We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Secluded and Amazing” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ti Kaye Resort & Spa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Ti Kaye Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Ti Kaye Resort & Spa
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   P.O. Box GM 669, Anse Cochon, St. Lucia   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Anse Cochon
Dallas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Secluded and Amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

Location: Ti Kaye is on the west side of the island south of Anse la Raye. It is off the main road by a good mile and 20-30 mins from a main town. The road is quasi-paved but it makes for an fun taxi ride. After winding your way down to towards the beach, Ti Kaye appears and you know you made the right choice of hotel. The rooms and main part of the resort are perched on the cliffs overlooking the bay.

Hotel Appearance/Features: Very well kept up, higher quality than some of more mainstream resorts on the island. The main area is an open air area with great views of the water and beach. Below the main room is the bar which has windows and A/C. There is a small gift shop with some good items and any items you might need if you forget to pack something. They do have a tour book in the main area if you are interested in exploring the island. Most everything is listed in US $ so you do not have to convert from EC. We did visit the spa and got a couples massage. The start off with a foot scrub and then you lay down overlooking the bay in an open air room. You have 6 oils to choose from when getting a massage. The grounds are very nicely kept and full of colorful plants and birds.

Room: If traveling from the US, the room had 1 plug that was 110v and a USB charger on the radio. The rest of the plugs are 220v and need a converter. Each room has a bed with a bug net, A/C, mini fridge, room safe, ceiling fan, 2 bath robes, and a large closet. The windows are all big wooden shudders that you can pin closed. The outdoor shower is awesome and a neat experience. The bathroom is great and has very nice tile and a glass sink. Everything worked very well and we had no issues. The patio though was my favorite part. You have two chairs and a table plus a hammock. You can sit there each morning and night and listen to all the birds and watch the sailboats go by.

Pool: A small pool, but it definitely makes up for it with views of ocean and very nice lounge chairs with either a umbrella or covered pergola. The pool was crystal clear and nice and cool.

Beach: To get to the beach you have a 167 stairs to climb down. Once you get to the bottom there is the beach bar/restaurant to your left and the beach to your right. The sand is a mix of tan and black sand so it does get fairly hot during the day. Highly recommend wearing sandals unless in the water. The resort has chairs for everyone at the resort so there is no having to run down there in the morning to reserve a spot. Also there are kayaks you can take out and explore with. You can rent snorkel gear from the dive shop located in the beach bar. The area has some great snorkeling. The water is very clear once you get out 20 feet from the beach. There are tons of fish and we even saw an eel. The one downside to the beach is that the tour boats know the snorkeling is good and bring everyone here to snorkel. This normally happens 2-4pm as they come back from Soufiere. Also there are some locals on the beach as well that might try to sell you shells but they tended to focus on the tour boats.

Service: At the main restaurant, there are 20 or so tables. It is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. We found that the service at all 3 meals was prompt while allowing you to enjoy the meal and the view. We had a different experience at the beach bar. We were seated very quickly but then we waited for 10-15 minutes to get water. After a while on the beach and the humidity, you will need something to drink and wasn't pleased to wait that long. There were only 2 servers for about 15 tables though. Also we waited 10+ minutes to get our check. We really wanted to get back to beach and enjoy

Food/Water: The tap water is safe to drink here. We found the food to be some of the best food on the island. Breakfast is a buffet and has fresh fruit and bakes(beignets) with an omelette bar. Lunch we typically ate down by the beach (burgers, fish and chips). Dinner was amazing. I had a steak one night and pepper jack stuffed chicken the next. Dinner was always something we looked forward to.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TiKayeGM, General Manager at Ti Kaye Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 7, 2013
Hi DallasFrostie,

Thank you for your very kind comments, detailed review and photo’s. The Ti Kaye family (especially maintenance) I’m sure will be delighted to read your review. As for the boats in the bay, I have not mentioned anything for a while on that subject – but I am still pursuing it. Only a couple of days ago I sent in a formal complaint which seems to have got the ball rolling again. I can actually see a light at the end of the tunnel (and it’s not an oncoming train)!

