We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sai Miracle Inn

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Sai Miracle Inn to your Saves list
Sai Miracle Inn
3.5 of 5 Inn   |   New Pimpalwadi Road A/P Shirdi Taluka Rahata | Ahmednagar, Shirdi, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #33 of 107 Shirdi B&B and Inns
New Delhi, India
1 review
“VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

Stayed at Sai Miracle Inn. It is really a very good hotel at a good location (only 5 mins from main temple), having good rooms. Nicely done/decorated interiors and exteriors. Very clean hotel. Nice and courteous staff, special mention Mr. Manager and night shift customer care executive. Cool and charming owner. We really liked it there very much.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

148 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    62
    63
    18
    2
    3
See reviews for
102
14
6
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

While on our annual visit to Shirdi this year, we (couple + 1 child) stayed at Sai Miracle Inn. The entire process right from the booking stage to the check out was very professional and hassle- free. A special mention here about Ranjitji, the hotel manager, who personally ensured that we had a nice and comfortable stay. The hotel's owner, too, was involved in making us feel at home.

The hotel is a 2 - 3 minute walk from the main Shirdi temple gate. Quite conveniently located as one can just walk down and not have to drive to the temple and then look for parking (avoidable). The rooms are neat, clean and well furnished. Overall, the hotel came across as well-maintained. The in-house restaurant was also reasonably good, though they could add some more items to the menu. Buffet breakfast was fairly good. Car parking was in an adjoining plot.

The entire staff including room service was friendly, prompt and came across as well-trained. All in all a good place to stay at with family. Will surely recommend.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

Thanks to Hotel Staff and Management, Our trip was very comfortable and relaxed. Special thanks to Ranjith and Aarthi.Food was great, Overall experience was awesome. I would try visiting again.
Regards
Sushanth

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2013 via mobile

I had a great time staying at SAI MIRACLE INN. The best part about the hotel is its distance from main Shirdi temple and secondly the services we got from the hotel like the breakfast buffet which was a part of our package. Also the entire hotel staff was very kind and generous.THANK YOU for making our stay so memorable.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2013

Our hotel Sai Miracle was very pleasant and recomend anyone going to stay in Shirdi for Sai Baba Dharshan .The temple is only 5 min away. Our room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable and the shower was fantastic. All the staff were very helpfull . The manager Mr Ranjeet Shakur is very pleasant and went out of his way to make our stay enjoyable.

Room Tip: Rooms are quiter on the south side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2013

I have been to Shiridi many a times but always wondered with so many tourists why this placed lacked good accommodation.But now I have the answer and that is Sai Miracle Inn. I was in Shiridi for one day Dec 10, 2013 along with my parents wife and son. As we had not planned for night stay we checked in the morning and checked out in the evening the hotel management was very helpful in allowing all of us in one room. I had booked/blocked the room by calling them up and the check-in process was smooth. The hotel has complimentary breakfast which tasted pretty good I should say. Coming to the room it the best maintained room I have seen in ages in Shiridi. The staff and the management was caring and very helpful. While check out as well everything was smooth and simple unlike other places where they take lot of time. Overall an excellent stay.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013

advantages: close to mandir
otherwise there is nothing great about this hotel. decent value for money. but this should not go against choosing the hotel as the requirements for a visit to Shirdi is met in this place and we were not looking at a resort like holiday in Shirdi.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Sai Miracle Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sai Miracle Inn

Address: New Pimpalwadi Road A/P Shirdi Taluka Rahata | Ahmednagar, Shirdi, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Shirdi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 107 B&Bs / Inns in Shirdi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sai Miracle Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Sai Miracle Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sai Miracle Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.