We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Dining area.
View through kitchen to living area.
Living area.
Back terrace through to living and dining area.
Golf del Sur
|
Rental Home – 
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
lozipan
Nantwich, United Kingdom
1 review
“LOVED IT!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Could have asked for a better apartment. Clean, tidy, spacious. Pool on your back door. I cam here with my boyfriend and a friend, the area was very quiet, we went to las americas for our nights out which was crazy! (and only 20 euro in a taxi). Very impressed would definitely stay here again. Only downpoint is no aircon in second bedroom. On our first few days there was only our small group by the pool, at the end of our stay a few more families had arrived so there was more of an atmosphere!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The Pool
Liked least: Coming home!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
angela Wr...
wrexham
1 review
“Excellent property and value for money.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

We were very impressed with the bungalow and its facilities.. Julie the owner kept intouch prior to our holiday, and made sure we had all we needed on arrival.The bungalow is situated in a prime location on THE PALMS the pool is directly in front of it. We had everything we needed and more. I left an item of clothing at the property Julie emailed me to say she would get it posted back to me I would highly recommend this as a holiday home we had a very relaxing and much needed break.
We will be returning to THE PALMS we have stayed in other properties here but we prefer this property.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The location a home from home.
Liked least: Nothing at all.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Paula C
Hull, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Superb!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Excellent bungalow, home from home, lovely complex, convenience of the pool out of the back was fantastic. Thanks to Julie, will be returning x

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$378
/ Week
Make Inquiry
Owner
The O
Speaks English
Listed since : Feb 2009
Response Rate: 75 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 22 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing