We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Crazy Good Place!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ti Kaye Resort & Spa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Ti Kaye Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Ti Kaye Resort & Spa
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   P.O. Box GM 669, Anse Cochon, St. Lucia   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Anse Cochon
Crestview, Florida, United States
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Crazy Good Place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

My wife and I went to St. Lucia for our 37th wedding anniversary and chose to stay at the Ti Kaye Village Resort. We didn't know exactly what to expect, but we were ready for a get away. It's a long drive over to the resort from the airport, over an hour. The driver was good enough to stop at a local store, so we could pick up some water and snacks to keep in our room. Not too bad. About $28 US for a couple of cases of water and some nuts and dried fruit. Cheaper than many US resorts and what we purchased lasted us the 10 days we were there.

Be prepared for the view on the drive. Some of the villages are very poor. The poverty is almost shocking. Animals roam free. People are walking right in the road almost brushing the car. However, the vistas along the way that include the ocean are a welcome treat.

Once at the resort, the people and the service were wonderful. Most of the guests are newly weds. The individual and duplex cottages cascade down the side of the mountain and are very comfortable. The sunshine shower (read that as "enclosed by a tall fence, but outdoors never-the-less") is a little intimidating at first, but the fun of it grows on you pretty quickly. There are rocking chairs on the porch to enjoy and a large hammock that invites you to take a gentle swing and enjoy the lite breeze. Every cottage has a terrific view of the ocean and the lush green mountains.

Be certain to use the mosquito netting around your bed at night. There's no glass in the windows, just louvers .. which don't close very tightly, as it turns out. As a consequence, you'll have uninvited quests joint you in your room. The netting does a very good job of keeping them at bay, so you can sleep. All of the cottages have air conditioning and it works very well considering how porous the windows are.

The staff are delightful! Eating al fresco every meal in the resort was interesting ... and pleasant. Even when it rained, dining was pleasant. Staff would just move diners away from the edges of the "room" and on we all went enjoying our food. We ate most of our meals in our room or in the main restaurant or at the beach restaurant. Everything we ate was delicious. Most or all of the fresh fruit served was harvested by the staff from the trees and grounds on the resort. You must try it.

We left the property twice during our ten day visit. On our anniversary, we went to the Rain Forest Hideaway. It's literally on the edge of the rain forest tucked away across a small harbor. Arrange for the resort shuttle to take you there. The driver will show you where to catch the boat for the short ride to the restaurant. The food was delicious, although a bit more pricey. Our dinner, with desert and a couple of adult beverages, with tip was about $250 US. Earlier that day, the resort staff was very sweet in harvesting some flowers and spelling out "Happy 37th Anniversary" with them on the bed. Resort staff were very accommodating that way.

We left the resort one other time to go to a local village, Anse La Raye, for the Friday night fish fry, It was likely the oddest event I've ever been to. The food was just OK, but the village is very poor and the resort help them by bringing some tourists over to spend a little money once per week. It appears that to be properly licensed to sell beer and liquor all one needs is an ice chest. Every booth at the festival seem to be selling Piton (the local brew) and the local rum. Both are fairly forgettable. There are better choices available on the island. Some of the booths even had some "home-made" hooch for sale. A bottle full of peppers, herbs, flowers, or some other flavoring being infused into the local rum (or moonshine). I saw some of the more adventurous among us give some of them a try. I think they lived through the experience, but wouldn't bet anything valuable on it.

Back at the resort, order the fresh fruit plate from the room service menu (order it the day before you want it delivered). Room service is a much slower experience than what you're likely to be accustomed to; however, the food is worth the advance planning.

Be certain to sign up for the wine tasting. Claude Charles, the sommelier, was very knowledgeable and a delightful host. The experience was well worth the $55 US price for the two of us. The resort bar is a great place to enjoy the view while enjoying a local rum drink. Fresh fruit juice and local rum (ask the bartender for the "special rum", it's almost 190 proof).

The beach is a trek to get to. From the top of the steps leading down to the beach, it's the equivalent of walking down eight flights of steps. Going down isn't too bad. Coming back up is a great workout after a day at the beach. The staff run up and down those steps all day and don't even break a sweat. It's embarrassing.

The sand gets very hot, so take beach shoes. Eat at the beach restaurant. The food is very good and the view is excellent. Try the banana ketchup, at least once. It's better than it sounds. Be careful with the pepper sauce. Caribbean Islanders are hot pepper aficionados and their hot pepper sauce is HOT PEPPER SAUCE!!! But, give it a try. You might even like it .... if you have any of your tongue left.

The water is beautiful and clear. Diving or snorkeling is popular as the waters just off of the beach are the second best area around the island for that activity. The sunset boat tour is highly recommended.

If you haven't figured it out by now, we had a great time.

Room Tip: There are only 33 individual or duplex cabanas available. They're spread out and cascade down a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TiKayeGM, General Manager at Ti Kaye Resort & Spa, responded to this review, March 16, 2013
Hello DonaldT,

Thank you for still thinking of us long after your stay. As I’ve said before, we really do appreciate everybody’s reviews no matter when they visited (although I think Tripadvisor limits you to 1 year after your date of stay)? You stayed before Sarah and I actually joined Ti Kaye.

Glad you had a great time. As with many other reviewers you’ve gone into great detail and all is pretty accurate which really helps potential future guests. I only have a couple of things to add, and I’d like to start by putting my ‘Eco’ hat on (which I haven’t worn as yet). With regards to stopping at the ‘local store’, please, please try not to buy bottled water. Not only does it come in plastic bottles (and there are no recycling facilities on St. Lucia), but there really is no need. We have our own desalination plant and make our own water here at Ti Kaye (a process that I am heavily involved in and monitor daily). The water we produce is far, far superior (and safer) to anything that you can purchase in a bottle (I’m willing to hedge a bet that our water is some of the highest quality in the world). For those who would like to know (technical stuff); it comes from an underground well 70 feet deep, goes through two filters into a holding tank then through another filter into the high pressure desalination plant. When it comes out it goes through another filter, a carbon filter and an ultra violet light. From there it goes to the entire resort. The water on the dining tables actually goes through a special machine (that can carbonate the water as well) which has another filter and carbon filter inside + yet another ultra violet light. For those not into water making, rest assured all this = very safe and clean water. <phew>

We are awaiting delivery of some lovely glass bottles (thanks Sarah) to arrive that we will be putting in all the room fridges so if you need water, you can just ask for them to be refilled from the ‘special machine’ – we can even carbonate it for you if you like!

The only other two other things I’d like to add are 1. Piton is my favorite lager (I’m English, so we have a difference between beer and lager) and 2. You are 100% correct DonaldT, the local hot pepper sauce is MIGHTY hot!

Kind regards,

Chris & Sarah
General Managers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,224 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    924
    213
    46
    22
    19
See reviews for
21
910
9
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (211)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
London
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

We loved this place. The setting is amazing, by far the most beautiful hotel location I have ever stayed at. All the cottages overlook the sea (although the slightly cheaper ones which we had mainly overlook trees), and the entire resort is a tropical dream! The beach is quite small, and because of the relative proximity to the volcano, the sand isn't "Caribbean white" but mixed with black sand. For us this didn't matter as the setting with the rainforest all around was so beautiful, but those looking for long white beaches might be disappointed.The cottages are great and the outdoor showers an exotic touch! We were really impressed with the restaurant, the food was delicious and the wine list very impressive. All the staff were really helpful and you were made to feel very welcome.
This really is a place to get away from it all. Sounds a bit cheesy but it really is as there is very little to do (lie on the beach essentially. or go to the spa!), and because off the state of the roads you probably don't want to venture out after dark. When we were there about 90% of the guests were couples, and it really is very romantic. And quiet. And beautiful. An amazing place!!

