We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Etna Royal View

Particolare Cucina
Trecastagni
|
Condo/Apartment – 
12 Bedrooms, 12 Bathrooms, Sleeps 50

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Anto7878
Treviso, Italy
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Torneremo!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
Google Translation
5
people found this review helpful

Ho soggiornato con il mio fidanzato per un week-end e sono rimasta piacevolmente colpita sia dalla location che dalla gentilezza e cordialità del sig. Caruso, gestore della struttura. La struttura è nuovissima, dotata di tutti i comfort e molto pulita. Molto belle le ampie terrazze panoramiche ideali per rilassarsi. A pochi km dall’Etna è ideale per chi come noi ama la montagna e il trekking e non solo. Consigliatissimo e ideale anche per famiglie…Torneremo!!!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Compagno/a
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
mary m
Rome, Italy
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“accogliente”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

ambiente nuovo,dotato di tutti i confort..posizione incantevole a due passi dall'etna e da catania ed entaland....

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Anna P
Catania
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“ETNA ROYAL VIEW: UNA SETTIMANA DA SOGNO”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Ringrazio i miei amici che mi hanno suggerito questa nuova ed elegante struttura sita alle pendici dell'Etna, con una vista incantevole sul mare da poter ammirare dalle splendide terrazze attrezzate di ogni comfort. La pulizia e l'organizzazione dell'intera struttura, sono il massimo che ci si possa aspettare. Nel mini appartamento ho trovato una cucina attrezzata di ogni accessorio che si si è rivelata veramente una grande comodità per me che ho due bambini! Da Etna Royal View ho potuto raggiungere facilmente le mete che mi ero prefissata di visitare. Infine, ma non per questo meno importanti, la cordialità e l'ospitalità da parte dei proprietari, hanno reso il mio soggiorno piacevolissimo e all'insegna del massimo relax e comfort.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: la pulizia e gli arredi
Liked least: non è fornito di parco giochi per i bambini
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$34
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
this property has payment protection
Owner
Luciano C
Speaks English, Italian, French
Listed since : Sep 2013
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 49 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing