We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Centrally Located and convenient” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Minerva Grand

Minerva Grand
patny center,, Secunderabad, India
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 103 Restaurants in Secunderabad
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Secunderabad, India
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Centrally Located and convenient”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

Minerva Grand is good choice for family get together and like events. It is centrally located and has good parking space. Food is good.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    12
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
secunderabad
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Good food and good ambience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

The restaurant offers a good selection of Indian and Chinese cuisine. The Tom Yum soup is the finest I have had. The service is efficient and fast.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Secunderabad, India
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Variety”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

The variety spread on the buffet table is too grand and difficult to taste on one go. You have to come here often to taste all of them and enjoy the benefits of your taste buds.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good food with quick service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

We go here often as we like the food here & my 2.5 year old daughter loves to eat here,
the ambience is nice n warm. we usually have non veg food here which is quiet good. the tikkas are excellent. we have to consider the taste preference of my daughter before placing any order, she obviously wants non spicy food so we ordered reshmi kabab & fish fingers with biryani. which were good & we requested for the food to be less spicy & so was it!

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“A spacious Coffee shop serving a lavish buffet breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2014

Recently in November 2013 I went to the Coffee Shop in Minerva Grand -SD road-Secunderabad with my family for break fast.The place is very spacious with lot of space to move around the food laid for buffet. The spread is lavish with fruit juices,cereals, bakery items like muffins,croissants etc.fresh fruits,lot of South indian items with live counters for dosas.Even pan cakes with maple syrup and north Indian items like parrota gave more choices in food.Coffee was served at the table.A Place worth dining-in for money's value.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Minerva Grand also viewed

Secunderabad, Telangana
 
Secunderabad, Telangana
Secunderabad, Telangana
 

Been to Minerva Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Minerva Grand, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.