Room Tip: You get what you pay for, so if you want the best views choose the more expensive cottages. The air...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TiKayeGM, General Manager at Ti Kaye Resort & Spa, responded to this review, March 16, 2013
Hi Apple75,

Thank you for taking the time to write and post your generous review. I notice from your profile that you have travelled quite a lot. To say that Ti Kaye is “by far the most beautiful hotel location I have ever stayed” really is a great compliment for us.

You describe Ti Kaye very well so there’s not much for me to add … except to say that we do actually have quite a lot of activities for guests (it’s up to you how much or how little you do). Because of our location these do involve travel outside of Ti Kaye, either by boat or land though.

We have 2-3 activities going on each day 7 days a week. Whether it’s our highly popular land & sea tour, or climbing the Pitons, or a snorkel trip, or Zip lining through the tree tops, scuba diving (or learning to), mountain biking, helicopter flights… or of course chilling by the pool or down on the beach followed by wine tasting (with maybe a Spa treatment squeezed in there somewhere) – all favorites with most of our guests.

Kind regards,

Chris & Sarah
General Managers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2013 via mobile

at Ti Kaye We found exactly what we wanted. Serenity and beauty. Food was Exceptional in both restaurants. The staff was just spectacular, they made us feel special every day. Cleus vast knowledge of internationl wines and his cellar was unusual and amazingly rewarding and appreciated. the resort had a wonderful Caribbean ambiance.

Cabins were perfect except for no comfortable seating. Cushions on the chairs would have made a huge difference. We had to use our bed pillows to sit..ladder back chairs are MOST uncomfortable for reading, relaxing, etc.

also the bar needs a lot of work. Lack of Knowledge of cocktail recipes by bartenders and lack of alcohol ingredients made it a very amateurish environment. the bar should be a hub of activity and fun, and it is not.

all this being mentioned, the garden and sunset boat tours and the snorkel opportunities were extrordinary. and we met wonderful guests, who added a nice social element to our memories. Thanks Chris and Sarah and your wonderful staff, continued success .

Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TiKayeGM, General Manager at Ti Kaye Resort & Spa, responded to this review, March 16, 2013
Hello there MA J,

Thanks for the kind comments about our staff, the wishes at the end of your review, your suggestions - and highlighting that we have a very ‘Caribbean ambiance’. We all feel this is one of several important factors when visiting Ti Kaye… you should actually feel as though you’re ‘in’ the Caribbean.

The rocking chairs that each room balcony has have a kind of half wicker back to them (which make them very comfortable), so I’m not sure where the ‘ladder back chairs’ comment comes from? I’ll check in your room though and if cushions are needed, then we’ll certainly get cushions. We like to try and make everything about a guests stay as relaxing, comfortable and enjoyable as possible.

We are currently in the process of revising our cocktail menu and have some plans to hopefully make the bar more of a hub of activity, apart from at the complimentary Managers cocktail hour on Wednesday – which is always a great buzz. Hopefully we’ll have those completed by July.

Happy travels,

Chris & Sarah
General Managers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

Just finished a 6 night stay at the hotel. Generally a good experience, the hotel is remote and offers an unrivaled opportunity to unwind. The rooms are nice, clean, spacious and have a few very nice touches like the outdoor shower, hammock and french press coffee readily available. The dive shop and snorkeling trips were also a highlight and the sealife around the cochon bay is amazing. The hotel offers daily trips, most by boat, which are a great opportunity to see the island.

The hotel is pretty remote and the island is difficult to navigate by car, we quickly had to come to terms with the fact that we were going to spend the entirety of our time at the hotel for the entirety of the trip, aside from opportunities to get out by boat. This isn't an issue as spending days on the semi-private beach (lot's of boats come in for a swim/snorkel) is great, but it does force you to eat all meals at the hotel, which during a 7 day stay got tiring. The breakfast buffet is good, the beach bar lunches are also good but the diners miss the mark and are overpriced given the quality of the food. We especially liked having diner ordered to our room and eating on the patio but were still finding ourselves paying far too much for the meal. Drinks are well priced and the daily happy hours were awesome. Everyone was very nice at the hotel but the actual quality of service did not blow me away for a four star hotel.

