We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Sunday Brunch on offer” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Oasis

Oasis
Shooting Range Road, Surajkund | Vivanta by Taj, Surajkund, Delhi, Ncr, Faridabad 121 009, India
+ 91 129 4190 000
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 230 Restaurants in Faridabad
Cuisines: Italian, Chinese, Indian, Thai
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
New Delhi, India
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Lovely Sunday Brunch on offer”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014

We had a lovely Sunday Champagne brunch at this amazing property. It's actually a hideaway. Excellent outdoor seating with lovely live music, awesome Biryani and live BBQ and grill counter.
Only thing missing is some more option in sea food.

The guys Pankaj, Anand and team are very courteous and do a lovely job.
Not to forget they have a very nice kidz activity some along with a counter for kidz meal.

Highly recommended. Cheers :-)

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    17
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Top Contributor
242 reviews 242 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 64 cities Reviews in 64 cities
99 helpful votes 99 helpful votes
“Satisfied!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

We had both dinner & breakfast here. The food is great. There was more than enough variety in both the meals. It made more sense to sit inside for dinner (due to mosquitoes at night outside) & outside for breakfast (to enjoy the winter Sun). The outside seating is next to the fountain, a charm in itself.
The appetisers were served at the table. The mix was Chinese, Continental, Indian & Italian. In dinner, I had a simple pasta tossed in olive oil. It was one of the best pastas I have eaten till date. The dessert spread was a heaven for people with a sweet tooth. Our server, Vijender, was attentive & knew exactly when we wanted something.
The breakfast spread was equally good. The best in it was the bread selection. We are sure to return here.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Fine restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014

The food at the restaurant is excellent and they have very good variety for breakfast and dinner. There is also an outdoor seating area which overlooks the garden and fountain.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noida, India
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Great Spread”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

Great food. Buffet spreads were among the best I have seen. Had club sandwitch & dum biryani as well, which were also good.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
“Feel like Royalty”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2014

Combine great ambiance with lip smacking food with fantastic service and you get Oasis. They are indeed living up to their name.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Oasis also viewed

Faridabad, Haryana
Faridabad, Haryana
 
Faridabad, Haryana
Faridabad, Haryana
 

Been to Oasis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Oasis, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.