Thank you also for highlighting the service down at the Ti Manje beach restaurant. We’ve actually had 3 or 4 comments now over the past couple of weeks on the same subject so are looking into ‘what’s happened’? Myself, Sarah and the team will have this resolved ASAP.

I appreciate you also telling everybody that the tap water is safe to drink. I did a ‘full’ explanation on our desalination plant several replies ago, but it’s great that a guest actually lets everybody know as well. It’s a shame to see guests arriving with cases of plastic bottled water – and leaving without them as we have no recycling facilities here on St. Lucia.

Very happy to read that you “made the right choice” and seemed to have loved everything about Ti Kaye. We look forward to adding you to our ever expanding list of repeat guests.

Kind regards,

Chris & Sarah
General Managers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,224 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    924
    213
    46
    22
    19
See reviews for
21
910
9
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (211)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013

My wife and I both love small intimate resorts that offer something special, and Ti Kaye perfectly matched our expectations.
The room was exactly what we wanted in the Caribbean. Wooden shutters on the windows, ceiling fans, tasteful wooden furniture, and mosquito nets over the beds (though did not see a single mosquito during our stay)., and a wonderful full length veranda to enjoy the panoramic view of the bay. The resort has only 33 rooms perched on the small hill overlooking the bay, and are a mixture of separate cottages and semi-detached cottages ( thses are classed as rooms), but everywhere they maintain the feeling of total privacy. We had one of the 'rooms' but never noticed our neighbours at all.
The beach is accessed by 161 steps from the resort, but please DO NOT let this put you off. We would go down to the beach after breakfast, were Terry would take care of us for loungers and drinks, and enjoy the whole day either swimming or sunbathing, with a break for lunch in probably one of the best situated beachfront resteraunts you will ever find, and it is the ONLY structure on ths small secluded strip of sand. We only had to climb the steps once per day, and if you do it at the pace of Caribbean life then it is 'no problem at all', in fact there are many places to stop as it is not a straight run of steps, more like a pathway on a national park.
The main restaurant is very good with usually four + choices for each course, and here Ghislene and Kim make sure the food and service enhance the holiday, and especially with the help of Florina and Dine. Only one issue is that the restaurant as a whole almost tries too hard to be perfect. By this I mean the resort restaurant is trying to attain gourmet standards in a remote caribbean resort setting, so if a small problem does occur it can magnified out of any real context, basically sit back and enjoy the food and service, and remember were you are. A little more care over the variation of the choices would sometimes help, but then we do not want Michelin stars and pretentiousness when we are on holiday, especially the Caribbean.
So if you are looking for the idyllic 'get away from it all' holiday in the Caribbean, with a friendly, intimate atmosphere, then for me it has to be Ti kaye, and we return.
By the way, did I mention no children under 12, Yippee!!!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TiKayeGM, General Manager at Ti Kaye Resort & Spa, responded to this review, March 31, 2013
Dear Arthurpt,

Sarah and I also like small intimate resorts when we go on vacation. In fact, we stayed here back in 2006 as guests so it must be good! Glad that everything was perfect for your both and you are already planning to return – like Sarah and I did (albeit in a different capacity).

As usual I will pass your kind words onto Chef and his culinary team, Ghislaine, Kim, (crazy) Florina and Dina, and of course ‘beach dude’ Terry.

Thank you for your suggestions on the restaurant, and as it happens Chef has put together some new menus with ‘a little more care over variation’ (no need to worry repeaters, some of the old favorites are still on there) which will be on the table very shortly – with wine pairings to help any of you who might be slightly baffled by our choice of 400+ different wines.

You are correct we do have a no under 12’s policy – and actually get a lot of parents who come to get away for while, and seem to leave the kids with their parents!