Overall a nice stay, very relaxing and just what we needed.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TiKayeGM, General Manager at Ti Kaye Resort & Spa, responded to this review, March 16, 2013
Hi Adam N,

Thank you for your constructive review. I’m happy to read that you generally enjoyed yourself and apologize that the service was not as you expected for a 4 star hotel. I will obviously discuss this with the team and we will try to identify areas where there is room for improvement.

You mention that you thought the food was expensive for the quality received, but also that you did not manage to eat outside the resort. I think if you had eaten elsewhere you may have discovered how reasonably priced we actually are here at Ti Kaye. Happy to see that you enjoyed dinner in your room though as this means staff went out of their way, (as our staff tend to do) because currently we do not offer room service. Glad to note that you enjoyed Happy Hour and had a relaxing time overall – maybe the two were connected? I just noticed that you stayed here on business. A point to note for future guests is that Ti Kaye is more of a couples / romance / relaxing / ‘get away from it all’ resort, not so much a business hotel. Maybe expectations were different?

Thanks again for your review and letting us know that we have a few things to work on.

Kind regards,

Chris & Sarah
General Managers.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

We came to St. Lucia for my sisters wedding at Ti Kaye. WOW! What an amazing place. Not a bad view anywhere. The room was beautiful, clean and comfortable! The staff were wonderful! They knew our names from the first day and made sure we were comfortable at all times. The wedding was beautiful, staff did a fantastic job with all of the planning and putting it all together. I loved everything about Ti Kaye and missed it the moment I left. If you are looking for a quiet, friendly, romantic, beautiful place to spend some time look no further. It truly is paradise!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TiKayeGM, General Manager at Ti Kaye Resort & Spa, responded to this review, March 16, 2013
Hello AmberM,

Thanks - I think you must have posted this before you even left the airport?! Your Sister (and the rest of the families) seemed to enjoy it as well. Lita / Ingrid do a fantastic job of arranging things (Lita organized your Sister’s wedding), planning everything down to the last detail including flowers, hair, legal things, photographer – even getting the brides dress steamed. The staff all work harmoniously to make sure all goes without a hitch – and the housekeepers make sure the room looks beautiful after the ceremony.

You guys were a fun family group and seemed to enjoy everything St. Lucia had to offer. I believe your Sister and her new husband are thinking about returning for their first anniversary (we have a couple who have returned each year for 5 years since they got married). Although I think your Sister might be coming for some ‘alone time’ next time around!

Kind regards,

Chris & Sarah
General Managers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Canada
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

We didn't stay here but we did come by boat for the day and it was wonderful. Our arrival in was quite the spectacle as the sea was super rough that day and our water taxi couldn't bring us ashore. Luckily an entrepreneurial kayaker made his way to us and transferred us to the beach. Unlike the exorbitant Jalousie beach, we rented the most sublime beach loungers for a $10 each, set beneath your own canopy for shade if you want it. Delicious cocktails were bought to us, and we had lunch at the bar-restaurant which is by the waters edge. We didn't bother snorkelling because the visibility wasn't good that day, but we swam lots and despite the roughness, the water there is nice and safe and fairly sheltered. We'll be back! Next time I'll check in for a massage - supposedly the best on the island.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TiKayeGM, General Manager at Ti Kaye Resort & Spa, responded to this review, March 16, 2013
Hi Sylvie 2010,

We very rarely get reviews from people who just pass by, so thank you very much for making time to post this – it is greatly appreciated. Glad you got to enjoy our very luxurious thick padded wooden loungers – and our Beach Dude (official job title) delivered ‘delicious cocktails’. Please do stop by again.

It’s a bold statement to suggest we have ‘the best massage on island’, I’d much rather go with ‘one of the’ best massages on island :-) Hopefully you can take full advantage of our Day, Spa or dive passes next time.

