We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Italian in town” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Little Italy

Little Italy
Loutron Neron, Kassiopi 49081, Greece
+30 2663 081041
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #18 of 46 Restaurants in Kassiopi
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Lincoln
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Best Italian in town”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014

Enjoyed ambiance of restaurant. Food great. Friendly waiter & attentive service. Best Italian in town

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    19
    6
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“The best in Kassiopi!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014

I love this place. The carpaccio is amazing and everything we have ever eaten here is fabulous. Pizza, pasta, chicken or steak.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“One of our favourites!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

We ate here twice during our weeks stay in Kassiopi and we loved it. They have a good varied menu. We all had pizzas on both occasions as they were very good, really fresh and tasty, very filling though! Shared a jug of the local rose wine which was also very nice! Service was excellent, very friendly and efficient even though they were always busy! Recommend booking or eating early as it is very popular...

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Lovely atmosphere, lovely food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

The waiter was really efficient & welcoming & the range of Italian food was excellent. We visited twice during our stay in Kassiopi.
Very good value, really relaxing surroundings - an enjoyable eating experience

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herts
Top Contributor
121 reviews 121 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
“Not our best meal...”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014 via mobile

Ate out every night of our week in Kassiopi but this was definitely not our best meal. Friendly service and compact seating area provides a good atmosphere but the food was not that great. My pizza had too much cheese and was just really oily and pasta was a bit bland. My wife enjoyed the lasagne. Still, good value and we may just have been unlucky.

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Italy also viewed

 

Been to Little Italy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Little Italy, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.