliness and also the food was delicious.this hotel is located near to sai baba temple,it is a good thing...in future also i will prefer this hotel.

Room Tip: rooms on the north side are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    5
    3
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
8
Couples
0
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

The first thing I liked about this hotel is, it is at just 2min walkable distance from temple.I stayed there for two days.The room was good and comfortable.I tasted different types of foods at this hotel like chinese,punjabi and south indian breakfast.The chinese and breakfast was good and punjabi was excellent especially there special dish "veg.tiranga". I would like to taste it again whenever I go to Shirdi.....

Room Tip: For family stay the room on south-west side was good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Varanasi, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

I recently visited shirdi and I stayed at krishna Sai kutir with my wife and my childrens. The room was neat and clean and has good service and faciities. They provided me complementary breakfast which was good but the most i liked was the lunch which was tasty and delicious.It was my best visit at shirdi.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mumbai
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

i enjoyed my stay at Krishna Sai Kutir...........i have visited shirdi many times before & stayed at different hotels bt d service provided here was best till now....they provide good quality food and the room service is excellent.........i'll stay in the same hotel nxt tym i visit shirdi

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hotel Krishna Sai Kutir? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Krishna Sai Kutir

Address: Shiv Road opp Sai Ganesh near Union Bank ATM, Shirdi 423109, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Shirdi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 98 B&Bs / Inns in Shirdi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The rates of the rooms will vary whether it is A/C(Double bed,Triple bed or Five bed)or non A/C(Doublebed,Triple bed or Five bed) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your Hotel Krishna Sai Kutir reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Krishna Sai Kutir, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.