Kind regards,

Chris & Sarah
General Managers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, Michigan
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE. Some friends and I spent a week in January at TiKaye. If you are looking for low key, relaxing, get-away experience, this is the place for you. The quiet and calm was a balm for my soul! If you are looking for high energy, nightclubs and shopping, this isn’t the place for you. We found this place via Trip Advisor, so we were totally dependent on the reviews when making our decision to book. I was concerned TiKaye would be too ‘rustic’, ala some hunting lodges in Northern Michigan where ‘rustic’ means old/worn down/terrified the building will fall on you during the night. Not the case! TiKaye’s cabins are well maintained, well designed, clean and in excellent condition. The outdoor shower was wonderful! I was also pleased with the level of friendliness of the staff. They were friendly but not obnoxiously friendly (unlike at some bed-and-breakfasts where I’ve fled to avoid the owner’s constant need to chat). The level of personalization is impressive. You don’t need to carry any ID or credit cards – the staff gets to know your name/cabin, and everything goes on the room bill. There’s a sense of not being in the real world that’s just amazing. The wifi is great, even on the beach. I got cell phone reception both on the beach and at the main dining area. We snorkeled right off the beach most days. The beach was beautiful and usually very few people. The boats from the cruises/Sandals provided fantastic people watching (which is a fun change of pace, because you rarely see the other guests at TiKaye due to the small number of cabins and beautiful landscaping). Plus the boats only stay 30/45min, so not a concern at all. The beach vendors always respected a ‘not interested’ comment and were never a bother. I didn’t have any problems with bugs, even lying on the hammock at night and reading by a booklight. The pictures are very representative of the views. The duplex cabins seemed to have more foliage and less ocean in comparison to the stand alone cabins, but even the duplex cabins still have a substantial ocean view! Having never been to St. Lucia before, I felt very safe. I loved the drive to/from TiKaye, as it was beautiful. Due to plane troubles on the way home, we unexpectedly stayed at another hotel for 1 night that claimed to be on the ‘most beautiful bay’ in St. Lucia – in every aspect, TiKaye was heads and tails better. I’m already trying to figure out when I can return!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TiKayeGM, General Manager at Ti Kaye Resort & Spa, responded to this review, March 16, 2013
Hello DianaInTheD,

What wonderful three words to start a review with, thanks. It’s always great to know that after people have spent many hours researching their vacation, that Ti Kaye can provide ‘exactly what they wanted’, and I think your review describes perfectly what future guests can expect. I’m actually trying to find a different word to use for us as I agree, ‘rustic’ can give an image of a very basic place – which is definitely not Ti Kaye, I’m just having trouble finding the correct word / phrase!

The ‘duplex cabins’ are our Ocean View Rooms (which is a crazy name … as ALL rooms have views over the Caribbean Sea) are set higher up the property so are in the trees a bit more, but as you say, still have a ‘substantial ocean view’.

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Sorry you had plane troubles on departure … but selfishly happy that you got to stay somewhere else that claimed to be ‘the best’, but you thought in no way compared to Ti Kaye :-0

We look forward to your return to St. Lucia. A naturally beautiful, friendly (and overall very safe) country – and hopefully to Ti Kaye.

Chris & Sarah
General Managers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ti Kaye Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ti Kaye Resort & Spa

Address: P.O. Box GM 669, Anse Cochon, St. Lucia
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > St. Lucia > Anse la Raye Quarter > Anse Cochon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Anse Cochon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Ti Kaye Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Overlooking Anse Cochon Bay Ti Kaye Resort & Spa is located on the serene West Coast and is simply known as Ti Kaye, (which means small house in the native creole patois language of Saint Lucia). With only 33 rooms, 2 bars & restaurants, the Kai Koko Spa and a 600+ bin 'Wine Kave' there is no better place for romantic relaxation - combined with some of the best snorkeling and diving to be found anywhere on Saint Lucia right off the beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Amex, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Ti Kaye Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ti Kaye Village Hotel Castries
Ti Kaye Village Castries
Ti Kaye Village Resort St Lucia

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ti Kaye Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.