We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good Hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sai Miracle Inn

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Sai Miracle Inn to your Saves list
Sai Miracle Inn
3.5 of 5 Inn   |   New Pimpalwadi Road A/P Shirdi Taluka Rahata | Ahmednagar, Shirdi, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #33 of 107 Shirdi B&B and Inns
Faridabad, India
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Very Good Hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2012

Our stay at the Hotel was comfortable. It is only 3 to 5 minutes walking distance from the Hotel. Being a new property, the rooms interiors are fresh and new. Nice and courtesous staff. The hotel has modern design and gives an upmarket feel in totallity.

Room Tip: Delux rooms are slightly bigger which gives a feeling of space.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

148 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    62
    63
    18
    2
    3
See reviews for
102
14
6
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2012

I stayed in this hotel for three days with my family during my last visit to Shirdi recently. It was a gentle and good experience with friendly, down to earth staff running around to make your stay comfortable and pleasurable. Rooms and wash rooms were well maintained and would recommend this hotel for every one as a good value for money and few minutes walking distance to the Sai Temple.

The restaurant was also good with their set menu breakfast and 8am to 10pm restaurant serving very good and fresh food.

Highly recommended for families !

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2012

We were a family traveling with 2 toddlers, put up in 2 deluxe rooms, opposite each other.. the kids enjoyed running between the rooms.. the rooms were new, well appointed, hot water in the taps available all day long, split AC, extremely luxurious modern interiors, and the best part was their restaurant that served 5 star quality food.. great value for money too
Check out their website for pictures of the property
Highly recommended for a comfortable stay even when travelling with small children

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vadodara/Ahmedabad
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2012

We booked Two Deluxe Rooms in this new hotel from 24/03/2012 to 25/03/2012, the rooms had excellent beds with 12" spring mattress, the hotel is 5 mins walk from the temple and has amazing staff. The rooms are of 5 star category. The food is also amazing. I will definitely stay here again. If you find food a little bit expensive you can try near by food joint they are way cheaper.

Room Tip: All the rooms are excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2012

Hotel Sai Miracle Inn, Shirdi is one of the best hotel in place. I had a chance to stay in this place last weekend on my trip to Shirdi. My experiences right from booking to departure was absolutely satisfactory. I made a telephonic booking and had a decent pricing for a super deluxe room even though the day was Friday. On reaching the hotel, i was really surprised to see one of the owner and the general manager of the hotel waiting at the threshold.The hotel rooms very beautifully designed, well decorated, neat and clean and the best thing is the super comfy bed.
The hotel is located just at a distance of 2mins walk to the people though gate no. 2 and 3.I have observed that one of the owner present at the place was personally taking care of the in house guests. It has a restaurant where food is well served. The only bottleneck I could found was the limited menu in the restaurant that it offers but that is not a big issue as there are lots of restaurants in the vicinity.
Looking forward to definitely stay in the same place in future visits.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Sai Miracle Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sai Miracle Inn

Address: New Pimpalwadi Road A/P Shirdi Taluka Rahata | Ahmednagar, Shirdi, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Shirdi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 107 B&Bs / Inns in Shirdi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sai Miracle Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Sai Miracle Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sai Miracle Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.