Kind regards,

Chris & Sarah
General Managers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013

Trying to cram in a well deserved rest into five days at a secluded resort that has great food, peace and quiet, is in an ideal setting and has a high level of comfort and perfect service isnt an easy task. And looking for all this at a reasonable price might seem impossible..... Ti Kaye offers all this and more! After reading many reviews and spending time researching several Caribbean islands with convenient connections to London that would minimize transit times - we settled on Ti Kaye in St Lucia. Being seasoned travelers - our expectations weren't high having had several luke warm breaks on neighboring islands and having been spoiled by the high levels of service in Asia. Ti Kaye exceeded all our expectations. Its simply a magical resort that is hassle free, quiet, unpretentious and very private - with no hidden surprises or disappointments. In a nutshell Ti Kaye is a rustic retreat style resort perched on a cliff that combines a beautiful remote setting with barefoot luxury. Each cottage is perfectly maintained, extremely clean, comfortable and very private. We loved the outdoor showers! There is internet and air-conditioning - but honestly you dont need them once you start to unwind and relax. There are beautiful sea views from everywhere you look. We were most surprised by the food. It is excellent. The service is fast and amazingly friendly. Breakfast and dinner are served on the deck overlooking the sea. The menu is varied, healthy and perfectly presented. Little touches like hot bread rolls show that they really try to focus on details that make a difference. The atmosphere is quiet and fuss free. The restaurant is spotless. We had our lunch everyday down at the beach cabana - also amazing. The location is just stunning. Fresh fish, a cold beer, the sun shining, being right on the waters edge - thats real luxury. The staff at Ti Kaye are incredible. They are genuinely friendly, always smiling, helpful and want to make sure that your stay is perfect. Transport to and from the airport is a bit long - but you would expect this when looking for seclusion and remoteness. The road down to the resort is bumpy but who cares! It keeps day trippers away. We read about complaints regarding the stairs down to the beach.......what harm is a bit of exercise? Its a piece of cake. Ti Kaye offers excursions for those with energy to spare - but we preferred just being lazy and having a complete rest. The only criticism we could make was the beach itself - and this is no fault of Ti Kaye. St Lucia is a volcanic island and the beaches have dark sand. So if you are looking for optic white sand and turquoise water you will be disappointed. This is not a Robinson Crusoe fantasy beach unfortunately - but it is very clean and apart from the catamarans - very quiet. While we were there the sea was super rough and it made swimming impossible the first few days but the rest of our stay made up for this by far and had the sea been calmer Im sure the beach would have had more appeal. This is an honest, special and very good value resort for those looking for a complete break without any distractions in a quiet and lovely setting. I would highly recommend Ti Kaye - and can truly say that you wont be disappointed. We will be back!!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TiKayeGM, General Manager at Ti Kaye Resort & Spa, responded to this review, March 31, 2013
Thank you Exoghi,

We are happy to read that we exceeded your expectations. St. Lucia is very, very different from ‘neighboring islands’. In fact, it’s different from most other Caribbean islands, and that is mainly due to the people. We are very lucky to have the best of those people as part of the ‘Ti Kaye family’.

You have described Ti Kaye perfectly and I’m sure your review will help others decide whether Ti Kaye is for them ... or not.

Nothing more to say really, except we look forward to welcoming you both back when you next need to ‘unwind and relax’.

Kind regards,

Chris & Sarah
General Managers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

We decided on Ti Kaye based on a review in a guide book that we have come to rely on. Once again, it was spot on and the resort was even better than we expected! Just the right number of guests to provide a convivial atmosphere without the crowding that other places have. Chris and Sarah have taken the bite in the mouth and started or finished a number of upgrades and have some additional future plans that should get them their fifth star. We hope that those changes don't drive away the local fauna. One small bird stopped off each morning and we put out a dish of water on the porch railing so he could take a bath...the word got around quickly and we had to upgrade to a second dish to accomodate others.

Dinners were something to look forward to. Inventive, beautifully presented, delicious. We found the fresh fish to be divine and we took full advantage. Accompanying wines were numerous and of excellent quality.

The location of the resort itself is gorgeous and distances to other sites are not difficult to reach. The locals don't need maps but tourists do so try to pick one up that is as detailed as possible if you have a rental. Ours was 4x4, not essential unless one decides to go off the main roads.

We visited four different islands on our trip and St. Lucia was the best overall and the only one that we might entertain for a return trip. At the Ti Kaye, of course.!

Room Tip: Our room was half of a duplex. Unlucky for us that two women in the other half talked loudly and at...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TiKayeGM, General Manager at Ti Kaye Resort & Spa, responded to this review, March 31, 2013
Hi Zeddie_11,

Thanks for the review (and thanks to the guidebook, whichever one that was)?

