We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service with clean rooms ” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Icchapurti Sai Residency

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Icchapurti Sai Residency to your Saves list
Hotel Icchapurti Sai Residency
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Sai Palki Niwara, Nimgaon Nighoj | Shirdi Nagar Manmad Road, District-Ahmednagar, Shirdi 423109, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #23 of 54 Hotels in Shirdi
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent service with clean rooms ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

Very clean rooms at 750 AC room for couple ( got 50% summer special discount or else room rates AC 1450 ) can also get for larger families very friendly n cooperative staff. Very nice stay about 1.5 kms from temple have hotels own travel to temple

Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    5
    4
    2
    2
See reviews for
16
3
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2014

Nice Service and rooms. Good surroundings. Hotel staff is co-operative. Food is also good and reasonable. Best value for Money. Its located around 2 kms from main Sai Baba Temple but Hotel has their own shuttle service that too free of cost.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navi Mumbai, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2013

I visited with my family. Roms are good.Staff is also good and cooperative. There is pic-up & drop services from hotel to Temple & return. Good food available in restaurant . Children enjoyed bird century. Garden is good place to relax. Worth staying at ICCHAPURTI SAI RESIDENCY.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2013

It was an awesome stay at Icchapurti Hotel. excellent experience, food was very delicious room service and its ambiance were good. all together great experience.
south indian dish was very tasty. pick and drop facility makes comfort.

Room Tip: rooms are of big and comfort and its price are reasonable and budget hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

I m really enjoying a peaceful stay over here today with my family what a great ambience. they have maintained the rooms their service and its ambience 100 times better than last year when i visited the same time. All a together good hotel to stay and relax peacefully .

Room Tip: deluxe room for couple
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013 via mobile

Worst ever hotel I stayed in my life. There can be end to stars in sky but not to insects in your rooms here. Cockroaches, flies, ants evety thing u can imagine..Too far from main temple...there can be better options around...stay away...

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vijayawada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

Over Experience is Good. But South Indian Dishes isn't available. Customer Receiving is Good,Accommodation is Good. Availability of south Indian dishes is give us memorable tour experience. so arrange for need full.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Icchapurti Sai Residency? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Icchapurti Sai Residency

Address: Sai Palki Niwara, Nimgaon Nighoj | Shirdi Nagar Manmad Road, District-Ahmednagar, Shirdi 423109, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Shirdi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 54 Hotels in Shirdi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Icchapurti Sai Residency 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
HOTEL ICCHAPURTI SAI RESIDENCY, established by Sai Palki Niwara & Managed By Icchapurti Sai Hotels Pvt. Ltd. A place for pleasant and luxurious stay for many devotees of Shree Sai Baba when they visit Shirdi. It is regarded as one of best hotels in Shirdi for its commitment to deliver value for money in terms of accommodation, proven track record and customer repeat-ratio. The hotel is located close to the main Shirdi road, right in the center of the shopping & food market, just 1.5 km from the temple. We provide rooms at reasonable rates. Our tariff and homely customer service has been a major attraction for our loyal customers. Our mission is to provide homely quality living at a reasonable price to our customers. The hotel management believes in fixed published tariff and hence we do not change our tariff, especially in peak-seasons. HOTEL ICCHAPURTI SAI RESIDENCY is a fully equipped hotel in Shirdi with 93 clean, spacious rooms which come in combinations that would suit all types of customer needs. Excellent Facilities. Hotel ICCHAPURTI SAI RESIDENCY fully furnished modern rooms, differentiated into several categories to suit all types of our customers. Tariff section gives more information about the room types. Free Pick-up & Drop Service From Hotel to Sai Mandir. Comfortable beds & linen. Hotel ICCHAPURTI SAI RESIDENCY fully furnished modern rooms, differentiated into several categories to suit all types of our customers. Tariff section gives more information about the room types. Free Pick-up & Drop Service From Hotel to Sai Mandir. Comfortable beds & linen. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Icchapurti Sai Residency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Icchapurti Sai Residency, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.