We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overall the hotel is good.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Delta Executive

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Hotel Delta Executive to your Saves list
Hotel Delta Executive
Kanukuri (Nala) Road, Opp New Prasadalay, Shivaji Nagar | Behind Hotel Abhishek, Shirdi 423109, India   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
40% Bumper Discount
Ranked #1 of 107 Shirdi B&B and Inns
Surat
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Overall the hotel is good.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2013

The travellers shall opt this hotel for their comfortable stay at reasonable price. During my stay at Shirdi i did not felt that i am away from my Home, as the treatment of the hotel associates was very good. and the location of the hotel is ofcourse walkable distance to Temple and in a calm atmosphere.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this review, November 28, 2013
Rajagopalan Avarugal Good morning and thanks for the review. That day I suddenly had a meeting at Hyderabad. I left Shirdi immediately. Anyway thanks for the review. How was Madam. Tell her my regards. Thanks for the review once again and expected you again to Shirdi. Raju
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

189 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    105
    70
    6
    3
    5
See reviews for
117
26
13
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

We booked the room in delta executive through travel guru... The stay was awesome...The hospitality was good...The restuarent below the hotel provides a homely food....The way the people responded to our demands and the services provided is commendable.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this review, November 27, 2013
Dear Sir Thank you very very much for such a great review. This review is very very special for us because it is our 100th review. We are excited that what type of review we will get this time. Really today is our best of the best day. Thanks for your comments and for the review. Thanks again. Raju
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noida, India
1 review
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

Very friendly staff. They have pick and drop facility which has been very helpful for me. Room was nice and clean. All in all a nice place to stay. This hotel is on the other side of the temple but not far off. You can walk to temple in 10 minutes.

Room Tip: Good place. connecting road to hotel is under development.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Sarad Ji Very good morning and thank you very much for such a nice review. Today I have got 2 good reviews on my birth day. You have given me the top review. Thanks for keeping me very happy on my birthday. These are the reviews will really help us to forget all our pains and give us enough power to do more to for our guests. Thanks a lot once again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

A must go I suggest, though it was a litle bit inside but near to Sai Mandir. Also pick and drop facility was good. Food variety was limited but tasty and money's worth. I will definately go for 2nd time.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Ashish Ji Good morning and thanks for such a nice review. I got 2 very good reviews today on my birthday. Thanks a lot for your comments and prompt reply. Welcoming you to your/our property every time when you visit Shirdi. Raju
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalol
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2013

THE staff was helpful and they made things easy for me. Manager was very friendly and suportive. I would recommend this hotel for its location and supportive staff. I would recommend them to have a better restaurant and provide mosquito repellent in rooms.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Sir. Good morning and thanks for the review. I am very sorry about the mosquito mat. Generally I told my boys to put the mat every evening at 7PM. They might have forgotten to keep the mat for you. You might have observed that there is already a machine in your room. Restaurant can only provide south Indian cousine. We are unable to improve because we have only 15 rooms in the property. Thanks again. Raju
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bharuch
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

Hotel was good,clean,well maintained.Rooms are quite big,nice& clean.Bathrooms were clean & well maintained.Hotel staff& receptionist Mr. SHASHI were co-operative & helpful in every way.The only problem is the location which is in interior & away from Mandir.But no need to worry as Hotel provides free pick & drop facility at any time & anywhere which is excellent.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Pranay Ji Thanks you for your prompt review. Thanks for your comment on my staff Mr Shashi. I was not here in Shirdi when you visited our/your property. But I got confident after reading your review that I can leave certain time to my staff to look after the guests. Approach problem I am facing since biginning. Time only can solve the problem. As I am expecting within 1 year road in front of the temple will come so that there will be only 3 minutes walking distance. thanks aga i for the review. Raju
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013

Hotel is a bit interior. I initially felt difficult to locate the hotel. Hotel staff members were good and friendly. There is a small restaurant inside the hotel. You get decent foods there. Overall it was good by Sai's grace.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Dear Mr Dinesh Good morning and thank you for the review Sir. Because of the non season time restaurant restricted to certain food. Within a weeks time season starts. Then there will not be any problem with restaurant. Thanks for your nice and prompt review. Raju
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Delta Executive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Delta Executive

Address: Kanukuri (Nala) Road, Opp New Prasadalay, Shivaji Nagar | Behind Hotel Abhishek, Shirdi 423109, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Shirdi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 107 B&Bs / Inns in Shirdi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Delta Executive, a luxury hotel situated 8 minutes walkable distance from Samadhi Mandir welcomes you to Sai Darbar, Shirdi.Shirdi. A place of peace, divinity and tranquility. With the eternal and omni presence of Sai Baba-the spiritual strength of many. For those those who live in harried and always on-the-move places, Shirdi will be an almost miraculous getaway. Delta Travel Corporation established in the year 1996 at Hyderabad. It is run by a team of professionals with rich experience.Shirdi is a place of peace, divinity and tranquility.Delta Travel Corporation having its own property by name Hotel Delta Executive which is a luxury hotel.Hotel Delta Executive situated at the vicinity of Shri Sai Baba Mandir. It is just 5 minutes walkable distance from the holy Shrine and opposite to new prasadala.We have total 15 luxurious suits and expecting 5 more suits in near future. We proposed to have 12 AC suits and 3 NON AC suits and if required we give all non AC suits also.We have our own vehicle to give pickup and drop facilities from nearest railway/bus station and also local shuttle service from hotel to temple. We do provide local tours from our travel desk.We have got Solar water facility, Lift and Multi cuisine restaurant and ample car parking.We will promise our guests our best services always. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Hotel Delta Executive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Delta Executive, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.