We are planning on some new pillows, blankets and a lick of paint here and there, but just to let everybody know – we will not be going for 5 stars. 5 star resorts typically come with a certain … I can’t think of the word – but you know what I mean, and that is not Ti Kaye. We will always however try and provide 5 star service, food etc. but at a 4 star price.

You can relax as nothing we have planned will change the flora or wildlife – although for some reason we do now have birds lining up on balcony railings with towels for some reason?

We believe that guests visit the Caribbean to ‘be’ in the Caribbean so we try to make things as St. Lucian as possible, including the look and feel of the resort, the food (with dinner on a 7 day rotation basis so you have something different to look forward to each night), and of course virtually all the staff. By the way, the majority of our fish is locally caught and delivered fresh to us, which is why it’s so good - especially with wine!

Kind regards,

Chris & Sarah
General Managers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Lucia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

We have just returned from a lovely short break at Ti Kaye, we have stayed before a couple of years ago and had a lovely time then, however, it was great to notice some nice little touches and changes since our last visit.
In particular there has been an upgrade to the dining area which has a very nice contemporary, natural feel with solid wood tables and chairs and crisp white linen for the evening meal. This infrastructure enhancement is also complimented by an upping in the food quality as well. I had a most fantastic pepperpot for a starter which I could easily have eaten the next night as a main course had it been available (it was a special but my suggestion is to make it a regular fixture!). My wife had a perfect Mahi Mahi for lunch in the beach restaurant, which was honestly speaking one of the best pieces of fish, perfectly prepared, which we have had on the island. Kudos to the chef down at the beach restaurant for that! All our meals were satisfying, tasty and well presented.
There is also a new wine cellar in which you can enjoy a private romantic meal or get educated on the broad selection of wines available at Ti Kaye. It must be one of the most extensive cellars on the island, with a literally mindboggling selection of fine wines from around the globe. I was a little overwhelmed by the range to be frank, however, I need not have worried as the sommelier was right there on hand to help me and made the perfect choice for our meal with a wonderful quality Beaujolais which I would never have picked myself, which was not only top quality but very well priced. DO NOT BE SHY ABOUT SEEKING HELP WITH THE WINELIST ITS WELL WORTH INDULGING WITH THE HELP OF THE KNOWLEDGEABLE SOMMERLIER!
Another touch we noticed that was new since our last visit was new pool and beach furniture, some very solid and comfortable pergolas are a great addition, complimented by the new sun-brellas! Quality touches.
In the rooms there are other pleasant surprises including fresh ground coffee, a french press and fresh milk in the fridge (rather than those small single serve sachets you usually get in hotel rooms!).
One thing has not changed since our last visit and that is the genuine warmth, friendliness and consistently helpful staff. From the room cleaners, to the restaurant staff, front desk, groundkeepers and beach attendants, every single staff member we interacted with was friendly and accommodating, and importantly for us, they expressed a natural confidence in their interactions with us which was engaging, fun and professional. It really is the staff that make Ti Kaye special (as well as its stunning location), and new General Managers - Chris and Sarah are also hugely attentive and professional, a definite positive addition to the Ti Kaye family.
Highly recommended!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TiKayeGM, General Manager at Ti Kaye Resort & Spa, responded to this review, March 31, 2013
Hello CaribJDC,

Thanks for your detailed observations, and suggestions on asking our Sommelier (Cleus) or Wine Steward (Dwight) about our vast array of wines as I agree, the list can be a bit daunting. (I believe we do have the most extensive wine cellar on St. Lucia, and in fact are likely up there in the top 5 of the Caribbean). Sarah is the coffee person so she bought in the French presses and fresh coffee for the rooms.

We appreciate your mentioning all our staff (as well as us) – they do a great job.

