We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the most scenic view of Hyderabad” 5 of 5 stars
Review of juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad

Save Saved
You added juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5-4-187/5 S.M. Modi Complex | Karbala Maidan, Necklace Road, Secunderabad 500003, India (Formerly Justa The Residence)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 26 hotels in Secunderabad
Bangalore, India
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
160 helpful votes 160 helpful votes
“One of the most scenic view of Hyderabad”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Justa property at Hyderabad offers a breath-taking view of the city, especially Hussain Sagar lake. Whether it is early morning or evening breeze, you can spend hours enjoying weather and appreciating the natural beauty. With canopies around, you can even opt for carrying the breakfast there. While during dinner, these seats goes for absolute premium. Hotel continue to be a delight with friendly staff, aesthetic décor and professional ambience. Food is great, especially breakfast, which is normally the inclusion in your room tariff. Even when my work place is in diagonally opposite direction, Justa property is a natural abode, as there is nothing like home !

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhilash S, General Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this review, December 5, 2013
Dear Guest,
I would truly appreciate you for sharing your experience & kind words on Trip Advisor.
I am pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay and very happy to hear that you liked the food. we are privileged that it had left you with a positive impression of our product and services. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that motivates our team to strive towards excellence and create delight for all our guests. We would like to thank you for your patronage.

With Regards

Abhilash Sidharthan
Manager Operations
abhilash.sidharthan@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

224 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    99
    75
    37
    10
    3
See reviews for
48
43
21
93
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Chennai
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

We stayed in month of July during the Monsoon Regatta event, it is situation in excellent lake view location, very clean rooms. The staff are friendly and a safe Hotel to stay.
Buffet spread was good variety with roof top restaurant with good ambiance.
We will definitely stay next time around.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhilash S, General Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this review, December 5, 2013
Dear Guest,
I would truly appreciate you for sharing your experience & kind words on Trip Advisor.
I am pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay and very happy to hear that you liked the food. we are privileged that it had left you with a positive impression of our product and services. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that motivates our team to strive towards excellence and create delight for all our guests. We would like to thank you for your patronage.

With Regards

Abhilash Sidharthan
Manager Operations
abhilash.sidharthan@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kodungallur, Kerala, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

I stayed in the month of July with a friend of mine and my experience was surprisingly amazing. I had booked a Lake Facing room and it was one of the finest morning when i woke up seeing the Sun. i relished the food each time i had with their expertise in Sizzlers and pastas. it was one of the most beautiful and experiences i have come across and would recommend all to visit the city of Nizams and a stay at juSTA.

Room Tip: Stay at the Lake facing Rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhilash S, General Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this review, December 5, 2013
Dear Guest,

I would truly appreciate you for sharing your experience & kind words on Trip Advisor.
I am pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay and very happy to hear that you liked the food. we are privileged that it had left you with a positive impression of our product and services. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that motivates our team to strive towards excellence and create delight for all our guests. We would like to thank you for your patronage.

With Regards

Abhilash Sidharthan
Manager Operations
abhilash.sidharthan@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

We had a ver comfortable stay for 10 nights at Justa in Hyderabad, for easy access to the KIMS Hospital. The rooms were very good and well equipped. The toiletories and bed linens were of excellent quality. The room service and house keeping staff was really efficient. The restaurant attached with this hotel served a very good buffet but we felt some variations once in a while would be welcome, so we tried their sizzlers and they were just excellent and one of the best we ever had.
Overall the hotel staff was very co-operative and we were very thankful to Mr.Subhash Chandra, Sr.Sales Executive at Justa for taking good care and follow up during the stay. I would definitely go back to Justa for my future stays too.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhilash S, General Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this review, December 5, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. Encouragement of guests like you pushes us do even better. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay and look froward to welcoming you back again at our hotels.

Warm Regards

Abhilash Sidharthan
Manager Operations
abhilash.sidharthan@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

Service was very good and prompt and the ambience was awesome like to stay every time I visit to Hyderabad. especially the Lakeview room make one feel more relaxed and pleasant during stay, service staff were always very cooperative with the services. and it has a very beautiful rooftop and international dishes, sizllers and pastas are one of the best among the others in this City.

