We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Three Brothers Hotel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Sidari
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Three Brothers Hotel
Save
You added Three Brothers Hotel to your Saves list
Main Street, Sidari 49081, Greece   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 43 Hotels in Sidari
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

Nine of us stayed at The Three Brothers Hotel, Sidari. This was to celebrate my mother's 70th birthday. Before we left for Corfu, I emailed the hotel to organise a birthday cake, with Melanie on reception replying back almost immediately with the relevant details. The Hotel was spotlessly clean, rooms not too cramped (our room was big enough for two people). The rooms for three people were very roomy. There is air conditioning in the rooms free of charge and the Hotel also provides a safety deposit box free of charge. We stayed half board and the food was excellent - I thoroughly enjoyed all the food. Maria and George who waited on us were the best and Lakis (one of the three brothers) fussed over one of my teenage daughters who didn't want her meal one night, making sure she had enough to eat etc. In fact all the staff made sure our holiday was as enjoyable as possible. Hotel entertainment was good, especially the Greek dancing by members of the staff who got us all up to dance. Would definitely recommend tis Hotel and my husband and I are looking to go back again next year.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

291 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    232
    38
    15
    5
    1
See reviews for
50
184
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (139)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
penzance
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

we have just returned from a stay and cruise holiday in corfu. we stayed the first week in kassiopi in the philipos apartments.. the apartments are abit like butlins all in a row ,and in need of refurbishment. specialy the showers, but kept clean..we heard so much about kassiopi wich is very nice .but no hotels there. Anyway we went on the bus to sidari and found the three brothers hotel wich put up alot of people who are going on a cruise the second week .we called in with a view of staying there sometime and went to the reception..And HEY what a welcome. .we asked the lady and the gentelman if we could have a small look around .no problem. so we went through to the garden and the swimming pool then the beach then a coffee. .I would recomend this hotel to anyone. they have good entertainment nightlyand the .staff are so friendly and they made us most welcome .thank you derek ann penzance ann206@sky.com

Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
coventry
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

We have just returned from The Three Brothers hotel in Sidari Corfu all the staff were so friendly from the manager Lakis right down to the chambermaids, bar staff and waiters were so entertaining & hard working. We were last at this hotel 19 years ago in the time between they have had a swimming pool put in the garden nice size & clean plenty of sun loungers and seating by the pool also air con in the rooms, even the staff who were there back then remembered us.

Room Tip: we had room 219 & 216 both spacious nice see views & quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Talbot, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

The hotel staff are great really friendly food is amazing spotlessly clean lovely pool we have just returned home weather was fantastic very lively strip with different tribute bands in every bar the hotels entertainment is very good something different every night would advise room with sea view travelagency opposite very reasonable for trips with great air condition comfortable coaches would certainly recommend this hotel george the waiter is a tonic
chris & ray south wales

Room Tip: Would prefer Sea view room as others face the road
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
warwickshire
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

Just returned from spending a week here after a week on Thomson Majesty(one of our best cruises ever) Hotel is excellent, small quite traditional. Staff seem intent on making your holiday as enjoyable as they can, food was very good. Beautiful pool area and beach just a 2 minute walk away. There is some form of entertainment every night but if it is not what you're looking for there are numerous bars with some sort of "entertainment" going on mainly tribute artists I use the term artists loosely but a lot of people seemed to enjoy them. We found a band playing rock from late 60's onward at the Talk of the Town bar which we enjoyed. I have to admit when I first saw the main street and all the advertised tribute acts I wondered what we had come to but we had one of our best holidays ever. Everything was so relaxing in daytime whether it be the beach or the hotel. Some people return year after year so speaks for itself.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scotland
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

this was our 2nd year at this hotel. we had a room with a sea view and it was lovely. it was nice when all the staff remembered us. the food is lovely and plenty to choose from.
booked to go again next year.

Room Tip: you need to book a seaview when you book your holiday.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peterborough, England, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

This hotel is the ultimate for 50 to 60 plus who want all round Top Quality Service which makes the Holiday Special and Relaxing .From Your arrival to Departure You are made to feel "Special" Nothing is too much trouble for all guests ,and all this is Due to the Owners and their Long serving Staff who Go the Extra Mile to make your stay Simply The Best. .although it does not have a lift which can be a little daunting The Staff take Your Luggage to your room which is part of their service It was our first stay at this Hotel having been to Sidari 3 times but We will be going back to This Hotel very soon You come away feeling so relaxed and Happy .ps. the breakfast is great the Evening meals are so varied and tasty plus You are served at the table .it was our 25th anniversary the day we left and on night before the staff made our table a nite to remember for the anniversary

Room Tip: We had a room on the front which did attract some noise at night from the revellers at adjoining nig...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Three Brothers Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Three Brothers Hotel

Address: Main Street, Sidari 49081, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Sidari
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Sidari
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Sidari
#3 Family Hotel in Sidari
Number of rooms: 40
Also Known As:
3 Brothers
Three Brothers Hotel Sidari, Corfu
Three Brothers Sidari

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Three Brothers Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.