We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and convenient. Good value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sai Miracle Inn

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Sai Miracle Inn to your Saves list
Sai Miracle Inn
3.5 of 5 Inn   |   New Pimpalwadi Road A/P Shirdi Taluka Rahata | Ahmednagar, Shirdi, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #32 of 107 Shirdi B&B and Inns
Bangalore
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Nice and convenient. Good value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Stayed with senior parents. Very near to temple. Good amenities. Accommodative staff (ordered extra firm bed as I had back problem and they gave without charging extra), checkout was 12 but my train was at 4pm and they allowed my to stay till 3pm. Got me a vehicle in short notice. Had smart card key so easy to carry. Quick checkout. Good Elevated platform for extra beds.
Cons: no room service after 3 pm. North Indian food was great quality but South Indian (dosa idli) was pathetic (cant expect South Indian everywhere but please don't order). No chairs.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

148 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    62
    63
    18
    2
    3
See reviews for
102
14
6
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

I have been to Shirdi lot of times but this time I stayed in Hotel Sai Miracle and now i understand the difference between staying in other hotels and this hotel. The stay in hotel was simply amazing. I went there with my wife and infant for just one day.
The overall ambience of the hotel is very good.Rooms are little bit small but clean and clear. The hotel location is the best part of it as it is just behind Sai baba temple.
Hotel staff is sensible and always ready to help you.
This hotel also has restaurant but they need to work hard on the service of the restaurant.

Overall, It was a comfortale stay and I feel its value for money.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

I had a lovely stay at Sai Miracle Inn with my family and friends. There were so many other hotels in Shirdi and we were really glad to have chosen this hotel. Rooms were clean and modern and everything worked well. Staff was excellent and the front office manager, Mr. Noel Francis was very enterprising and accommodating. The food was absolutely delicious. Sai Miracle does have some excellent chefs, hands down. However, b'fast was limited but as it was complimentary, no complaints.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012 via mobile

very well located hotel. Walki g distance from tempke.excellent hospitality and home like stay. Manager Mr Francis is indeed a very wonderful person. Trult one of the best managers.Food menu for breakfast to be slightly more elkaborated,however the best part is that if you request for something the same is prepared with a smile on the face.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2012

It is very comfortable hotel. Food is excellent. Service is excellent. Staff is too good. Highly recommend the hotel for Family!
I stayed on 2nd floor, both floor as well as room were quiet and clean. Flawless and quick room service.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jalandhar, India
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2012

Stayed at the hotel with my husband on 24 August2012.Was satisfied with the room size,airconditioner worked well, They.provided a tea kettle on request with ample tea,coffee
,milk &.sugar satchets.Room service was good though food is quite expensive at the hotel.The proximity to the temple, just 3 mins walk was a huge plus point.The buffet breakfast at the restaurant could have had some more items.,but the food was hygeinically prepared with well behaved,polite staff.Overall a good experience ,would recommend it to others

Room Tip: As the hotel has a lift, it is a bonus for the elderly.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, India
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

I stayed in room no. 4007 on 18-Aug-2012. Hotel is new and located very near to temple. They charged me Rs.3000 for a night on double occupancy. Compared to other hotels in Shirdi, it is expensive, so negotiate. Breakfast buffet at Rs.175/pax is very expensive for the limited variety they offer bread butter+jam, poha, besan pan cake and idli sambar. Rooms are very small. Bed linen was dirty and room was smelling of wooden varnish. Though its a new property, but not properly managed.

Room Tip: You must see the room before you check-in.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Sai Miracle Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sai Miracle Inn

Address: New Pimpalwadi Road A/P Shirdi Taluka Rahata | Ahmednagar, Shirdi, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Shirdi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 107 B&Bs / Inns in Shirdi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sai Miracle Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Sai Miracle Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sai Miracle Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.