Room Tip: Would suggest Lake view Rooms to choose from
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhilash S, General Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this review, December 5, 2013
Dear Guest,
I would truly appreciate you for sharing your experience & kind words on Trip Advisor.
I am pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay and very happy to hear that you liked the food. we are privileged that it had left you with a positive impression of our product and services. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that motivates our team to strive towards excellence and create delight for all our guests. We would like to thank you for your patronage.

With Regards

Abhilash Sidharthan
Manager Operations
abhilash.sidharthan@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

i have been to Justa hotels on business trips & the hotel is amazing with best facilities & restaurant with a great ambience & food . the staff is really courteous & never say no to any requirement .
i enjoyed the Buffet Breakfast with great spread & the sizzler under the stars was the best way to unwind my hectic days shedule .
the front desk staff arranged cab for airport within a short time
the housekeeping staff was very helpful & friendly
i will stay at justa the residence whenever i visit hyderabad..

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhilash S, General Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this review, December 5, 2013
Dear Guest,
I would truly appreciate you for sharing your experience & kind words on Trip Advisor.
I am pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay and very happy to hear that you liked the food. we are privileged that it had left you with a positive impression of our product and services. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that motivates our team to strive towards excellence and create delight for all our guests. We would like to thank you for your patronage.

With Regards

Abhilash Sidharthan
Manager Operations
abhilash.sidharthan@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

We going for the sailing regatta had a weeks stay here. The service provided was beyond limits. Food was tasty and plenty of choice. Staff were attentive and courteous.We would be very happy to go there & stay again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhilash S, General Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this review, December 5, 2013
Dear Guest,
I would truly appreciate you for sharing your experience & kind words on Trip Advisor.
I am pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay and very happy to hear that you liked the food. we are privileged that it had left you with a positive impression of our product and services. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that motivates our team to strive towards excellence and create delight for all our guests. We would like to thank you for your patronage.

With Regards

Abhilash Sidharthan
Manager Operations
abhilash.sidharthan@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad

Address: 5-4-187/5 S.M. Modi Complex | Karbala Maidan, Necklace Road, Secunderabad 500003, India (Formerly Justa The Residence)
Location: India > Andhra Pradesh > Secunderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 26 hotels in Secunderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
JuSTa Necklace Road is in Hyderabad epitomizes the spirit and soul of one of the most historically rich cities in India. Tradition filled and avant-garde, juSTa - The Residence in Hyderabad is yet another pearl in the city of pearls. For your accommodation in Hyderabad, you can choose to stay at any of the 40 thoughtfully and masterfully designed guest rooms. Set against the backdrop of the Hussain Sagar Lake, juSTa is a perfect getaway for business and leisure travellers alike. Location: This 40 room small luxury hotel, located strategically between the twin cities of Hyderabad and Secunderabad. juSTa - The Residence overlooks the Hussain Sagar Lake and is just 26 kilometres away from the airport. Building Features: The interiors have been fashioned by designer Deepika Govind who is known for her understated luxury & exquisite detailing. Venge and beach wood furniture with silk and Egyptian cotton. Handpicked original paintings and sculpture created young artists from around the country art have been used to create an intimate ambiance. Design Philosophy: It is a study of contradictions which exists among all of us - opaque and transparent, light and dark, interesting layering techniques - our effort has been to use materials and techniques that illustrate the concept of layering, textures, mystery, unveiling, etc. Black and almond sand colors with Italian marble table tops and light embroider and raw travitino, glass back sofas with contrasting layered cushion covers, steel and wood finished veneer has been used. Frosted glass, textured wood and layered fabrics are the materials used: all of which will enhance the natural, layered, crafted quality of the hotel. Technology and tradition weave together a hotel of two civilizations - the warp of the ancient and the weft of the modern. Services: juSTa - The Residence in Hyderabad also has a Board room, two conference areas and workstations to meet your business and meeting requirements. For your dining in Hyderabad, the hotel in Hyderabad has a multi-cuisine restaurant called 100 Degrees on the rooftop, which is partially al-fresco. Known for its sizzlers and steaks, 100 Degrees is a hot favourite with many. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Expedia, Agoda, HotelTravel.com, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.