Hope to see you again, maybe for a longer stay next time? We’ll see about putting the pepperpot on as main course for you…

Kind regards,

Chris & Sarah
General Managers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prince Edward Island
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

Every now and then you find a treasure where it is clear the owners, management and staff put in the extra effort and achieve wonderful teamwork success. Ti Kaye is a smaller property that is doing a great job of looking after the details. Original local art and carvings throughout. Located next to the sea tucked into a cliff this resort looks and feels well looked after. This would be a great place to get away from the hustle and bustle as a couple yet you can easily stay connected via Skype as there us great wi-fi throughout. Sit in the open bar next to the surf and tease your friends. The food is excellent and the bar service extends to the beach. An amazing, absolutely amazing wine collection for a smaller property. Honeymooners abound. Many boats from Marigot Bay and Castries drop in to the beach for snorkeling and diving excursions. After a day of sun and surf the bar features refreshing and delicious 2 for 1 Happy Hour. Cons: This is a place where you entertain yourself and you feel
like your in your own private space. It is a kilometre from the main highway and the access road leaves a lot to be desired. While resort guests do not drive down to the beach visitors arriving by car or van from outside travel down a very steep incline once you are inside the security gate. Tip: When leaving the beach turn off your air conditioning etc. so you have all the power to make it up the hill. You will have a story to tell your friends...

You are about a good half hour from the city. A scenic trip to and from.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TiKayeGM, General Manager at Ti Kaye Resort & Spa, responded to this review, March 31, 2013
Dear Brundnell,

We appreciate your time in writing this very kind review. Even though we are a small resort with 33 rooms (spread out over 15 acres), it is a constantly on-going project to maintain (yet alone enhance) a resort. We have a fantastic team here that all contribute to this process. Sarah and I are in the process of getting painted additional paintings for the bar (as they are currently not local) and Sarah has just finished the upgrade to the gift shop – with some amazing local carved and individually hand painted St. Lucia masks. As for me, I have just finalized an upgrade to our Internet which I believe (as I test everywhere I go) is the FASTEST Internet available on island ... and it’s FREE throughout the whole resort – even as you mentioned down at the beach bar!

Chef and his team say “great” that you say the food is excellent and thanks for mentioning how amazing our 445 bin wine cellar actually is. Not many people expect it, even those who know we have a wine cellar (or ‘Ti Kave’ wine cellar as we call it – as it’s underground). We do have our fair share of honeymooners, but usually also quite an eclectic mix of others from around the globe as well. We are planning on some much needed road work around May, but as you say, once you leave the property the road to the City (or anywhere in fact) is very scenic, and not your usual highway / motorway drive.

Kind regards,

Chris & Sarah
General Managers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

I was in awe of this architectural/engineering wonder set in the hills and cliffs overlooking the sea. My daughter and new husband had discovered it three years before and knew they wanted this site for their wedding. The 165 steps to the beach was a little challenging. The rooms/cottages were absolutely charming.

Room Tip: We've has a great view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TiKayeGM, General Manager at Ti Kaye Resort & Spa, responded to this review, March 31, 2013
Hello Carol V,

Thank you. You are one of the very few people to actually comment on the design and engineering (which was a feat of ingenuity) of Ti Kaye. I’m sure you have made the owner very happy, and we’ll never hear the end of it! With regards to the steps down to the beach, we do have a Front Office vehicle driven by our Bellhops that if not doing arrivals / departures can be called to assist. Glad all the family enjoyed the wedding, we are an unbelievable destination wedding location!

Kind regards,

Chris & Sarah
General Managers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ti Kaye Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ti Kaye Resort & Spa

Address: P.O. Box GM 669, Anse Cochon, St. Lucia
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > St. Lucia > Anse la Raye Quarter > Anse Cochon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Anse Cochon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Ti Kaye Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Overlooking Anse Cochon Bay Ti Kaye Resort & Spa is located on the serene West Coast and is simply known as Ti Kaye, (which means small house in the native creole patois language of Saint Lucia). With only 33 rooms, 2 bars & restaurants, the Kai Koko Spa and a 600+ bin 'Wine Kave' there is no better place for romantic relaxation - combined with some of the best snorkeling and diving to be found anywhere on Saint Lucia right off the beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Amex, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Ti Kaye Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ti Kaye Village Hotel Castries
Ti Kaye Village Castries
Ti Kaye Village Resort St Lucia

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ti Kaye Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.