We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Mulberry Tree Restaurant

Mulberry Tree Restaurant
Main Road, Post Box 18 | Hotel Hilltone Ltd., Mount Abu 307501, India
+91- 2974-38391
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 28 restaurants in Mount Abu
Price range: $8 - $25
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Gurgaon, India
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013

If you are in Mount Abu, make it a point to eat at this restaurant. Though I stayed at a different hotel, I had planned earlier that I would have atleast one meal here and true to its reputation this place did live up to its expectations . We chose to have dinner at the restaurant and were bowled over by the hospitality of the staff and the food variety. We had mix Indian buffet and Chinese a-la carte and both type of dishes were extremely sumptuous and delicious. If you are a foodie, go try this once.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

96% Recommend
    16
    14
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Ahmedabad, India
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Yum Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

The food especially Non-Veg is truly Yum. Brakfast has good variety and the ever smiling chefs make ur breakfast even better.
The restaurant size should be increased to accomodate more people

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Must have atleast a meal here while in Mount Abu”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

Called for crispy bhindi which was so well made had such a great one after years really tasty .
Then for chana pindi which the best i have ever tasted in Mumbai Ahmedabad or Mount Abu like seriously and even paneer Lababdar was awesome really tasty and not that spicy .
Little expensive but worth it dont go for Buffet or ull hate it have a-la-carte

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Best Restaurant in india”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

You should try the Dal Makhani here delicious food, interiors, live prep visible can't miss had visited in 2009 with friends since then on every visit to Abu i make it a point to visit Mulberry Tree

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Awesome Multi Cuisine Retaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013

Come here and just feast. Awesome resturant with wide choice. we had chinese and it was quite close to what we eat in metros or other big cities..

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mulberry Tree Restaurant also viewed

Mount Abu, Rajasthan
Mount Abu, Rajasthan
 
Mount Abu, Rajasthan
Mount Abu, Rajasthan
 

Been to Mulberry Tree Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mulberry Tree Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.